filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Was told that it would cost $5. Said ok, I can deal with that. When they forwarded the link to the payment page I paid the $5 but then noticed that this was just a deposit. After I spoke to the tech, I then had to pay $23. I said keep the $5, I will not use this...
Read more
#1022631
I responded to something in my Outlook that said they were updating and needed me to sign in again or my account would close in 48 hours. Stupidly I believed it. This morning I started worrying about it, and looked up "how to contact the Outlook Team". Through a series...
Read more
JAreply

JAreply Hello,Thank you for getting in touch with us about this experience. We apologize for the confusion.It appears that you had contacted our company about an email that you receiv...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Being ripped off
#996606
same as above - I'm being billed for this JUST ANSWER and never ordered it. Cancel immediately or I will take action. What are you trying to do? This really seems illegal. Why would you do this? Really upset, really upset, really upset, really upset, really upset,...
Read more
JAreply

JAreply Hello,Thank you for getting in touch with us about this. We apologize for any frustration that you've experienced.If you are seeing a charge from us on your billing statement ...

#994095

Advice Re Canon Printer Issue Review

#1015713
I was charged $86 by JustAnswer before we got to the answer part of our dialogue. Very expensive service that traps you very quickly and effectively.
Comment
Show

Medical Question To Dr On Line Review

#961814
1.0
I'm getting charged every month on card. I called one time! I had no ideal this company was going to keep taking money out of my card!! RIP off . Go to Dr on Demand . Just Andwer is a way to get your money!! Scam
Comment
Show

Short Review for November 16, 2016

#955920
I cancelled my account last month you have now taken it out again this Month for £39 please Close this account with immediate effect William Robertson Dyers Close Innerleithen EH42 07482 541516
Comment
Show

Justanswer Answering Service Review

#936654
1.5
Wasted my time and money still didnt help me
Comment
Show
I have had three separate experiences with "Experts" who I have serious doubts are genuine attorneys or doctors. One, a supposed real estate attorney, told me that if a home were to be sold or assigned and titled to a third-party such as a family member then capital...
Read more
JAreply

JAreply Hello,Thank you for getting in touch with us about this, we're sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with all of the responses that you've received.All of the Experts...

#993628
Had a request,never got an answer,instead I was charged a membership fee twice even I got the information I am not a member,so I can't even cancel,whatever membership I should have. What about the Money back Guarantee? How do i get my money back??? Please send me...
Read more
JAreply

JAreply Hello,Thank you for contacting JustAnswer. We're sorry for any inconvenience. It looks like you accepted a free trial offer to try our membership program. At the end of the t...

#983089
I asked them a question ... they did not give me a satisfactory answer at all!!! And now charged every month for membership!!! Very pissed off!!!!!!!!!!!!
Read more
JAreply

JAreply Hello Ed,Thank you for getting in touch with us, we apologize for any inconvenience.We have been able to locate your account and issue a refund for the unused membership charg...

So I found this website to get an answer to a dental question. The site was very clear the answer would be 5 dollars. Okay I thought, I'll go for it. The answer took 2 seconds from some neurologist who couldn't spell Guillian Barre Syndrome correctly. The site took...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous It says $5, but it was not $5 + $27. Be aware that!

JAreply

JAreply Hello,Thanks for contacting JustAnswer.I'm sorry for the confusion about the good faith deposit. An initial $5 deposit is required at the time the question is posted and the b...

I didn't like
  • Adds are misleading and false
#957978
They have just charged my credit card with a membership $97 did not authorise this. When I used them all they first care about is how much money you have if you have none than I got told to harden up. First $5 than $90 something to be told that. I want my money back...
Read more
JAreply

JAreply Hello,Thank you for reaching out to us about this. We apologize for any confusion that you experienced. There are a lot of free sources of information on the internet however ...

#955648
I'd never heard of these people until today when I received 3 spam emails from them. I have done nothing other than press the delete button on them but not before reading which that they claim that I have signed up for a 7 day free trial plus membership and that they...
Read more
JAreply

JAreply Hello,We're sorry to hear about the frustration that you've experienced. if you did not use the website it may be that a customer who did post a question has entered their ema...

This website was set up to act as a money mill. It has a business plan which very effectively generates revenue and as long as the "consumer" is willing to continue making repeated contacts, they will be billed. Just Answer does not reply to consumer complaints, except...
Read more
Anonymous

OldStabby I asked a one-time question for a doc and paid for that answer, then I got a recurring payment. Stay away from these douche bags.

JAreply

JAreply Hello,I’m very sorry to hear about your experience on the website. It sounds like you may be replying to the notification emails that you're receiving or that you may be respo...