Sandi L Mky

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Le Roy, Michigan

I had an exceptionally good experience with this company. I needed my order cancelled because of difficult circumstances and they went way above and beyond to take care of me.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
No complaint They were awesome I needed an order cancelled and the charges reversed and they communicated with me and took care of this issue immediately.
View full review
Sandra M Zlc

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I ordered a Large Pet Bed, received a Small Pet Bed-vendor won't refund

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Lucky Paws Co - I ordered a Large Pet Bed, received a Small Pet Bed-vendor won't refund
Lucky Paws Co - I ordered a Large Pet Bed, received a Small Pet Bed-vendor won't refund - Image 2
I contacted Lucky Paws after receipt of the Paw Calming Bed. I ordered and paid for a large bed. When I opened the bed, it was too small for my medium-sized dog, a Jack Russell Terrier mix. The first response from Lucky Paws was that they did not provide return information and I would have to pay to return it. They did not acknowledge the fact that they sent the wrong size and they still don't. The product itself is shabby. It looks much better on their site and advertisements. It does not stay in place and has a round disc that does not sit well in the bed itself. It is not worth $99 for a large bed or any bed from them. Their customer service motto seems to be it is the consumer's problem not theirs.
View full review
Loss:
$99
Cons:
  • Terrible customer service
  • Product does not look like their ads on their website
  • False advertising

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Not as Advertised - Not Worth Your Money

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article