State: New Jersey Clear all filters (10 of 395 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review from Jersey City, New Jersey

I used the no no hair remover on my chin . The company states that it removes peachfuzz. The only thing i had on my chin was one tiny stray black hair . Well, thanks to the no no, i now have light blonde thick whiskers where i ran that *** contraption over my chin. I am stuck using the no no every two days now and i had to buy a second no no because first one just stopped working. From furious judy. I web
View full review
Review
#892290 Review #892290 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Return Policy Review from Nutley, New Jersey

2.0
Details

Update by user Mar 27, 2016

I want my refund.

Original review posted by user Mar 26, 2016

I returned my no no hair removal las month I still don't have my refund. From Emmajaime@aol.com
View full review
Review
#817677 Review #817677 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Refund refused
Reason of review
Problems with payment
1.1
Details
My husband purchased this for me for Christmas 2015 , I did not like it for many reason's, upon trying to return it with no cost to us as the special trial period, we have gotten the run around for 3 week's now on reiceiving a return label! I will file a report with...
View full review
3 comments
nonoCustomerService
#1120340

We're sorry to hear that you have encountered this problem. We're here to help you resolve this problem.

Can you provide us with your order number so we can check your account and see how we can assist you further?

Thank you and we're looking forward to your response.

View more comments
Review
#786940 Review #786940 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
Dont remove all hair and smell like burnt hair
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1108181

If you buy No No you will be wasting your money. What a hide to charge so much

for something that does a very bad job of only partly removing the hair after going

over and over the same area. Go to Department of Fair Trading in your country

and lodge a complaint to get a refund.

View more comments
Review
#756007 Review #756007 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
2.6
Details
The NoNo system does absolutely nothing, i should have sent it back and i didn't. Don't waste your money.
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1079937

Worthless POS, paid 400 dollars, had cancer and right side of head had radiation , no hair grows so wanted to get rid of hair on left side so I did not have to shave, it burns hairs but they grow back, does not kill roots, shaving is easier and better, don't waste you money.

View more comments
Review
#726976 Review #726976 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

I used nono repeatedly for 2 months now and no matter how hard or how often i buff afterwords I have to shave off the stubble of hqir even the thin tiny hairs on the back of my thighs, i think its a scam, sorry i payed so much for,
View full review
Review
#681444 Review #681444 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal in Washington, New Jersey - Nono hair removal has horrendous return service!!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!

NONO would not authorize my return for my mother who could not manage the ridiculous phone system for getting in touch with the company. THEY insisted she call and when I explained she could not and was not present and I was taking care of it for her, THEY WERE NOT HELPFUL TO THE ELDERLY AT ALL!!!!!! I WILL NOT BUY ANY PrODUCT FROM THS COMPANY AGAIN AND EVERYONE SHOULD RUN NOT WALK !!!!!! THEY SHOULD BE FLEXIBLE WITH THE ELDERLY ORDERING THINGS ON TV. SHAME ON THEM AND THEY NEED TO REVAMP THEIR POLICYS ASAP ! NO IS A NONO COMPANY!
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#1010942

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in and letting us know about what happened to your conversation with our Customer Service Department.

Our policy is just simple, we value our customer's privacy. The only thing we need to do is to ensure that you are allowed by the customer/account holder to make the decision on her behalf.

In other words, we can just talk to your mom for for few minutes and just ask her if she will authorize you to return the product on her behalf. Thank you for understanding.

Best Regards,

The Radiancy Team

Review
#650578 Review #650578 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

No No Hair Removal in Kendall Park, New Jersey - No No not effective and hard to use

The No No did a half-way decent job on my upper lip but i burned my lip twice in the process. It is hard to master the technique? in the lip area and i had to go over the same area many times causing irritation. it is not flexible enough for the areas that are supposed to be covered. The NO No was completely and totally ineffective with the old lady chin hairs which was why i got it. I called 20 days late and they would not take it back. I do not recommend it and hope nobody wastes the money on it.
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#986484

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your no!no! experience with us.

We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you.

We have offered a 60-day money back guarantee to all our customers to ensure that they are fully satisfied with the results of no!no!. Should there be any issues with the results, we give our customers their money back for as long as they call us within the 60-day period.

Since you still have your no!no!, we'd be glad to help you make it work for you. Some questions that we'd like to clarify:

a) How long have you been using no!no!?

b) How frequent do you use no!no!

per week? c) Which Thermicon tip are you using on your upper lip? We're looking forward to talk to you soon.

Thank you! All the Best, The Radiancy Team!

Review
#635275 Review #635275 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Does not work effectively
  • It does not work at all
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

No No Hair Removal - Hair Removal Device Review from Carneys Point, New Jersey

No no pro can eat a fat *** this things *** it's a rip off i would rather use a rusty knife then use this pile of junk. If you want the same results as the no no the buy a lighter for 50 cents and light it and burn the hairs off your self.
View full review
3 comments
nonoCustomerService
#937562

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear about your experience in using no!no!.

We'd like to let you know that we do not recommend using no!no! on your private parts or genitals.

These areas of the body are either curvy and/or have delicate skin, making it difficult to no!no! 100% safely. We do not recommend using no!no! in these areas because we consider your safety to be of the first priority.

We hope this helps.

Regards,

no!no! Customer Service

Anonymous
#936458

@ anonymous #585823. Your comment is the funny review I have ever read.

I spit my kool aid and was tears...lmao.

Now I not to buy this product and after seeing it on ebay for 40 to 75 bucks. Amazon still pushing close to the 200 dollar mark..sick corporations and laws.

nonoCustomerService
#937567
@LMAO

Hi LMAO,

We'd like to let you know that most of the no!no! device being sold on Ebay are counterfeit.

This is also the reason why they can afford to sell such device at a very low price. We cannot guarantee any result by using those counterfeit no!no!s. They are also not covered by our triple money back guarantee and 1 year device warranty.

You may try purchasing via our website: www.nonopro.com and avail of our triple money back guarantee. This means that you can purchase no!no!, try it for at least 45 days.

If you are not satisfied with the results, you may return the product before the 60th day and we'll refund your purchase price, shipping and handling fee and the cost of returning the product.

Best Regards,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (2)
Review
#585823 Review #585823 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Contact No No Hair Removal Customer Service

Mailing Address:
ICTV Brands, Inc
40 Ramland Rd
Orangeburg , NY 10962
USA
Phone:
(888) 525-7580
All No No Hair Removal Contacts

No No Hair Removal Products and Services Reviews

Compare No No Hair Removal to

Luminess Air
Luminess Air
1825 reviews
2.0
Compare
This product sux!!!!!! It does not work!!!!! I always wanted to try the no no and my dad finally got it for me as an early Christmas gift yesterday!! I let it charge for the 5 hours like they said... I used the product and it didn't *** any of my hair!!! I tried it...
View full review
6 comments
Anonymous
#1086785

False advertising! On tv, it shows that nono works immediately!

Then a rep sez it takes 2 to 3 weeks!!! Fake *** people running this scam!!!!

mthicu

View more comments
Review
#569275 Review #569275 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised