State: Georgia Clear all filters (10 of 395 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
1.0
Details
What a colossal waste of money! Being disabled, after ba k surgery and a crushed right arm, hard to reach to shave legs, I purchased NoNo. Still hard to shave legs, because NONO doesn't work! After full charge, maybe get 2 swipes before charge goes to one bar, then...
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#1224317

Thanks for letting us know about this problem. We'd love to help you with this.

What happened when you talked with our Customer Service?

If you have purchased the device from our website and it's still within the warranty then we can troubleshoot the unit and if found defective, we can fix the unit or replace it with a working one Please just get in touch with them at 888.525.7580. Hope this helps.

Review
#903605 Review #903605 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Device Review

No no hair removal doesn't work at all. It should be against the law to falsely advertise a product that's so expensive and falsely advertised.
View full review
Review
#781370 Review #781370 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Device Review

I should have returned it but I was lazy. It took forever to do one leg, and left stray hairs and stubble behind. Very overated by the mfg. And very expensive!
View full review
Review
#774970 Review #774970 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal Device Review

Had to save for a no no and was very very disappointed it did not work at all on me. Upset!!!
View full review
Review
#758315 Review #758315 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
The no no is a scam.on their website they say use one time and removes hair although you may have to go over site 3 times or so.I didnt think it was working on my face so I tried my arm went over it about 8 times did not remove 1 hair.I called customer service they...
View full review
3 comments
nonoCustomerService
#1021030

Hello there,

Thanks for writing in and we're sorry for the inconvenience. Don't worry, we're here to help.

Our website does not mention that you only need to use the no!no!

once. We are even recommending to our customers to use the no!no! for at least 45-60 days to start seeing results because no!no! uses science and not magic.

Also, no!no!

does not only burn your hair, it also sends a gentle pulse of heat on the root of your hair to slow down hair growth. At an average, our customer have seen the results within 4-6 weeks of using no!no! for 2-3 times per day.

You may check our website for a more accurate details:

https://www.nonopro.com/pro_q2/howitworks.aspx

I hope this information helps. Thank you Best Regards, The Radiancy Team

View more comments
Review
#681491 Review #681491 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Does not remove hair
Reason of review
Does not remove hair
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund
1.0
Details
I purchased one of these, the most powerful one for men. I used it and called back within the specified time and tried to return, don't know why I listened to Jason but he told me to try it a while longer and call back on a specific date if I was not satisfied, I did...
View full review
6 comments
nonoCustomerService
#1004019

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing with us your no!no! experience and we're sorry for the inconvenience.

Jason did not trick you to callback after a few days.

He actually helped you to ensure that you will not pay anything for you to return the item. Our money back guarantee states that if you are not fully satisfied with the results of no!no!, you can return the device within the 60-day period. We will return your purchase price, shipping fee and cost of returning the item if you will use it for at least 45 days and return it within 45-60 days. However, if you intend to return it before the 45th day, we can also process the refund however the cost of returning the item is the customer's responsilibity.

If I'm not mistaken, Jason suggested for you to call after the 45th day so that you will not pay for the shipping cost of returning the item. This information can be found on our website for our customers reference.

Moreover, I would like to check your account and check if our Customer Service Department miscalculated your 60 days. Can you please provide me with your order number?

We are looking forward to talk to you soon. Thank you!

Thanks,

The Radiancy Team!

View more comments
Review
#656688 Review #656688 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service
  • It does not work at all
Reason of review
does not work and I was lied to by employee about returning in time.
Loss
$375

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

1.0
Details
This product doesn't not work AT ALL!! It did not remove ANY hair from my legs. It just left me with burns and burnt smelling skin! I am highly disappointed. What a true rip off!
View full review
Review
#645171 Review #645171 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

Hair Removal Device Review

No no is one of the biggest scams on the market. I purchased one . All you are pAying for are the disk which is what removes the hair, the device does nothing to remove hair and those *** little black things have to be replaced. Please save your hard earned money. You are paying 250 for the disk not that piece of junk called no no.
View full review
Review
#604804 Review #604804 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Hair Removal Review

1.5
Details
I purchased No No thinking it would give me a clean and smooth hair removal experience. It wouldnt even completely remove peach fuzz! After purchasing the product I spoke to a rep and explained to them that it didn't work. The rep suggested I try it for at least 30 days and the removal of the hair should improve. Yeah right! Do not buy this product! It sucks!
View full review
Review
#588327 Review #588327 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Contact No No Hair Removal Customer Service

Mailing Address:
ICTV Brands, Inc
40 Ramland Rd
Orangeburg , NY 10962
USA
Phone:
(888) 525-7580
All No No Hair Removal Contacts

No No Hair Removal Products and Services Reviews

Compare No No Hair Removal to

Luminess Air
Luminess Air
1825 reviews
2.0
Compare

No No Hair Removal in Lawrenceville, Georgia - Returned Product in 60 days but Refund was $200 short!

We returned 2 sets of within the 60 days and they credited me back $200 less than I should have received because they said "things were missing from the kit" This is completely inaccurate and a down right failure on their part to receive the return correctly. When we called they could not tell me what was included or not included, only that it was short. This after having to argue with them over the phone for 30 minutes to get the RMA to return it in the first place. Say No! to No!No! and save yourself the hassle of dealing with unethical companies like them!
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#902423

Hi kingkohl,

We'd like to thank you for sharing this experience with us and we are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We'd love to work with you in resolving this issue, if this is still unresolved.

Please send us an email at cs@trynono.com with your order information and contact number so we can review your account and assist you further.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#523987 Review #523987 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • no no NoNo