Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

No No Hair Removal review in Providence, Rhode Island: THE WORST!!!!!

I ordered this POS and of course it didn't work. I called, and apparently they count the 60 days from the date you receive it, not the date they ship it (which makes sense, really). So I thought it had been 45 days but it hadn't. They told me to call back a week later so that I wouldn't have to pay shipping. The first customer service rep was actually fine. She was annoying and tried to talk me into keeping it, but she wasn't aggressive about it and then she was helpful. So I called back today--7 days after the first call--and got a guy who was completely aggressive in trying to force me to keep the product. He was delving into my personal life wanting to know how often I was using it and where. I mean really--I want to return it because it doesn't work. I'm not going to continue using it every other day for 45 days when it clearly doesn't work. Even if it did work, I don't want to use it that often, and so I want to return it and get my $300 back. They offer a no-questions-asked return policy, yet the guy was insistent that we couldn't move forward in the process until I gave him all sorts of answers to where I was using it etc. I told him to make something up because I didn't care. He kept saying "It's for information gathering purposes." I reminded him that I don't care to help no no gather any information, and to please send me the label. He told me it would take 7 - 10 days..., which would put me really close to the 60 days. I can predict how that would go. When I asked to speak to a supervisor, he suddenly realized he could email me the label, but it will take 24 - 48 hours. Really? Because when I send an email, it's pretty instantaneous. Then he gave me a really convoluted "RMA" number, and if it's not written on the front of the package, it takes longer to process your return. In other words, they do EVERYTHING they can to make you too late to return the thing.
View full review
2 comments
Treyshawn
#986602

Hello,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with our Customer Service Department. We'd also like to apologize for the inconvenience.

While we are really asking our customers to keep it for at least 45 days to avoid shipment cost, we always process the refund if the customer has insisted to return the item.

We strictly follow our 60-day triple money back guarantee and customer service is always our priority.

That being said, we'd like to check your account so can you provide us with your order number. Thank you!

All the Best,

The Radiancy Team!

Anonymous
#969135

I'm pretty sure I peed my pants reading this.

View more comments (1)
Review
#618820 Review #618820 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
No No Hair Removal Customer Care
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Hair Removal Device Review

WHY BUY THIS PRODUCT AT A DEAR PRICE?, EVEN IF IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS, U HAVE NO NEED TO USE IT AGAIN!
View full review
Review
#618167 Review #618167 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue

No No Hair Removal review in Chennai, Tamil Nadu: NONO HAIR REMOVAL DEVICE IS CHEATING

1.0
Details
BOUGHT NONO IN EDINBURG, SCOTTLAND. NOT WORKING AS DESCRIBED. ANY NORMAL RAZOR WORKS BETTER THAN THAT. WE TRIED SEVERAL WAYS AS EXPLAINED IN CD SUPPLIED BY THEM. ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME. TRYING TO RETURN TO LOAL SHOP WHERE I BOUGHT. I WAS IMPRESSED BY ADVERTISEMENT. BUT ALL FRAUD ADVERTISEMENT AND CHEATING. THIS KIND OF ADS MUST BE PROHIBITED AND FINED. HOW MANY PEOPLE MIGHT BE WASTING THEIR TIME AND MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT. I HERE BY ADVISE EVERY ONE NOT TO TRUST THIS KIND OF ADS. BETTER BUY ANOTHER BRAN OR PHILLIPS PRODUCT OF THIS KIND. HOPEFULLY SHOP WILL RETURN MONEY.
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#976577

Turn off the "CAPSLOCK".I can't believe how rude you are.

Treyshawn
#968896

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you.

We'd also like to thank you for writing in so we can assist you with your device.

When and where did you purchase your no!no!? How long have you been using it? Just a reminder, no!no! doesn't work in an instant.

It takes time and patience for you to see the results. Usually, it takes 4-6 weeks for you to see the results provided that you are using it for 2-3 times per week.

If you have just started using it, we highly recommend you to give it more time.

Should you have further questions, please let us know. Thank you

View more comments (1)
Review
#617284 Review #617284 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Does not work
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

No No Hair Removal review in Moriarty, New Mexico: Product did not work and fraudlant advertising/charges

1.0
Details
I answered an ad saying the product, no-no would cost $110 and when I got on line to order it, it offered a payment plan of 3 payments. I thought it was 30 something a month, but was charged $110 a month for 3 months! When I called, they said the on-line ad clearly indicated that the product cost $300. I would never had ordered this product if I had known it would cost $300. Then the product DOES NOT WORK, so it's worthless. DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT. They should be turned over the attorney general for false advertising and misleading billing.
View full review
1 comment
Treyshawn
#967287

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in and we'd like to apologize for the confusion.

We'd like to let you know that all our ads and all information on our website shows that it's 3 payments of ~$110 (depending on the model) which has a total cost of $300.

Also, when did you purchase your no!no! device?

How long and how frequent have you been using it?

Thank you

Best Regards,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#616993 Review #616993 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Product itself
  • Does not work
  • Fraud charge
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Price reduction

No No Hair Removal - Hair Removal Device Review from Toronto, Ontario

I don't know why they still let them sell this product as it definetly does not work. Truly something should be done to get it off the market so people do not waste there hard earned cash.
View full review
3 comments
Treyshawn
#968899

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and we totally understand your concern.

The product is still on the market because it works for most of the customers. We have sold over 5 million units all over the world which is the best proof that it really works, if used correctly.

If you want to know more about success stories and testimonials from people who have been satisfied with our device, you may visit our website's success stories page.

If you have purchased no!no! and it didn't work with you, please let us know so we can help you.

We're looking forward to talk to you and assist you. Thanks a lot

Anonymous
#967356

The Nono hair remover is a load of rubbish - it doesn't work, at all. I tried it for quite a while thinking that I would get results in the end - but I did not.

Would I recommend anyone else to go through the process of trying - no, I would say don't waste your money. Buy an ordinary lady razor.

Treyshawn
#968902
@Anonymous

Hi,

Thanks for writing in. I hope you'll allow us to help you with this problem.

How long have you been using no!no!?

How frequent do you no!no!?

Which part of the body are you trying to remove excess hair?

We're looking forward to talk to you. Thank you

View more comments (2)
Review
#616691 Review #616691 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal review in Palm Harbor, Florida: This is junk it just dont work

i got it as a gift from my best friend it came I tried it, it was not working so I called them she said do this I do and it still didn't work I called back and got no ware so if you know someone who wants a nono ill sell this one cheap !!!so here I sit with a nono that is a piece of junk that cost a lot of money for something that just don't work I think that nono is nothing but a nono so please don't buy one or your throwing you money out the window and I think nono is no more then a scam, scam , scam , just trying to help anyone else out of getting ripped off by nono bad , bad business bad company don't stand behind there product so they know that it just don't work and yet keep selling it big scam and sham sham on them I would send it back but they say it past their time but it was not when I first called them and got the run around so this is a warning to all who maybe thinking of buying one don't scam scam.
View full review
1 comment
Treyshawn
#967301

Hi there,

We're sorry to know about your experience in using no!no!. We're here to help in making no!no!

work for you.

When did you receive no!no! as a gift? How long have you been using it? In which part of the body are you using it?

We're looking forward to help you. Thank you!

Review
#615663 Review #615663 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Does not work
  • Junk
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$280

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

No nos is an expensive lie. Now i have a beard after already the devistation of skin cancer.
View full review
Review
#615214 Review #615214 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal review: Review about Hair Removal from Belgrade, Montana

1.0
Details
I purchase the nono pro several months ago I used it for about a week and a half because it did not work at all it might've burnt off a couple Hair but you had to go over it and over it and over it and over it and it told you only do it a couple times I would not recommend this product especially for the price
View full review
Review
#614016 Review #614016 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal review: NONO FORGET IT

I TRIED IT ON MY LIP. IN 6 DAYS I HAD A FULL BEARD. I LOOK LIKE THE BEARDED LADY AT A CIRCUS. I USED IT ON MY LEGS. 7 DAYS LATER MY FEET GOT HAIRY. IT LOOKS LIKE I HAVE BOTH FEET IN A PAIR OF BUNNY SLIPPERS. I TRIED IT ON MY LIP. IN 6 DAYS I HAD A FULL BEARD. I LOOK LIKE THE BEARDED LADY AT A CIRCUS. I USED IT ON MY LEGS. 7 DAYS LATER MY FEET GOT HAIRY. IT LOOKS LIKE I HAVE BOTH FEET IN A PAIR OF BUNNY SLIPPERS. I TRIED IT ON MY LIP. IN 6 DAYS I HAD A FULL BEARD. I LOOK LIKE THE BEARDED LADY AT A CIRCUS. I USED IT ON MY LEGS. 7 DAYS LATER MY FEET GOT HAIRY. IT LOOKS LIKE I HAVE BOTH FEET IN A PAIR OF BUNNY SLIPPERS. KANDICE
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#968960

Lol! This made me laugh!

Anonymous
#964079

She's a liar that can't possibly happen

View more comments (1)
Review
#613188 Review #613188 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover

Return Policy Review

Will not get back with you to return. No management to contact when you call them for return policy
View full review
Review
#613093 Review #613093 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service