Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Invalid Company Address Review

I've tried to contact you using email address listed but keeps coming up invalid address
View full review
Review
#536073 Review #536073 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Useful Reviews Review

Hi I was going to purchase a no no hair for my 20 year old don for Christmas this year but after readind the reviews I won't be getting him that ever . Thanks for the honest reviews you axed me from wasting my money.
View full review
Review
#534073 Review #534073 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Dangerous Product Review

burn your fac leave scars and leave scars and burn marks
View full review
Review
#534054 Review #534054 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Ineffective Product Review

The NoNo! Hair removal is just that. A NONO!! It does NOT WORK, it barely removed ANY hair and just let off a foul smell. Save yourself the money, and don't purchase this product. I gave it countless tries, giving it the benefit of the doubt, and it still failed to work. This product is just a hunk of ***.
View full review
Review
#529273 Review #529273 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal - Does not work

I was told by a no no rep that you have to use it everyday to see results. I told her I've been using it everyday for almost three years and the only change I've noticed is that some of my facial hairs tweeze easier. Those ads for this device are deceptive. I have never seen a reduction in hair growth let alone the hair coming off like they present it on TV. Mine is broken and they say it can't be repaired after two years of usage. Just as well. Apparently I've been wasting my time. Will I reorder it? NO NO
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#902432

Hi there,

We are so sorry to hear your experience with no!no! wasn't what you have expected.

In order for us to determine what went wrong with your no!no!

experience, we'd like to ask some questions.

a) Did you have "stubble" when you used your device?

b) How often do you replace the tips?

c) How often do you use your tweezers while nono'ing? I hope you can get back to us with your answers as we are very much willing to help you achieve the best result. We appreciate you using no!no! for almost 3 years and we only want the best for you.

Please send us an email at cs@trynono.com with your answers along with your order details and contact information. We will also be reviewing your account and see if we can assist you with the warranty exchange.

Sincerely, no!no! Customer Service

Review
#528704 Review #528704 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Ineffective Product Review

U are all probably right because my dad was trying get me that and I said it doesn't work and it will hurt because I seen the reviews so thanks
View full review
Review
#525872 Review #525872 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal in Lawrenceville, Georgia - Returned Product in 60 days but Refund was $200 short!

We returned 2 sets of within the 60 days and they credited me back $200 less than I should have received because they said "things were missing from the kit" This is completely inaccurate and a down right failure on their part to receive the return correctly. When we called they could not tell me what was included or not included, only that it was short. This after having to argue with them over the phone for 30 minutes to get the RMA to return it in the first place. Say No! to No!No! and save yourself the hassle of dealing with unethical companies like them!
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#902423

Hi kingkohl,

We'd like to thank you for sharing this experience with us and we are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We'd love to work with you in resolving this issue, if this is still unresolved.

Please send us an email at cs@trynono.com with your order information and contact number so we can review your account and assist you further.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#523987 Review #523987 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • no no NoNo

Money Refund Review

I bought the no no system AND They Conned into buying a bunch of extra heads it did not work at all . All no no did was burn the *** out of my skin so I returned it within the money back guarantee time I was told that whey would refund my money they did no such thing and kept the machine so I was out of a lot of money and no product what a way to do business thanks for the ripoff
View full review
Review
#520732 Review #520732 is a subjective opinion of poster.
I purchased the No No Hair removal in Dec 2013 to replace my tweezers that I used to remove a small amount of gray hairs on my chin (female). After using it for 3 weeks, I called No No to complain about the burning of hair but no removal. Even the buffer does not...
View full review
7 comments
Anonymous
#1031578

I have been contemplating purchasing a nono for some time now partly because the adverts bedazzled me however upon reading hundreds of negative reviews I have decided to stick with the devil i know so to speak, thank you all for your honesty.

View more comments
Review
#503066 Review #503066 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$300
This product never removed hair and one of the tips malfunctioned. (The wire broke) They wouldn't give me a refund but they did send another tip. I called again a few weeks later for the refund promised well within the 60 day guarantee period. I was told I had to wait...
View full review
2 comments
nonoCustomerService
#902703

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you've had such experience with no!no! and we would also like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Some people start to notice the effects after just a few treatments, for others, it may take months. However, the average period that people start to see long lasting results is around 4-6 weeks. This is also the reason why we encourage our customers to wait for few weeks for them to check the result. However, if at anytime during the 60 days, you feel no!no!

is not right for you then you can call us and request for an RMA number.

We'd like to review your account and check how we can further help you.

If this issue has not been resolved yet, please send us an email at cs@trynono.com with your order information and contact number so we can reach out to you.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments
Review
#502631 Review #502631 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$300