Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Ineffective Product Review

I have the no no and it's a joke... I'm REALLY disappointed because it simply doesn't work on legs, underarms, bikini area, etc... The reason why I purchased it was for these areas.
View full review
Review
#537033 Review #537033 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal in Houston, Texas - Does not work

5.0
Details
My no no stopped working after about 3 months usage .When using it it left stubbles all over the area.So in reality it does not work as advertized....Try getting it right before ripping off all your customers .................. My no no stopped working after about 3 months usage .When using it it left stubbles all over the area.So in reality it does not work as advertized....Try getting it right before ripping off all your customers .................. My no no stopped working after about 3 months usage .When using it it left stubbles all over the area.So in reality it does not work as advertized....Try getting it right before ripping off all your customers ..................
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#902391

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your no!no! experience with us.

We are sorry to hear about your issue in using no!no! and rest assured that we will help you get the result that you want.

We have listed some tips and tricks on how to no!no! and we hope that you'll give it a shot.

You may visit our website - www.howtonono.com for more information.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#536893 Review #536893 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
The commercial shows it working like magic on arm hair. That's probably because it is finer hair than the hair you want to remove on your chin or legs. I have gone over the same hair on my knee 30 times and it is still standing! What a total rip-off. I got it for a...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1538102

Fell for the same glap trap on the adverts.... Spent to much on Nono and didn't remove my facial hair.. Really upset

View more comments
Review
#536530 Review #536530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$289
Preferred solution
Full refund

Invalid Company Address Review

I've tried to contact you using email address listed but keeps coming up invalid address
View full review
Review
#536073 Review #536073 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Useful Reviews Review

Hi I was going to purchase a no no hair for my 20 year old don for Christmas this year but after readind the reviews I won't be getting him that ever . Thanks for the honest reviews you axed me from wasting my money.
View full review
Review
#534073 Review #534073 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Dangerous Product Review

burn your fac leave scars and leave scars and burn marks
View full review
Review
#534054 Review #534054 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Ineffective Product Review

The NoNo! Hair removal is just that. A NONO!! It does NOT WORK, it barely removed ANY hair and just let off a foul smell. Save yourself the money, and don't purchase this product. I gave it countless tries, giving it the benefit of the doubt, and it still failed to work. This product is just a hunk of ***.
View full review
Review
#529273 Review #529273 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal - Does not work

I was told by a no no rep that you have to use it everyday to see results. I told her I've been using it everyday for almost three years and the only change I've noticed is that some of my facial hairs tweeze easier. Those ads for this device are deceptive. I have never seen a reduction in hair growth let alone the hair coming off like they present it on TV. Mine is broken and they say it can't be repaired after two years of usage. Just as well. Apparently I've been wasting my time. Will I reorder it? NO NO
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#902432

Hi there,

We are so sorry to hear your experience with no!no! wasn't what you have expected.

In order for us to determine what went wrong with your no!no!

experience, we'd like to ask some questions.

a) Did you have "stubble" when you used your device?

b) How often do you replace the tips?

c) How often do you use your tweezers while nono'ing? I hope you can get back to us with your answers as we are very much willing to help you achieve the best result. We appreciate you using no!no! for almost 3 years and we only want the best for you.

Please send us an email at cs@trynono.com with your answers along with your order details and contact information. We will also be reviewing your account and see if we can assist you with the warranty exchange.

Sincerely, no!no! Customer Service

Review
#528704 Review #528704 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover

Ineffective Product Review

U are all probably right because my dad was trying get me that and I said it doesn't work and it will hurt because I seen the reviews so thanks
View full review
Review
#525872 Review #525872 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal in Lawrenceville, Georgia - Returned Product in 60 days but Refund was $200 short!

We returned 2 sets of within the 60 days and they credited me back $200 less than I should have received because they said "things were missing from the kit" This is completely inaccurate and a down right failure on their part to receive the return correctly. When we called they could not tell me what was included or not included, only that it was short. This after having to argue with them over the phone for 30 minutes to get the RMA to return it in the first place. Say No! to No!No! and save yourself the hassle of dealing with unethical companies like them!
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#902423

Hi kingkohl,

We'd like to thank you for sharing this experience with us and we are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We'd love to work with you in resolving this issue, if this is still unresolved.

Please send us an email at cs@trynono.com with your order information and contact number so we can review your account and assist you further.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#523987 Review #523987 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • no no NoNo