Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

No No Hair Removal - Hair Removal Device Review from Port Arthur, Texas

The no no does not work I have had it for a month and I get better results from shaving I want my money back.
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#921000

I tried no no and it doesn't work you smell hair burning. for what it cost it should do a better job.

it sting my face it really not a good thing to use on your face. it doesn't remove the hair i want all my money back please thank

nonoCustomerService
#921734
@Anonymous

Hi there,

We're sorry to know that you didn't get the result that you have expected from no!no!

If you have ordered from our website or from an authorized retailer, you may call our Customer Service Department at 1.888.525.7580 or email them at cs@trynono.com. They would be willing to assist you with your return.

Best Regards,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (1)
Review
#563753 Review #563753 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

No No Hair Removal in Birmingham, England - The no no is a definite no no from me

1.0
Details
the no no doesnt do what it is claimed it will do as described on all the tv advertisements it is a useless piece of junk and not worth the money other hair removing products have a better and more effective regime. i would never recommend this appliance to anyone. the customer service team are a complete waste of space, once they have received your money they do not want to be bothered with any complaints that you may have so in two words the no no is definitely a no no from me no no no no no no
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#911232

Hi,

We're sorry to hear that you didn't get the result from nono and we thank you for bringing that to our attention.

No!no!

works on science of Thermicon Technology and it takes time and patience for you to see the results. At an average, customers can see the results in 4-6 weeks of using nono for 2 to 3 times per week. We have some questions for you to check how we can help you get the results.

a) What nono model/thermicon tip are you using?

b) In which part of the body are you using nono?

c) How long have you been using nono? d) How frequent have you used nono?

We are looking forward to talk to you and help you resolve your issue.

All the Best, no!no! Customer Service

Review
#562999 Review #562999 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Product itself
  • Does not work
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$152
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

No No Hair Removal - Exfoliating Product Review from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

THING broke beforê 60warrantyi was up. THERE exfoliating process running sandpaper over my face is nuts. NOW brokê again the red light stays on does nothing. THEY tell me they wont fix it cause they did not get last payment.my bank seêms to agree.i had to get card changed. IHAD to go to hospitol. I remember acomplainig thart rip-offs no-no got thier money for thier piece of ***.and if i didnt pay them why did they fix 1st time.diane goldman 267-251-5563 cutecatlover84@gmail.com
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#911240

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with nono and we're glad that you've informed us about it.

We'd like to review your account and check how we can help you in replacing your broken nono. If your issue has not been resolved yet, please send us an email at cs@trynono.com with your order information and contact number so we can reach out to you.

We are looking forward to talk to you soon.

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#561329 Review #561329 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

No No Hair Removal in Chico, California - I can say don't buy this product

Hello guys my name is Harry I have worst experience with nono hair removal.this is all ***.thermo just the small heater spring just burns your hair that's all nothing else,second days you can see your hair back again my experience I would say don't buy it,just wasting money it cost a lot worthless product,., b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b b
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#902958

Hi Harry,

We're sorry to hear that you've had this issue in using your no!no! and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We want to help you get the result that you've expected. Hence, please answer these questions in order for us to help you further.

How long have you been using your no!no!?

In which part of the body are you using your no!no!?

If you have just started using no!no!, we'd like to let you know that it takes time and patience to see the results. In fact, the average period that people start to see long lasting results is around 4-6 weeks.

We would suggest using the no!no! for a couple of weeks more and you'll see the difference.

Also, please visit our website www.howtonono.com for how-to videos in using your no!no!.

Sincerely, no!no! Customer Service

Review
#559398 Review #559398 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal in Toronto, Ontario - Not a Good Company to work with

I just got RIPPED OFF by NO NO. I thought I would try "FREE" the product, so I ordered it - after trying it EVERY day on only a couple of face hairs for 2 weeks with NO removal - I decided to return the product - only to find out - it cost me $20. for shipping and handling then when I got my visa bill I have been hit with another fee of $18.08 for exchange rate - which I ordered this DAM product in Canada (Bolton, Ontario) DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT UNLESS YOU WANT TO SPEND MAJOR DOLLARS with NO results. Also the total on my visa was $379.35 - so don't believe them when they tell you it will cost less ! ! ! I was quoted $324.00
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#903329

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear that you have encountered this issue with no!no! and we are thankful that you have brought it to our attention.

We'd love to assist you resolve your problem.

Please send us an email at cs@trynono.com and include your order information and contact number so we can reach out to you. We'll review your account and see how we can help you further.

We are looking forward for your response.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#559301 Review #559301 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Full refund

No No Hair Removal in London, England - Appaling customer service, not worth the money

1.3
Details
I bought a No No Hair Removal 8800 in March 2014 which has never worked properly. On contact with the skin it burns and you have to go over the area of hair several times before hair is removed, which makes the burns even worse. I can't turn the machine off which makes it even more frustrating. After numerous attempts to make it work and lots of burns I decided to take advantage of the manufacturers warranty and send the item back for repair or replacement. Surprise, surprise, however, I was told by the No No customer services that unless I bought the item from them the warranty was not valid. I purchased the item on Ebay brand new unopened with all the paperwork intact. I told them so but at no avail, so my No No will end up in the bin!!! Thanks a lot No No, will I come back to you again or recommend you to anyone? No No!!!!
View full review
4 comments
nonoCustomerService
#901078

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear you had this experience with your no!no! and we are thankful you brought it to our attention.

Our goal is to improve our customer experience, and this helps us to work with our team.

We understand your disappointment and rest assured that your safety is our concern. We'd like to let you know that we are unable to accept replacement from an unauthorized distributors because we cannot check if it's authentic or defective. However, we'd like to help you on how to use your no!no! and still take advantage of its benefits.

You can visit our website - www.howtonono.com and it will provide you some tips and tricks on how to properly use your no!no!.

If you have further questions on how to use your no!no!, you can reach out to our UK Customer Service 0344 482 5089 and they will certainly help you.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

Anonymous
#901011

Blame screwbay not no no since they fidnt sell it yo you.

Anonymous
#916036
@Anonymous

Except I haven't read a single good review on the product, not one real person has had positive results, so it's probably safe to blame the actual product and not eBay. I jujust saw a commercial and according to the actor it works right away, so why do they then tell you to keep using it for 4+ weeks? Sounds like a heap to me.

nonoCustomerService
#917544
@Rinna

Hi Rinna,

Thank you for informing us about your issue with no!no! device.

We truly understand your hesitation in using the product.

There are a lot of positive online feedback and review for no!no! from customers who have used the device as instructed. No!no! is an effective product provided that it's being used properly.

Our device uses the Science of Thermicon Technology which uses heat to treat unwanted hair. Burns can be prevented if it's used properly.

No!no! removes unwanted hair right away however we are recommending continuous treatment to ensure a more effective and long lasting result.

This is the reason why we are providing a 60-day money back guarantee to allow our customers make the most of the no!no! hair removal device.

Let us know if you have other concerns.

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (3)
Review
#557655 Review #557655 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Product itself
  • Customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
I like to be free of hair all over so I tried using the no no on my *** with disastrous results. It felt like someone had kicked my *** repeatedly. The pain was unbearable, I could not intercourse for a week. It did eventually remove the hair and I had hopes that the...
View full review
5 comments
nonoCustomerService
#902231

Hi there,

We're sorry you've had that experience in using no!no!. We'd like to inform you that it is not advisable to use no!no!

on the genitals or ***. These areas of the body are either curvy and/or have delicate skin, making it difficult to no!no! 100% safely. We do not recommend using no!no!

in these areas because we consider your safety to be of the first priority.

If you have questions in using your no!no!, we suggest visiting this website: http://www.trynono.com/intl1/faq.aspx

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments
Review
#554173 Review #554173 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Hair Removal Device Review

1.5
Details
BAD product. Really wanted NoNo. Dont see well. NoNo 3 does not work Customer service basically called me a liar and insisted they diagnose the "problem" over the phone. I'm contacting my credit card company. Do not buy. I lost $358.00.
View full review
Review
#554164 Review #554164 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No No Hair Removal in London, England - Ordered earlier 2014. I am a mature woman with a hairy face.

Product arrive at great expense. I've used it regularly with very little success. I wish I'd never wasted my money. The reason I wanted one was because I have substantial facial hair. I saw this as a way to maintain the facial hair and avoid having to go to salons. When I discussed my needs with one of your consultants, she recommended that I upgrade to a more expensive version (think men use it) which should solve my problem. It does remove the very fine hair on my lip and some areas but not the hairs on and around my chin which is the very reason I wanted it.
View full review
3 comments
nonoCustomerService
#902248

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing no!no! to help you with your facial hair problem.

We're sorry if you've had this experience in using no!no!.

Our no!no! 8800 is the best device for treating small, curved and sensitive areas (like the face, underarms, knees, elbows and bikini line). It is compatible with the Thermicon™ Tips for Small & Sensitive Areas.

If you already have bought this device, we suggest visiting our tips and tricks website - www.howtonono.com and just select your no!no! device. It has informative videos which will help you how to use your no!no!

on your chin and jaw line.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

Anonymous
#921867
@nonoCustomerService

Don't waste your money on this product -

Find a reputable licensed electrologist or find a good laser technician if you have lighter skin and dark hair. Electrolysis is the only hair removal method that can be labeled as permanent.

It takes time but it is well worth it. There is no way you can achieve permanent hair removal with a no no.

Also - the women on HSN do not have their hair facts straight.

They are just talking their sales pitch without a full knowledge of hair growth and removal.

nonoCustomerService
#922467
@Maria

Hi Maria,

Thanks for writing in and letting us know about your thoughts. We totally agree with you that only electrolysis is permanent and no!no!

takes time and is not permanent.

Our device promises long lasting results and slows down the process of hair growth at a cheaper price as compared to electrolysis and laser treatment. Also, laser hair removal doesn't work on all skin types. no!no! is a home device which is very comfortable, painless and easy to use.

People who have been featured on our TV ads were real customers and they have used no!no! and were satisfied with the results that they have achieved.

Hope this help.

Best Regards,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (2)
Review
#553212 Review #553212 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$300

No No Hair Removal - Review from High Point, North Carolina

This product is a joke.these people would go out of business if it removed hair permanently.one tine use and you wouldn't need it again.and if it did people usr it one time and send it back for a refund.get real people.
View full review
3 comments
nonoCustomerService
#902260

Hi there,

We are sorry if you've had this experience in using no!no! and we're thankful you brought it to our attention.

Many people are using no!no! and are satisfied with the results. no!no! works on science and that is why it takes time and patience for you to get the results that you want.

We also offer a money back guarantee for you to try using no!no!. You can order it and try it yourself for 60 days and if at anytime during the 60 days you feel no!no! is not right for you, you can call our Customer Service Team and get an RMA number. We will refund the purchase price, refund the shipping price and pay to ship it back to us.

That simply states how confident we are with our product.

You may also visit our website with tips and tricks on how to nono, just go to www.howtonono.com.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

Anonymous
#894077

I was going to purchase the No No Hair Removal device but after checking the reviews out I am convinced that would be a bad purchase. To all those unfortunate people who did buy into this bad product I can only say, "Thank you for sharing your experiences with the product and sorry for you monetary loss."

nonoCustomerService
#902977
@Winna

Hi Winna,

We truly understand your hesitation in purchasing our no!no! device.

Although there are people who have shared their bad experiences in using no!no!, there are also no!no! success stories. We suggest you to take a look at those positive reviews as well. You can find them at this website: www.trynono.com/intl1/successstories.aspx

Using no!no!

is also 100% risk free because we offer a money back guarantee. This means that you can order no!no! and try it within 60 days. If at anytime, you think no!no!

is not working for you, then you can give us a call and request for an RMA number. We'll refund the purchase price, refund the shipping cost and pay for it to be sent back to us. That's how confident we are that our product is really working. We'd also like to provide you with some tips and tricks in using no!no!.

You may access these instructions at www.howtonono.com.

Sincerely,

no!no! Customer Service

View more comments (2)
Review
#553087 Review #553087 is a subjective opinion of poster.