filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
I ordered a bed set from Oak Express and had not one, not two, but THREE delivery issues. The chest didn't come, then they didn't have all the pieces, and lastly the hardware was forgotten. Luckily, I had a great salesman, Drew, who went above and beyond for me. Making...
Read more
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
FurnitureRowCustomerServi

Hello, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience. We completely understand why you would be frustrated with your deliveries, but happ...

3.1
#991025
Reply to reviews
I bought: 4 chairs , 1 vanity with bench, hall shelf for shoes, bookcase with desk from the Oak Express in Popular Bluff, Missouri and was very satisfied with the; looks, quality, workmanship and price. Their Oak furniture is meant to last and be passed down through...
Read more
Anonymous
Berto at Schertz Tx location

Bought table, chairs bench for family. Was expected a 2 week wait, paid​ advance, cash. I called 2 weeks later, was told by store manager that it was back order for 2 months...

5.0
I liked
  • Quality and customer service
  • Price
#721210
Reply to reviews
I worked for Furniture Row for about a year, maybe 14 months. I was the Warehouse Manager for Oak Express/ Bedroom Expressions. It was the worst job I have ever had. They paid me good, but the company did not work with me at all. I got into a car wreck one night and...
Read more
Anonymous
Welfare baby

Sounds like someone's a little butt hurt about losing their job and is now trying to blame them for you not being a good employee. Losers usually do make excuses....

2.0
I didn't like
  • Everything
#701272
Reply to reviews
i bought LG led tv 3D in makhado LTT the shop promise to deliver it in the next day now is 4th day im still waill for delivery i went to the shop to ask them i found my tv box was wet they said they were trying to deliver it in rainy wheather so now i dont what to do...
Read more
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
FurnitureRowCustomerServi

Hello,We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with Oak Express. We would like to extend our help from corporate. Could you please email Rose at CustomerService@Furni...

#571520
Reply to reviews
I spent over 6K on a dining set with china hutch. The table came scratched (Box cutter?). I accepted a discount on it rather than exchange it. The china hutch came later. I even bought the warranty on that. A few days after it came and I had time to really look at it,...
Read more
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
FurnitureRowCustomerServi

Hello- We are very sorry to read about your recent experience with our store. We would like to investigate, and find a way to make things right. Could you please email Rose at...

2.4
I liked
  • What i found
I didn't like
  • How it showed up
#548349
Reply to reviews
Terrible, careless customer service! Last spring I wanted to immediately buy a nice (probably $200) bedspread. I was told they don't sell the display linens until they are removed from the beds and bagged (as several other linens were for sale that day), but I could...
Read more
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
FurnitureRowCustomerServi

Hello,We're very sorry to hear there was a breakdown in communication with you at our Lincoln location. Our regional manager for your area would like a chance to contact you a...

1.0
#541156
Reply to reviews
My husband and I shopped around and found dining chairs we loved at Oak Express. The customer service representative sold us 8 chairs and told us we would have free delivery. We were contacted on Saturday March 2nd to schedule a drop off time. When we called back we...
Read more
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
FurnitureRowCustomerServi

We're very sorry to hear you are unhappy with your delivery options. We'd like to have the Regional Manager for your area reach out to you to make this right. Would you em...

#389511
Reply to reviews

We ordered a dining room set several months ago. One piece was not in. They would never call us. We had to call them about 8 or 10 times and still have not received it. If you don't have 6 or 8 months to wait for something to come in, I would go elsewhere. ...
Read more
FurnitureRowCustomerServi
FurnitureRowCustomerServi

We're very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our company. Could you provide us with the store location you shopped at and your contact information, so a Regiona...

#369791
Reply to reviews
We were told at the store that we could have this certain table despite the fact that it had been discontinued. One hour and $1000.00 later we were told we would get out table in a few days. The day it was delivered it was two hours late, with the wrong table and...
Read more
#255090
Reply to reviews

Contact Oak Express

Headquarters Address:
Furniture Row, LLC
5671 Broadway
Denver, CO 80216
Phone:
(303) 566-8550
More
Bought an expensive King bed from Oak Express and new mattress from Denver Mattress Co. Had them delivered. Mattress did not fit bed and I mean by 8 inches on the length. When I called, I was told it was suppose to be this way. I verified with Denver that I did not...
Read more
Anonymous
TV Reporter Question

Are you still having a problem with your bed? I\'d like to talk with you about a story I\'m working on regarding new age ways to complain to companies...and maybe get some re...

#161185
Reply to reviews