Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
What a scam... You have to go over the same tiny spot over and over again for 10-20 times and the hair is still there. It takes so much time if you want to cover a larger area, better to just use other methods. This thing just burns off the hair, it is no permanent at...
View full review
7 comments
nonoCustomerService
#981519

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you and we thank you for your feedback.

Please allow us to answer your comments.

First, no!no! does not provide instant results since this device works on Science of Thermicon Technology which uses heat to treat unwanted hair. Yes, you might need to go over the same spot for several times however we do not recommend treating that same spot for 10-20 times. We higly recommend using no!no!

for 2-3 times per week for 4-6 weeks for you to get the desired results.

Second, nothing is permanent except electrolysis and we are aware of that. In fact, we do not offer permanent hair removal rather we provide long lasting results.

This device needs your time and patience for you to see the results. We have sold 5 million units worldwide and this shows that no!no!

works for many. In fact, we have a triple money back guarantee which makes the device a risk free option for hair removal. If you are not satisfied with the results, you can contact us within 45-60 days and we'll refund the purchase price, shipping cost and the cost of returning the item. We have a full trust on our product and a lot of customers too.

Should you have doubts on how to use your no!no!, please let us know and we'll help you.

Thank you

All the best, no!no! Customer Service

View more comments
Review
#632270 Review #632270 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
2.3
Details
Beware: The nono company encourages you to use their product for the full 60 days "in order to achieve professional hair removal results" and it is backed by a 60 day guarantee. Well, if you use it for 60 days, then you have voided your ability to return the...
View full review
1 comment
nonoCustomerService
#981527

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. We'd like to clarify what is stated on our 60-day triple money back guarantee policy.

This offer states that if you are not satisfied with the results of using no!no!, you can return the product to us and we'll give your money back.

Upon return, we will refund your purchase price, shipping fee and the cost to return the item. In order to be eligible for this offer, you need to call us within 45-60 days. We understand that no!no! does not work in an instant so we are encouraging you to make the most out of your device and use it for at least 45 days for you to see the results.

On the other hand, you can still return the device before the 45th day however the cost of shipping it back would be your responsibility. The purchase price and the shipping and handling will still be returned to you.

Also, the no!no! hair removal device comes with a buffer and no!no! smooth lotion.

We highly recommend applying the lotion on the treated part to ensure smoothness of your skin and remove the burnt smell. Should you have further questions on how to use the device, please let us know or you may visit howtonono.com.

Thank you.

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service

Review
#632252 Review #632252 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Cons
  • Does not work effectively
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$295
Preferred solution
Full refund

No No Hair Removal Hair Remover Review

3.5
Details
My no no will not stop when lifted off the skin. Called company but because it's a few months over a year old sorry nothing they could do. Not even fix it for a fee. Crummy company and product.
View full review
Review
#631326 Review #631326 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

Hair Removal Device Review

Hi I got the nono hair removal system for Christmas and it has done awesome but now it want work I have tried changing the tips it's been on charge for days c every time I take it off 2 use it it want work
View full review
Review
#631051 Review #631051 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal in Saint Louis, Missouri - Total Waste of Money!!!!!!!

It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!! It does not work at all!!!!!!!!!!!
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#980952

I have been using No No mainly on facial hair for over 2yrs. It doesn't work, my face is hairier than ever and they are even longer that before I started using this product.

It's a lot of money to pay for no results.

Would I recommend it? No No No !!

nonoCustomerService
#981534
@Anonymous

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you weren't able to get the results from no!no!. On the other hand, we'd like to thank you for using no!no!

for more than 2 years.

We have some questions to check why it didn't work. We hope that you'll answer these questions.

Where did you buy no!no!? If you bought it from our website or over the phone, do you still have the order number?

Have you tried calling our Customer Service Team and ask for their assistance?

Which Thermicon Tip are you using to treat facial hair? Have you tried to remove unwanted hair from other parts of the body?

Are you aware of the triple money back guarantee? We totally understand your frustration and we want to help you get the result from no!no!. We're looking forward to talk to you soon. Thank you!

Regards, no!no! Customer Service

nonoCustomerService
#979745

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you.

We're here to assist you with this problem.

Can you please provide us with your order number so we can review your account and help you further? Also, have you tried calling our Customer Service Department so they can assist you?

We're looking forward in talking with you soon. Thank you!

All the Best,

The Radiancy Team!

View more comments (2)
Review
#630711 Review #630711 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • It does not work at all
Reason of review
Bad quality
Tags
  • No No Performance

No No Hair Removal - Hair Remover Review from Honolulu, Hawaii

2.0
Details
Comparing this product to laser hair removal or IPL hair removal or implying that this product will give long lasting or even permanent results is an absolute joke. All you are doing by using the NoNo hair removal decide is singeing your hair off with a heated wire. Thus the burnt hair smell. Works pretty well on "peach fuzz" or baby fine hairs. Thinking you can replace shaving your legs with using the NoNo is also laughable unless you are good with spending an obscene amount of time running the NoNo over the same area over and over, only to be left with stubble all over. All this being said, I still like the NoNo for use with managing the peach fuzz on my face and arms. Wish it worked better on the neck area but it doesn't do well with areas that aren't flat. So if all you want is something to get rid of your baby fine hairs, the NoNo is a pretty good option. However... after a few months of use, you will notice a sharp decline in effectiveness as the roller part of the device stops moving as smoothly. Also I bought the NoNo 5 under the impression that there are 5 settings, but there are only 3, the same as their first model.
View full review
Review
#630633 Review #630633 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
No No Hair Removal Hair Remover
Reason of review
Bad quality

No No Hair Removal - Hair Removal Device Review from Mishawaka, Indiana

How can we all come together an shut this company down. They steal money. We are allowing each person to become more wealthy off our unhappiness?
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#986985

I'd happily join forces to shut this company down. The No No is a complete rip off.

They are still advertising on TV etc, his on earth do they get away with it?

This is an expensive product that does not work, in actual fact, it made my problem areas worse!!! Complete waste of money.

Review
#629960 Review #629960 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Hair Removal Device Review

1.5
Details
Bought product. It literally stunk, and when I tried to return, they made it very difficult to say the least. I finally returned it but never received credit. I found the company very difficult to deal with.
View full review
Review
#629880 Review #629880 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

No No Hair Removal - Review in Cosmetics and Toiletries category from Denver, Colorado

3.8
Details
I don't see much of a problem with it. Yes, it is a bit over priced, but it still works from my point of view. I am 18 years old and half mexican, I have a lot of hair. Yea, it does take a bit of time but the results are worth it. It burns your hair down to the unseeable stubble and causes me NO skin irritation. After about 2 weeks of using it every couple days, I'm having to use it less often. People in these reviews seem very impatient and irritated by the smell. But really? Is hair removal ever quick? And do you really expect burnt hair to smell good??
View full review
3 comments
nonoCustomerService
#981549

Hi there,

We're glad to know that no!no! works for you.

We'd also like to thank you for the positive feedback.

We'd like to invite you to like our Facebook Fan Page at Facebook.com/NonobyRadiancy to get more updates and info about no!no!.

Happy nono-ing!

See you there!

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service

Anonymous
#989571
@nonoCustomerService

bull ***! You put a company petson up to your one good review then replied with great fullness.

I never bought one because of customer service runaround then research it finding it to be a fortune. With these reviews I will never get one.

*** your product. I hope you go bankrupt and get sued.

nonoCustomerService
#1015902
@Anonymous

Relax. You did not buy anything.

View more comments (2)
Review
#629701 Review #629701 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

Hair Removal Device Review

1.3
Details
I am so angry that I bought this product..I was so excited but it actually doesn't work at all. I go over the same spot over and over and over again and the hair is still there...all it does is produce a disgusting smell and burn my skin. Such a ripoff I got it for christmas so I didn't personally buy it but I just feel terrible that I begged for it and it doesn't even work. Such a scam.
View full review
Review
#628686 Review #628686 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality