filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Same old story, they tell you it's a free resume or a one time fee and it's not. Got charged after receiving an email that my account would be deactivated. When I called to cancel they said that deactivated would mean that I could no longer use the site, when I asked...
Read more
1.2
#1021191
Reply to reviews
Since I wanted a faster way to do my resume, I have come to your website claiming it to be a free generator for resume. I did get what I wanted by just trying it with BASIC subscription. However, as I wanted to cancel my subscription, no options either on My Setting...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Cannot even find cancel button for subscription
  • Deceptive billing
  • Hidden fees
#1020540
Reply to reviews
I am in the same boat as a lot of customers I see. I specifically searched online for FREE RESUME and came across this site and built my resume only to find out after ALL DONE that it was NOT FREE. Then I got charged $33 on my credit card after the 2 weeks trial. Don't...
Read more
Anna.B-LC

Anna.B-LC Dear Customer:We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us ...

My Perfect Resume Resume Writing Free Trial Review

#1019979
1.0
Not only did my resume come out looking like *** after my hard work, they tried to bill me before the trial was over. I needed this resume right away and now I did find a free site, but I wanted to apply for this important job tomorrow. Do Not use this service, the final product was lousy!
Comment
Show

My Perfect Resume Subscription Review

#1010214
Jus called my subscription because of the other charges that wasnt disclose when register. The rep ask why and i told her about the additional charges that wasnt disclose, she then tried to offer me a discounted price, NO did u just hear i said. Subscription is cancelled, have my confirmation jus in case i get charge again
Comment
Show

My Perfect Resume Website Review

#1005424
5.0
I had an awesome time using and canceling my service with my perfect resume. The site is awesome and always helps me get any job with their great templates and extra information that you can use. I even had the best customer service from Michelle with canceling my subscription. I will be telling more people about this great advantage! Thank you again.
Comment
Show

My Perfect Resume Subscription Review

#1005419
My perfect resumes a bunch of *** their scam artists and thieves they give no address how to cancel they charge me 2495 I'll sue their ***
Comment
Show
Totally got scammed. Signed up for a trial for $1.95 and they charged me $ 24.95! If that wasn't bad enough- their templates have a terrible user interface and are nearly impossible to customize. I just tried to call to complain and get the charge reversed and I got a...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonoman This review is consistent with my frustrating experience using the resume builder. The template is inflexible, cannot be customized. After I downloaded it as a word document...

Obviously you feel you have cause to continue to charge me for a service that I used only once. I am considering your response as hustle and will follow up by sending this to the Better Business Bureau, our District Attorney, a Facebook comment and whom ever else I can...
Read more
Anna.B-LC

Anna.B-LC Dear Customer:We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us ...

Anonymous

Anonymous Wow i wish i had read all this prior to being robbed.. this has got to be stopped before more innocent people become victims of crim by these *** :(

I didn't like
  • I wasted my valuable time
  • Being charged for something i didnt want
  • Being scammed
#1003638
Reply to reviews
My Perfect Resume - It doesn't go on to the next page
My Perfect Resume - It doesn't go on to the next page
I tried to do my professional summary, when i click save & Next it doesn't go to the next page. it doesn't refresh. I tried to right click to open in a new tab, it goes to about:blank. I wanted to finish my resume. can you fix this problem. I keep pressing Save & next...
Read more
Anna.B-LC

Anna.B-LC Dear Customer:We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us ...

I thought I was getting a onetime expense however I have been charged in excess of 3 times on my credit card. I have tried to call the phone # listed but DO NOT get any response except a repeated request to go through the whole directory again. I'm really upset about...
Read more
Anna.B-LC

Anna.B-LC Dear Customer:We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us ...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Tricked you into paying after you spent time
  • Unauthorized withdrawals from my bank account
  • Dishonest advertizing
#998952
Reply to reviews
I was looking for a site that would have templates for resumes for my wife. I used my own information just to see how it would work, and although it was advertised "for free Trial 14 days", the site requested my credit card information and said it would only bill my...
Read more
Anna.B-LC

Anna.B-LC Dear Customer:We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us ...

Anonymous

Anonymous Me also. I was really shocked they got me 23euros!!!! What the ***

2.3
I didn't like
  • Scam
  • Stealing money monthly from my credit card
#993540
Reply to reviews
My Perfect Resume - Unauthorized Withdrawals for my Bank Account
I used My Prefect Resume for one time to create a position I was applying for 2 years ago. In no way was I ever notified that they would continue to tap my account for 35.80 every month. The account I use is a "Summer Saver" account so I never thought to check it to...
Read more
Anna.B-LC

Anna.B-LC Dear Customer:We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us ...

1.2
I liked
  • Pissed
I didn't like
  • Unauthorized withdrawals from my bank account
  • Trouble with payment
#987285
Reply to reviews
Fraud company, you will have to pay for the fraud you did some day. My debit card is accessed for 26 USD without my authorization. I used your services to make my wife's resume for which I paid 1 dollar. But after 10 days you charged my debit card for 26 USD. You've...
Read more
Anna.B-LC

Anna.B-LC Dear Customer:We are very sorry that you had this experience with our service. Please send us a direct message to able to resolve this matter in a secure way. You can send us ...