filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
I recently stayed at the Courtyard Austin North/Parmer Lane and was dismayed to discover an extra credit card charge this morning. A member of the hotel staff (Adriana) informed me that this was due to smoke damage to the room. The hotel manager, Ms. Emily Nebrasky, said that she personally inspected the room and noticed the smoke damage. Neither my husband nor I smoke. We never have. We had no guests in our room. While there I did notice a...
Read more
3.7
#943653
My name is Elisa, writing from Lisbon, > Portugal. > > The reason I am writing is: > Context: > Last October I tried to make a reservation at Boscolo Exedra > Roma. > I completed the reservation including credit card > number/details. > I noticed I did Not receive an "automatic"/instant email of > confirmation number/welcome/etc., in my inbox. > I found that odd. Waited... and since I needed a...
Read more
1.8
I didn't like
  • Unprofessionism
#737549
Gaylord Hotel - Nashville TN – July, 2015 - REVIEW Original Reservations made on Dec. 16, 2014 Nathan and Darlene Pipkin, July 2, 2015 to July 7, 2014 Moose Convention Review Sorry this is so long, really tried to condense. Definitely worth reading. We waited in a very long line for nearly 45 min., got to desk was told our confirmation was for their ‘sister’ site at ‘The Inn’. Explained that I had never heard of ‘The Inn’ and didn’t know...
Read more
3.0
I didn't like
  • Unprofessionism
#708844

Other product Review

#597073
There all LIARS!!!!!THEY SAY ONE THING AND THEN DO ANOTHER LIARS LIARS LIARS
Comment
Show

poor room conditions Review

#501046
Great place near downtown denver... Until they charged our credit card two days later $150 for an Ihome we were accused of stealing. There wasn't even an Ihome in our room that I can remember but apparently they have witnesses that there was one before we checked in. so some dumb cleaning lady probably stole it and blamed it on us. Which sucks frankly I feel like we were scammed. Im 24 and a waitress but believe me I don't need ur *** Ihome, I...
Comment
Show
Disappointing response from Marriott Hotels after a theft at the Boston Copley Hotel...forgot a backpack for 15 minutes at the valet parking area and when I returned my bag was at the lobby office...to my surprise all the cash that was in my passport holder was gone...$1,000 gone and the only response I get from their claims department is that they have no way of knowing I had the money there...no questions asked, no thorough...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous How is the hotel to blame for YOUR negligence?

When my friends and I traveled to London for the first time we had no idea how far Kings Cross Station was from your hotel and made the mistake of thinking we could walk, more like trek with our overweight luggage, all the way there. Arriving sweaty and tired your employees could not have done a better job at making us feel more at home or excited about being there! Not only did they provide us bottled water within seconds of hearing about our...
Read more
5.0
#611491
At 3am this morning my sister and I woke to BEDBUGS!!! The night staff Did not know what to do. Not much left to say. This was at the Marriott Courtyard LAX Los Angeles 1/25/15
Read more
At the Residence inn at 230 Jumping Brook Rd., Neptune Twp, N.J. 07753 it was 64 degrees, the heat wasn't working, they couldn't fix it, the pool and hot tub was out of order and wasn't posted online when I booked my stay. My handicapped son was cold and we would have been warmer if we stayed in my car all weekend. I request a refund due to inhuman conditions. My name is Harold Mohawk, 631-252-3361. Please call me with conclusion because I like...
Read more
I didn't like
  • That there was no heat or pool
#580918
I recently stayed at the Courtyard Brandywine/Wilmington (using my reward points), and while it is a non-smoking hotel, and I am a smoker, I would never dream of risking the $250 fine. Well, it didn't matter because even though we are on camera going outside to smoke several times, and also seen by the night manager, they still managed to charge me the $250 fee. Initially when I went in to speak with the manager, she claimed they had...
Read more
I made my reservation on June 24, 2014 for my 60th Birthday vacation December 12, 2014. When I arrived Marriott had sold the property on December 11, 2014, the day before my arrival. On November 10, 2014 I tried to make a 2nd room reservation for my life long friends to celebrate my 60th Birthday with my wife and I and was told the resort was sold out and I could not use my Life Time Platinum status to my best friend a reservation. When I...
Read more
I liked
  • To be determined
#570785

Contact Marriott International

Headquarters Address:
Marriott Guest Services
310 Bearcat Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84115-2544
Phone:
(801) 468-4000
More

Companies similar to Marriott International

I loved the Marriott. I dont anymore. My car was hit by a hotel guest of the Marriotts golfball. I live near this hotel, and while driving 50 mph down our street, (thats the speed limit) an out of control golfball flew over the wall, and slammed into my car. When I asked to fill out a claim form, the Marriott wanted to know if I got the golfers name! I was driving, theres a cement wall surrounding it... after 3 weeks of calling and being...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous Pretty sure Marriott is NOT liable and you know it! Go fish.

Anonymous

Charlie My Son just won a law suit over this same thing.
My Granddaughter was on the way home past a golf course, when a 'sliced' drive damaged the auto as she drove down the road....