State: California Clear all filters (16 of 395 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show

No No Hair Removal in San Clemente, California - Battery repkacement

5.0
Details
My wife loves her No no Glow!!! She has had it for so long I don't how many years now. We need to replace the rechargeable battery is all. Thanks
View full review
Review
#1576483 Review #1576483 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Good quality

No No Hair Removal Shipping Service Review

1.0
Details
Hi! I bought a No No Hair almost 3 weeks ago and I still didnt receive my product. And I try to call you many times but the phone you gave does not work.
View full review
Review
#885138 Review #885138 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
No No Hair Removal Shipping Service
Cons
  • Unable to contact customer service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

1.2
Details
It didn't laser the hsir very good at all. I was told that if you have light hair it doesn't work. I wish i was told that before i paid big bucks for it. Now after 2 years, it quit charging. Very disappointed!!!!
View full review
Review
#884199 Review #884199 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality
I have tried over and over again to make this product work. I had to pass over the same area multiple times in order to make the light come on so it would work. I have spent all day trying to get information on how to return it and nothing helps. None of the phone...
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#1095012

We're sorry that you've had this problem, vickizuvich1

Based on your comment, it seems that you have purchased a counterfeit device.

If you have purchased the device from our website, your record should show on our system, you should have the correct number (it's on our website) and the price of no!no! is not just $149.62.

We have encountered a lot of fake no!no! websites offering counterfeit devices at a lower price.

We are doing our best to report this to Google because we know this affects a lot of customers. We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Review
#768358 Review #768358 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unable to contact customer service
  • It does not work at all
  • Rip off
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

No No Hair Removal Device Review

No No did not work at all. "Don't buy it!" Save your money.
View full review
Review
#691847 Review #691847 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal in Orange, California - NO NO PRODUCT IS A SCAM!

BOUGHT THE NO NO PRODUCT AND USED IT FOR ALMOST 45 DAYS. TRIED TO RETURN IT FOR REFUND. WAS TOLD I WAS NOT USING IT PROPERLY AND TO USE IT FOR 60 DAYS FOR BEST RESULTS AND WAS GIVEN THE RUN AROUND ON RETURNING IT TOO SOON. CONTINUED TO USE IT FOR 60 DAYS, STILL NOT HAPPY WITH RESULTS BECAUSE IT DID NOT SLOW DOWN THE HAIR GROWTH AT ALL!! I USED IT DAILY MIND YOU THINKING IT WOULD HELP! TRIED TO RETURN IT AND WAS TOLD IT WAS PAST THE 60 TIME FRAME.. THIS PRODUCT IS A SCAM.. I AM VERY PISSED AND ALSO WAS TOLD AGAIN I WAS NOT USING THE PRODUCT RIGHT. BULL ***!! WILL WRITE BAD REVIEWS EVERY WHERE I CAN WRITE ONE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT AND TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU. RIP OFF!! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#1013228

Hello katsmeeoow,

We're sorry to hear about your experience with no!no! and we would like to apologize for this inconvenience.

We stick to our promise of a 60-day money back guarantee.

Honestly, we are convincing our customers to make the most of the trial period by recommending to use no!no! for at least 45 days because no!no! doesn't work in an instant. However, if after 45 days, the customer wants to return it, we should have accepted the return and provided you with the return process.

Don't worry, I'm here to help you resolve this problem.

Please provide us your order number so I can check your account and see how I can help you further.

I'm looking forward to talk to you soon. Thank you.

Regards, The Radiancy Team

Review
#672647 Review #672647 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Does not work effectively
  • Lack of truth in advertising
  • Customer service
Reason of review
product does not work like advertized, poor customer service and denied a refund!
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • no no NoNo

Other Product Review

wow thanks all of for your commentes, definitely not going to buy it...i will look for another alternatives!!!
View full review
Review
#671711 Review #671711 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal in Oceanside, California - No no is truly no no , it does not work

1.0
Details
I have been using this product for three years ,in short I have no idea how they are in business ,,they have made millions and they are not being sued . It stinks when using it and does not remove not a single hair . All it does it burns the hair , that is all and they pretend it is the best thing after slice bread. hmmmmmm I fell in their trap like millions of others. I wish some attorneys would look in to their false claim and put them out of business. I am so disappointed that they have gotten this far.
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#996305

You have used it for 3 years but wonder how they stay in business?

nonoCustomerService
#996247

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your no!no! experience with us and we are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Where did you buy your no!no!

device?

Have you contacted our Customer Service Department to check what seems to be the problem with the device or how you are using it?

If you have ordered from our website, you are eligible for the 60-day money back guarantee. This means that if you were not fully satisfied then you can return the item within 60 days and we'll return your money back.

nono's Thermicon Technology uses heat to treat unwanted hair.

This is the reason why you can smell burning hair. As a workaround, your package includes the no!no! smooth lotion which you can apply after the treatment. no!no!

works for many as long as it's being used as instructed.

Thank you! Regards, The Radiancy Team

Anonymous
#996046

How come u r using it for 3 good years from now?

View more comments (2)
Review
#651433 Review #651433 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$500

No No Hair Removal - Hair Removal Device Review from Los Angeles, California

It doesn't even work at all *** *** what a waist of money
View full review
3 comments
nonoCustomerService
#988511

Hello there,

We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you and we'd like to thank you for sharing your feedback.

We'd like to help you resolve your problem.

Can you tell us more about it? Where did you buy the device? How long have you been using it?

We are hoping to talk to you soon. Thank you!

All the Best,

The Radiancy Team!

Anonymous
#987725

Look at commercial obviously only an *** would believe the claims. Very bad advertising and downright criminal credit card charge abuse. If it worked even a percentage of its claim it would be an amazing product, instead it is an amazing waste of time, money, and confidence, the last thing needed by anyone.

nonoCustomerService
#993896
@Anonymous

Hi there,

We understand your hesitation.

Have you tried using no!no!? We hope you can give it a try, check for yourself first.

We have sold more than 5 million units worldwide and this is a proof that no!no! works and it is an amazing product. Totally not a waste of time, money and confidence.

By the way, we offer a 60-day money back guarantee.

If you are not fully satisfied with the results, you can return the device within the 60-day period and we'll return your money back. Thank you

All the Best,

The Radiancy Team!

View more comments (2)
Review
#640099 Review #640099 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Contact No No Hair Removal Customer Service

Mailing Address:
ICTV Brands, Inc
40 Ramland Rd
Orangeburg , NY 10962
USA
Phone:
(888) 525-7580
All No No Hair Removal Contacts

No No Hair Removal Products and Services Reviews

Compare No No Hair Removal to

Luminess Air
Luminess Air
1825 reviews
2.0
Compare

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

my skin was burnt and had my skin peeling dont get !!
View full review
Review
#609556 Review #609556 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality