Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

No No Hair Removal in Milwaukee, Wisconsin - Don't buy it !!!!!

I am very disappointed. It does not work like they say. I am still waiting for the return label. And will send it back the day I get it. That is a lot of money for a piece of junk. If you have money to burn then use a match. I find it hard to believe they still show this piece of junk on the television. Those commercials should be outlawed. Word of advice, think long and hard before you buy. And read these complaints. And if you call them for a return label do not let them tell you it was not being used properly.
View full review
3 comments
KevinRichards
#902342

Get mommy to help you use the product, have her read the instructions and you won't have an issue.

nonoCustomerService
#902999
@KevinRichards

Hi KevinRichards,

Thanks for helping out! Happy nono'ing!

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service

nonoCustomerService
#902334

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you have encountered this issue with no!no! and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We would like to review your account and check how we can help you further.

If your issue has not been resolved yet, please send us an email at cs@trynono.com with you order information and contact number so we can reach out to you.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (2)
Review
#546587 Review #546587 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$311
Preferred solution
Full refund
Am so angry that they still continued to sell the no no On all TV changes an make it sound like this work and really dose help people with unwonted hair I feel u are all give in falce hope to people and don't no how people can AIT there and get people to spend hard...
View full review
5 comments
Anonymous
#926260

I know some people don't know how to read directions or are just plain ***, so usually when I see a few complaints on a product I don't make my mind right away that it doesn't work, but all these people complaining, that would be a lot of idiots out there so I was going to buy one but will not risk it now, I don't wanna deal with returning it which is what everyone seems to do so I'll just pass on no no, thx for the honest feedback everybody

View more comments
Review
#543742 Review #543742 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Nonworking Product Review

Does not work waste of money
View full review
Review
#542738 Review #542738 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal - Ineffective Product Review

I received the NoNo as a gift. Does not work at all. The smell if burnt hair is daunting. My legs were left prickly and sore. It feels like a dry shave on my legs. And it never left anywhere hair free even after using the buffer. I like how they leave that step out of the infomercial. I am surprised they haven't gone out of business after the bad reviews. When I wanted to return it they told my mom that they couldn't take it back until I had it a total of 45 days. The Rep. Encourage her to have me try it more. Once the 45 days were up it was promptly returned. That's the gimmick. They will take it back but you have to keep it for at least 45 days and they must receive it before 60. They set customers up to fail. Luckily, I was on top of the time frame. Don't buy this.
View full review
3 comments
nonoCustomerService
#902364

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you've had issues in using no!no! and we're glad that you brought that to our attention.

No!No! is an effective product provided it is being used properly. The reason why we asked you to try it for a longer time is because no!no! does not work on magic but it works on science.

It takes time and patience to get the result that we want. Some people start to notice the effects after just a few treatments, for others, it may take months. However, the average period that people start to see long lasting results is around 4-6 weeks.

For any questions regarding the how-to's in using no!no!, you may visit our website at www.howtonono.com.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

Anonymous
#926262
@nonoCustomerService

6 weeks is 42 days, you say most people will take 4-6 weeks to notice, and to me reading all these complaints that it takes much longer for most people if it ever even works. So why do u force people to keep it almost 60 days? That's 8 weeks and even waiting that long it seems they are still not satisfied, I'm happy I never bought one, almost did but after reading all that no way....

nonoCustomerService
#926571
@Dianaaa

Hi Diana,

Thanks for your feedback.

Upon purchase, we encourage our customers to read all the materials disclosed in their package to ensure proper use & safe handling. no!no!

uses Science, not magic – customers may need to use no!no! for the full 60 days to achieve maximum results. In a recent clinical study, those that used no!no! 2-3 times per week for six weeks, saw up to 94% reduction in hair re-growth.

Time is important to achieve the results however customers also need to ensure that they are doing it the right way. Also, 60 days is the maximum time-frame for the money back guarantee and we are not forcing our customers to use it for 60 days. Hope this answers your questions.

Please let us know if you need anything else.

Regards,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (2)
Review
#542329 Review #542329 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal - Ineffective Product Review from Riverton, Utah

I got my nono for Christmas and my husband wasted his money first of all i does not work anymore and it does.not remove hair very well when it did work. Dont waste you money. It is not worth 250 dollars
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#914784

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you didn't get the results that you've wanted from no!no!. We're here to help you achieve the best result from our product.

In which part of the body did you use no!no!?

What Thermicon tip have you used?

We suggest you also visit our website at www.howtonono.com for more tips and tricks in using no!no!.

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#541568 Review #541568 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal - Customer Experience Review

I was thinking of buying no no. But after reading all bad reviews , I'll better save my life some money thank you for sharing
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#914785

Hi there,

We understand your hesitation in purchasing no!no! because of some bad reviews.

While there are bad feedback against no!no!, most of them is because of excitement in getting the results. We'd like to let you know that no!no! works in Science and it takes time and patience to see the results. Like other expensive treatments that takes several sessions before you see the results, no!no!

also needs time and several treatments too.

We suggest you also check the good reviews from customers who have used the product as instructed. You may find their testimonials here: http://www.trynono.com/intl1/successstories.aspx.

I hope this helps.

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#541381 Review #541381 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal - No No What a rip off!

The no no does not work & because I waited 9 days too long to return the piece of ***, they won't take it back. They made it look so easy on the commercials. Should have known it couldn't have been that easy. The foreign speaking customer service person was a real prize also. Guess she figured as long as they weren't going to accept the return, she didn't have to use her nice voice or manners. Won't being purchasing any Neova skin products because they are owned by the same company. If you are thinking about trying the No No, don't. Run, don't walk as far away from that idea as possible
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#926266

might as well use your cigarette lighter in your car to burn your hair, same result...

nonoCustomerService
#902374

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear about your experience in using no!no! and we're glad you brought that to our attention.

Many people loves no!no! because it is an effective product. We have success stories that will prove that no!no! works for them.

We just need to make sure that we are using no!no!

properly.

For tips and tricks on how to use your no!no!, you may visit our website at www.howtonono.com.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

Anonymous
#887081

Thanks guys for these helpful reviews. I was thinking to buy it as I saw the ad on TV.

But good thing I thought to read the reviews before hand. I am glad I didnt wasted my money on this.

Somewhere I knew that there is a catch.

Thanks again everybody and please keep posting the reviews so that these TV channels can stop showing this ***.

nonoCustomerService
#903370
@Tammy

Hi Tammy,

We understand your hesitations in purchasing our no!no! device and we are thankful for bringing this to our attention.

Many people are using no!no! and love no!no!. We have success stories that will help you decide if no!no! is working or not.

Another great news is that you can try it yourself because we are offering 100% risk free in trying no!no!

No!no! products carry a 60-day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with the product and are within the guaranteed time frame, we ask that you contact our customer support team and get an RMA number. We will then issue you a full product refund upon receipt of the return in the warehouse.

Our customer support team and product technicians will help resolve any questions you may have and help ensure you're receiving optimal results from your no!no!.

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (3)
Review
#540626 Review #540626 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

Ineffective Product Review

Just say no to no no, I bought this after seeing the commercial on TV and it's not worth the money or time at all, I tried shaving my leg hairs which aren't even thick for 30 min and it did nothing but burn my skin... The price they charge for this worthless piece of junk is outrageous! I will just stick to my razor or wax they don't cost hundreds and burn the *** out of my skin.
View full review
Review
#540126 Review #540126 is a subjective opinion of poster.
The no no really is a complete rip off I have bought the no no pro which has 5 setting's on it & alot more expensive plus the additional extra heads bundle. A total of £302.00 I really wish I had looked at reviews before purchase. All the complaints I have read...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#965470

I was going to buy one but now changed my mind. Thanks.

View more comments
Review
#539258 Review #539258 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

I found this nono hair remover load of rubbish It works on fine hair but the thing is mine doesn't work properly now so paid all that money for something I can't use now not good especially as it cost such a lot
View full review
Review
#538514 Review #538514 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover