Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Hair Removal Device Review

WHY BUY THIS PRODUCT AT A DEAR PRICE?, EVEN IF IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS, U HAVE NO NEED TO USE IT AGAIN!
View full review
Review
#618167 Review #618167 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue

No No Hair Removal in Chennai, Tamil Nadu - NONO HAIR REMOVAL DEVICE IS CHEATING

1.0
Details
BOUGHT NONO IN EDINBURG, SCOTTLAND. NOT WORKING AS DESCRIBED. ANY NORMAL RAZOR WORKS BETTER THAN THAT. WE TRIED SEVERAL WAYS AS EXPLAINED IN CD SUPPLIED BY THEM. ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME. TRYING TO RETURN TO LOAL SHOP WHERE I BOUGHT. I WAS IMPRESSED BY ADVERTISEMENT. BUT ALL FRAUD ADVERTISEMENT AND CHEATING. THIS KIND OF ADS MUST BE PROHIBITED AND FINED. HOW MANY PEOPLE MIGHT BE WASTING THEIR TIME AND MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT. I HERE BY ADVISE EVERY ONE NOT TO TRUST THIS KIND OF ADS. BETTER BUY ANOTHER BRAN OR PHILLIPS PRODUCT OF THIS KIND. HOPEFULLY SHOP WILL RETURN MONEY.
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#976577

Turn off the "CAPSLOCK".I can't believe how rude you are.

nonoCustomerService
#968896

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you.

We'd also like to thank you for writing in so we can assist you with your device.

When and where did you purchase your no!no!? How long have you been using it? Just a reminder, no!no! doesn't work in an instant.

It takes time and patience for you to see the results. Usually, it takes 4-6 weeks for you to see the results provided that you are using it for 2-3 times per week.

If you have just started using it, we highly recommend you to give it more time.

Should you have further questions, please let us know. Thank you

View more comments (1)
Review
#617284 Review #617284 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Does not work
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

No No Hair Removal in Moriarty, New Mexico - Product did not work and fraudlant advertising/charges

1.0
Details
I answered an ad saying the product, no-no would cost $110 and when I got on line to order it, it offered a payment plan of 3 payments. I thought it was 30 something a month, but was charged $110 a month for 3 months! When I called, they said the on-line ad clearly indicated that the product cost $300. I would never had ordered this product if I had known it would cost $300. Then the product DOES NOT WORK, so it's worthless. DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT. They should be turned over the attorney general for false advertising and misleading billing.
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#967287

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in and we'd like to apologize for the confusion.

We'd like to let you know that all our ads and all information on our website shows that it's 3 payments of ~$110 (depending on the model) which has a total cost of $300.

Also, when did you purchase your no!no! device?

How long and how frequent have you been using it?

Thank you

Best Regards,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#616993 Review #616993 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Does not work
  • Product itself
  • Fraud charge
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Price reduction

No No Hair Removal - Hair Removal Device Review from Toronto, Ontario

I don't know why they still let them sell this product as it definetly does not work. Truly something should be done to get it off the market so people do not waste there hard earned cash.
View full review
3 comments
nonoCustomerService
#968899

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and we totally understand your concern.

The product is still on the market because it works for most of the customers. We have sold over 5 million units all over the world which is the best proof that it really works, if used correctly.

If you want to know more about success stories and testimonials from people who have been satisfied with our device, you may visit our website's success stories page.

If you have purchased no!no! and it didn't work with you, please let us know so we can help you.

We're looking forward to talk to you and assist you. Thanks a lot

Anonymous
#967356

The Nono hair remover is a load of rubbish - it doesn't work, at all. I tried it for quite a while thinking that I would get results in the end - but I did not.

Would I recommend anyone else to go through the process of trying - no, I would say don't waste your money. Buy an ordinary lady razor.

nonoCustomerService
#968902
@Anonymous

Hi,

Thanks for writing in. I hope you'll allow us to help you with this problem.

How long have you been using no!no!?

How frequent do you no!no!?

Which part of the body are you trying to remove excess hair?

We're looking forward to talk to you. Thank you

View more comments (2)
Review
#616691 Review #616691 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal in Palm Harbor, Florida - This is junk it just dont work

i got it as a gift from my best friend it came I tried it, it was not working so I called them she said do this I do and it still didn't work I called back and got no ware so if you know someone who wants a nono ill sell this one cheap !!!so here I sit with a nono that is a piece of junk that cost a lot of money for something that just don't work I think that nono is nothing but a nono so please don't buy one or your throwing you money out the window and I think nono is no more then a scam, scam , scam , just trying to help anyone else out of getting ripped off by nono bad , bad business bad company don't stand behind there product so they know that it just don't work and yet keep selling it big scam and sham sham on them I would send it back but they say it past their time but it was not when I first called them and got the run around so this is a warning to all who maybe thinking of buying one don't scam scam.
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#967301

Hi there,

We're sorry to know about your experience in using no!no!. We're here to help in making no!no!

work for you.

When did you receive no!no! as a gift? How long have you been using it? In which part of the body are you using it?

We're looking forward to help you. Thank you!

Review
#615663 Review #615663 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Junk
  • Does not work
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$280

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

No nos is an expensive lie. Now i have a beard after already the devistation of skin cancer.
View full review
Review
#615214 Review #615214 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal - Review about Hair Removal from Belgrade, Montana

1.0
Details
I purchase the nono pro several months ago I used it for about a week and a half because it did not work at all it might've burnt off a couple Hair but you had to go over it and over it and over it and over it and it told you only do it a couple times I would not recommend this product especially for the price
View full review
Review
#614016 Review #614016 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal - NONO FORGET IT

I TRIED IT ON MY LIP. IN 6 DAYS I HAD A FULL BEARD. I LOOK LIKE THE BEARDED LADY AT A CIRCUS. I USED IT ON MY LEGS. 7 DAYS LATER MY FEET GOT HAIRY. IT LOOKS LIKE I HAVE BOTH FEET IN A PAIR OF BUNNY SLIPPERS. I TRIED IT ON MY LIP. IN 6 DAYS I HAD A FULL BEARD. I LOOK LIKE THE BEARDED LADY AT A CIRCUS. I USED IT ON MY LEGS. 7 DAYS LATER MY FEET GOT HAIRY. IT LOOKS LIKE I HAVE BOTH FEET IN A PAIR OF BUNNY SLIPPERS. I TRIED IT ON MY LIP. IN 6 DAYS I HAD A FULL BEARD. I LOOK LIKE THE BEARDED LADY AT A CIRCUS. I USED IT ON MY LEGS. 7 DAYS LATER MY FEET GOT HAIRY. IT LOOKS LIKE I HAVE BOTH FEET IN A PAIR OF BUNNY SLIPPERS. KANDICE
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#968960

Lol! This made me laugh!

Anonymous
#964079

She's a liar that can't possibly happen

View more comments (1)
Review
#613188 Review #613188 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover

Return Policy Review

Will not get back with you to return. No management to contact when you call them for return policy
View full review
Review
#613093 Review #613093 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

No No Hair Removal in Mesa, Arizona - NoNo. Do not buy

Does not work, the hair on my legs and under arms is very fine. and it didn't remove one strand. We tried it after 3 weeks of hair growth. I have tried it on both legs and under arms. The buffer does nothing but dry out your skin. The product does not live up to claims. Customer service very rude would not tell us or contact us to corporate offices. My husband had a Traumatic brain injury and did not understand the return policy. They are now refusing a refund. We do not recommend this product. Please don't waste your money.
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#965630

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear about your experience with no!no!. We'd like to assist you, review your account and check why you weren't able to avail of the refund process.

Can you provide us with your order number so we can check your account?

We are looking forward to help you.

Thank you

Best Regards,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#611997 Review #611997 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$332
Preferred solution
Full refund