State: New York Clear all filters (11 of 395 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show

No No Hair Removal in Brooklyn, New York - NoNo hair removal system not working properly

My NoNo hair removal system not working properly. I cannot switch the Treatment level. It got stock on the highest one. I have written and had no reply, I have tried to email - no response - where is the customer service? Please advise how to get my NoNo back working.... My warranty will expire on the end of December
View full review
Review
#1413165 Review #1413165 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$250
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
1.0
Details
I have burns on my chin, underarms and bikini line, had laser 8 years ago never had a burn, this product is horrible, didn't even remove the hair just burned skin!!!! Bought new from 3rd party vendor so obviously noone can help!
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1137815

I tested this product. It stinks when the product is weak and not effective..

I hope they will make a strong honest product that really works. Sometimes products are not at all what they said they would be.

Other times products are better than advertised. It is always disappointing to see a poor product.

Review
#821232 Review #821232 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality
I had a very bad experience with no no . They are extremely uncooperative . I would not recommend them to anyone.
View full review
2 comments
nonoCustomerService
#1070928

We're sorry that you've had a bad experience with no!no! and thanks for sharing this with us.

If you can provide me more details about this problem, that would be helpful. Thanks and have a great day!

View more comments
Review
#702041 Review #702041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

No No Hair Removal in Ossining, New York - Does not work after 1 yr.

Have had this (No No) product about 1 yr. now it doesn't work after fully charged. I used this No No only 4 times with results. I put it away for a while because It wasn't needed. But this should not matter. Now it's of no use to me.----- Called # no one answered after pressing selected #'s. Others have had same problem and again no one got back to them. What is it with your product and why will no one answer us. I can't believe a company like yours does not except negative comments from customers. Please send an answer on how to fix this problem to ggskeezix@aol.com Gerry
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#1005491

by results, did it thin out that hair that grew back in? I'm not looking for complete removal.

I have dark hair that grows in on my upper lip and waxing costs build up. thinking about buying this product just for my lip. but if it'll make it grow in worse I don't want that.

Can you help me with some answers? Thank you

nonoCustomerService
#998530

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your no!no! experience with us and we're very sorry for the inconvenience.

For this kind of issue, you may contact our Customer Service Department at 888 525 7580.

They are open from 6:00 am to 6:00 PM PST. Only our CS Department can help you with your concern. We are open to answer all your questions.

We're looking forward to talk to you soon. Thank yo

Regards,

The Radiancy Team

Anonymous
#998398

Get the gorgeous and perfect look after having the amazing service of Laser hair removal . Just try it!!

nonoCustomerService
#1010928
@Anonymous

Hello there,

We understand that laser is also a good hair removal option however not everyone can afford laser treatment. Please also take note that since laser uses light to treat unwated hair, it's doesn't work on ALL Hair and Skin colors.

no!no!, on the other hand, is a cheap and effective alternative which uses the Patented Pulsed Thermicon Technology to treat unwanted hair.

It works on ALL hair and skin colors.

For more information about no!no!'s advantage, you may visit https://www.nonopro.com/pro_q2/advantage.aspx. Thank you

Best Regards

The Radiancy Team

View more comments (3)
Review
#654299 Review #654299 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Removal of hair at firsy
Cons
  • Product itself
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$249
Preferred solution
I would like a replacement and I'll send old one back (if they provide S&H) so they can slove problem for me and others with same situation. Thanks

No No Hair Removal in Victor, New York - NONO HAIR REMOVEL

WAS TOLD I WAS TO LATE TO GET MY MONEY BACK SO THEY SAID I GET LIFE TIME HEAD..WHOOPY BIG DEAL.STILL DOES NOT WORK.DO NOT BUY THIS.YOU WILL GET SCREWED.DON'T HAVE 100 WORDS ABOUT IT JUST PISSED AND WILL NOT RECOMENED . IT GONING THE PUT IN YARD SALE.THE YES RAZER IS ALSO A SCAM ..DOES NOT WORK. HOW *** COULD I BE. THE ONLY THING THAT WORKED WAS MY LAZER HAIR REMOVEL.WISHED I HAD KEPT IT..PISSED PISSED PISSED PISSED SWCAMMERS,I LIKE GETTING THEM ON MY VFB PAGE BECAUSE I GIVE IT BACK TO THEM
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#986457

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you.

We'd also like to apologize if you were not able to get your money back.

Please be reminded that we are offering a 60-day money back guarantee for you to see if no!no! will work for you. Since you were not able to return no!no!, we recommend you to use it and we'll help you make it work.

We hope you can provide us more details about this problem so we'll know how we can proceed. Thanks

All the Best,

The Radiancy Team!

Review
#635882 Review #635882 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

3.5
Details
My no no will not stop when lifted off the skin. Called company but because it's a few months over a year old sorry nothing they could do. Not even fix it for a fee. Crummy company and product.
View full review
Review
#631326 Review #631326 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

Hair Removal Device Review

1.5
Details
Bought product. It literally stunk, and when I tried to return, they made it very difficult to say the least. I finally returned it but never received credit. I found the company very difficult to deal with.
View full review
Review
#629880 Review #629880 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
didn't remove hair and stopped working and it wasn't 90 days old yet.it sucks.would not recomend it to anyone.give me back my laser.that worked phone number.315-879-4349..want my money back
View full review
3 comments
GlaringSeaOtter891
#1653806

I have had same problem with two of them!!!just out of warranty was.my reply!!!yet how come.it only lasts til that???it's not good.product at all..not at all servicable.for.what it implies.qv c are in the sky..they say they sell so.many????yet.I'm have stopped.selling them???why??faults !!!that's why!!

View more comments
Review
#622059 Review #622059 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Bought it a year ago, did not remove hair anywhere face, legs. I kept using it thinking maybe something would happen but no.... Now head doesn't even go changed multiple times was always fully charged just a money eating thing no help from customer service. I think...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1274691

It's fully charged but will not work I don't have my receipt for this thing what can I do to make it work again only a year old!

View more comments
Review
#551356 Review #551356 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Contact No No Hair Removal Customer Service

Mailing Address:
ICTV Brands, Inc
40 Ramland Rd
Orangeburg , NY 10962
USA
Phone:
(888) 525-7580
All No No Hair Removal Contacts

No No Hair Removal Products and Services Reviews

Compare No No Hair Removal to

Luminess Air
Luminess Air
1825 reviews
2.0
Compare

No No Hair Removal - Faulty Device Review

Nono does not work. Did not remove ANY hair ANY where on my body. Would not refund my money. Do not purchase!
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1012096

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. Nono does not work as advertised, will not remove hair like advertised, you have to keep going over. Returned product under guarantee and did not receive my refund, emailed, phoned and said they would refund my money but they did not, they now have my product and my money!

Review
#550134 Review #550134 is a subjective opinion of poster.