Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Pissed Consumer Interviews ?

Video interviews are designed to showcase real customer experiences with a variety of companies. They give consumers a chance to tell their side of the story and expand upon their original complaint posted to PissedConsumer.com

Wasted $95 on unwearable garbage! As another reviewer said, you may as well have sent me a bag of rags. For refunds, they require photos and measurements, and you have to ship product back at your expense to China ($50 in my case) and they still will only refund 60% of purchase price. Terrible quality, products are seriously not as advertised. If you're on this site, you probably have already seen all of the hilarious (fraudulent) ordered/received photos. The only good thing about this experience is how much we have laughed at the ridiculous pictures we have found online. Expensive lesson, but at least I can laugh.
Modlily review - Dress did not match photo on website
I ordered a dress that I thought was beautiful on the modlily.com. I received a dress from modlily.com and it was hideous. It was made of poor quality and looked nothing like the dress on the website as shown in the attached photo. This website is very misleading....
View full review
31 comments
Anonymous
#1750926

Very informative. Thank you

View more comments
Featured Most Helpful
Review
#621250 Review #621250 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$39
Preferred solution
Full refund

Modlily review in Knoxville, Tennessee: I haven't any

I placed and order and my bank refused. To pay because they thought someone else was using my credit card. I informed them that it was myself using it. I difnt know this until i asked about why my order wasnt sent. Sorry for the mix up but i will try to order. Again. Soon
View full review
Review
#1720060 Review #1720060 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Modlily review in Denver, Colorado: No way

1.0
Details
order #T3209524857 ticket M1910250226325153 Dress sent back with picture as you asked for it..Your post office received it and I asked for size 2z as the dress did not fit my friend... We have received nothing/WHY R Brett a phone number for you would be NICE>
View full review
Review
#1718998 Review #1718998 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Modlily review: No don't do business with them..I have been trying to dfo a dress exchange in size and no one is helping me and I sent the dress back and there port Office received it with a picture of the dress..of

1.9
Details

Update by user Nov 27

trying to do the x change and no help!

Original review posted by user Nov 27

asked for a exchange of size and NO HELP
View full review
Review
#1717613 Review #1717613 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Modlily review: Make sure you receive your item

I ordered my wife a shirt and we have never received it. Invoice id mm1911092356056607 and receipt # 2196-0126-8522#3690.total amount 30.88. Would appreciate it if you could reach out to us on why we haven't received this item. The name would be under Phyllis Skeens.
View full review
Review
#1716743 Review #1716743 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Not being able to talk to a live person
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$31
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Modlily review: AWill not recommend

I order 4 blouses need to send 3 back TO SMALL and the return policy is a joke I just want to talk to someone to send these back. I knew better than to order anything from face book will never do again.
View full review
Review
#1714167 Review #1714167 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Modlily Blouse
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • No Phone Number To Talk To Anyone

Modlily review: Do not order from this business

1.0
Details
I bought for $322.29 I am not satisfied with the quality and the sizing. I would like to return for full refund but cannot pass their login, no response whatsoever. Not sure what my recourse is.
View full review
Review
#1713072 Review #1713072 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Clothing
Pros
  • Looked fine online
Cons
  • Sizing
  • Quality
  • Cannot have a refund for some reason
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$322
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Misrepresented Sizes

Modlily review: Absolutely NOT

1.0
Details
Never received my cloths. Had to turn them over to cc company. No way to talk or email them.
View full review
Review
#1710775 Review #1710775 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Modlily review: I am not sure I would redommd to others

I ordered a jean jacket and a sweater and they sent me the wrong thing twice. It is a hassell to send back to China.
View full review
Review
#1708782 Review #1708782 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$37
Preferred solution
Full refund

Modlily review: Not good yet

I have not received my order placed a month ado Mrs Deborah Carter 7 Champion Crescent Floreat Western Australia 6014 Please remedy immediately
View full review
Review
#1706701 Review #1706701 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Modlily Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Contact Modlily Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
ROOM 01, 21/ F, PROSPER COMMERCIAL BUILDING, 9 YIN CHONG STREET
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Hong Kong
All Modlily Contacts

Modlily Products and Services Reviews

Compare Modlily to

Modlily
Modlily
979 reviews
1.4
VS
Zulily
Zulily
979 reviews
2.0
Compare Modlily vs Zulily

Latest Question

Modlily Questions

Modlily review: Would not recommend

I ordered three shirts. Only one came. There was no shipping information and no phone number to contact them
View full review
Review
#1706324 Review #1706324 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Modlily Shipping Service
Pros
  • Cute clothes
Cons
  • Do not always get your order
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered