Tanishia Esx

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Friendswood, Texas

Bob Anderson-Sales staff unable to figure out my Payment on September 2nd and he emailed me that I didn't!

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
This has caused distressed and stress while I was in the Philippines!I deserved to enjoy and have fun while in the Philippines but he disturbed me that I have to pay Justairticket for the 3rd time or my returning tickets is no longer valid! Bob Anderson has a Problem analyzing my Payment made on September 2,2023! He should not be in this kind of position!
View full review

User's recommendation: Choose wisely the Company you are dealing with!

Merja K

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I am not able to fly back to USA until in the beginning of the year 2021, because the pandemic situation.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I got Justairticket's succession that I need to contact the customer service of Justairticket tel. 1-80*-940-****. I already called them 11.10.20. They told me that any voluntary changes to my flight MS6HOW, I need to pay $300 penalty, fare difference and maybe agency service fee. I won't be able to cancel the flight and only airline can do it. They advised me to call the airline directly to change or cancel the flight. I then called to American Airlines tel. 09-8171 ****, where they advised me, that my e-ticket number 105-24**** *437 belong to Finn air. When I called to Finn air they told me that my ticket is exclusive ticket and only Justairticket is responsible for changes. I am now in Finland and can't fly 11.24. because the pandemic situation and I am not going to contact my State attorney general for your succession and create even more expenses. Seems like Justairticket does not care of customers satisfaction and responsibility even during pandemic times but their money.
View full review
Loss:
$375

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Prices are ok, but customer care is not good.

Merja K

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I need to make the change to my flight or cancell it. I am in Finland now. How do I contact you?

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I am canceling my flight MS6HOW, 11.24.20 from Helsinki to Miami. I am very surprised that Justairticket is not doing anything now in pandemic time to help your customers. For example Orbit cave my friend refund because the pandemic time, that she will be able to use her ticket in two years. I have been traveling over 30 years now several times a year to Europe from the USA, and I am not recommending or using Justairticket anymore, because you are not flexible and customers don't seem to matter to you at all.
View full review
Pros:
  • Good prices
Cons:
  • No flexibility in pandemic time like other companies

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution

User's recommendation: No any flexibility

Luis A g

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Cancel travel

I'm cancelled my trip to México because I was getting some personal issues taking care but because cobid19 all government buildings are closed so everything have to postponed, so I would like to get new time travel for mi thanks
View full review

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution

Noor J

NEVER BOOK THROUGH JUSTAIRTICKET

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Never book a ticket through this agency. I am a frequent traveler and I never came across such bad customer service. They just don't care to listen also. My first bad experience was while book. I booked online and thought it was easy. Later I got a call and I was online with them changing flights, making payments, and proving my identity by sending numerous documents FOR 2 HOURS. Can you believe it? One of the passengers in my party had to cancel for unavoidable circumstances. I called in the morning, I was told $500 cancellation fee. I needed reconfirmation so I called back again next day to cancel. They increased the fee to $750. The agent was so rude in communicating. It was very unpleasant experience. I advise you pay few extra bucks and book somewhere else. JustAirTicket is not worth it.
View full review
April Vas
map-marker Jersey City, New Jersey

SCAM AND FRAUD! BEWARE OF IDENTITY THEFT AND DOUBLE-CHARGING

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
The first bad review in my life about this outrageously fraudulent "business" - The reservation has never been confirmed, the tickets were never issued (absolutely no e-mail communications received from Justairticket, not even the initial booking confirmation). They took the money from my account and AFTER that called me saying that I need to contact my bank asking to verify the transaction (I WAS ALREADY CHARGED AT THAT MOMENT AS MY BANK LATER CONFIRMED) AND PUT THEM IN A CONFERENCE WITH MY BANK (???). I got very suspicious and of course refused to do so, in response they asked for scanned copy of ID and copy of US credit card (REALLY???) instead of talking to my bank for 'verification' purpose. (Again, they already charged me at that point and my bank did not have any issues with the transaction). Do not provide the copies of your documents to anyone, there is absolutely no justification why someone needs them, it's a total scam! After I refused to provide the copies, they cancelled the order (again no e-mails, I had to log in and check for updates). The next day they AGAIN charged the same amount under a different transaction name - the first charge appeared as the Airlines name and the second as 'Agency fee'. I then called their "support" line to clarify why I was charged at all since no service was provided and TWICE. The representative was extremely rude and kept denying the second charge (I was looking at my online bank account at that moment and 2 charges hidden under different names were obvious). I had to initiate the fraud investigation and block my card because of these scammers. I also filed the report at econsumer.gov (directed from https://www.usa.gov/stop-scams-frauds#item-35157 to report international travel scams) and at https://www.ftc.gov/faq/consumer-protection/submit-consumer-complaint-ftc (the US Federal State Commission). Please do the same and report them to the authorities to stop this fraudulent business and warn other potential customers against using them. These scammers seem to write fake reviews on Trustpilot and Feefo for themselves mentioning their fake names (no real person would really write this, all '5-star' reviews look absolutely identical mentioning names and so called 'wonderful service', no real reviews would look like that). The Trustpilot and Feefo ratings are misleading and cannot be real for this fraudulent company (seriously, how come this scam wasting your time and stealing your money has a better rating than Expedia.com and Booking.com???). If you check reviews on other web-sites (not Trustpilot and "Feefo"), e.g. , they would be extremely bad and describe their scam and fraudulent practices. However, Trustpilot is the biggest review website and it's really scary and concerning that this company's reviews are misleading and fooling people.
View full review
Loss:
$1500
Reason of review:
Poor customer service

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous
map-marker Clearwater, Florida

Weird

really weird service, took me 1 hr to buy a simple tkt.
View full review
Keith H Qto
map-marker Tucson, Arizona

Think I am being scammed

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Tried to purchase tickets on their website, halfway thru process after entering CC information, I could not proceed any further to confirm or purchase tickets. Tried calling their 800 number...got recording saying it was disconnected..called their other number and got a guy I could hardly understand who went over the information and then sent me an email to confirm information again and was told that I would get a confirmation email in about 2 hours. Never received the email in two hours and later when I did get it, it was just an itinerary, but did list a United airline confirmation number which I checked and no reservation was made under this number. I emailed justair again telling them they were scamming me and they responded that my CC phone number did not match records...I gave them my *** number and they said they would verify that information. That was hours ago and I have not heard anything....I will be calling my CC company soon!
View full review
Loss:
$613
Cons:
  • To long to buy tickets took two days
Reason of review:
Poor customer service

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Cerena Xic

BUYER BEWARE

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
If I could give them a zero I would. I was searching for flights to Madrid last Thursday evening on Momondo, and they had the lowest fare, plus the flight had a great, long layover in Paris that we were really excited about. I assumed I was purchasing the tickets as I entered all of our personal info (names, birthdays, address, credit card number AND security code). I then got this email: Your booking is under process. Our travel specilist have to reconfirm this iternary the with the airline. Your card may be charged. Please wait for sometime. Our travel specialist is working to fix this booking & will call you in 15 Minutes or You can call us @ 1-80*-940-****. Thank you for choosing www.justairticket.com. This immediately sketched me out, as not only are there numerous typos and grammatical errors, but I’ve never gotten a message like this when purchasing a ticket in the past. I jumped on Google and started reading all of the terrible reviews which made me even more worried. About 20 minutes passed, and I got a call from the representative (I’m guessing from India) stating that the flight from Paris to Madrid was sold out and did I want him to search for another flight? I said no way, please CANCEL. I also stated my concern about them having my credit card number and security code. I then received the following email: We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to process the flight reservation that you requested for. There is no any charge being placed on your card. If you have any queries, please call us at 1-80*-940-**** or 201-942-**** during the regular business hours. I ended up finding tickets to Madrid directly through an airline the following day that ended up being less than the Justairtickets, which was a huge relief. TODAY, I received a fraudulent charge alert from my bank about 2 charges for $79.99 each from some online marketing site (which I did NOT make). My card had to be canceled, and the 2 charges are now being investigated. I have had this same card for years, have traveled all over the world, and have NEVER had fraudulent charges in the past. Getting a new card is a total pain in the ass, I can’t access my funds until I walk into my bank tomorrow, and I believe this is directly related to this company. I do not believe this is a coincidence at all. I am now going to have to monitor everything to make sure no further fraudulent activity or identity theft occurs, as this shady business has all of my personal information. BUYER BEWARE.
View full review
Reason of review:
Order processing issue

Travel Agencies Expert Talks

Vacation Rentals: Refund, Cancellation and Safety Tips

Nov 6, 2020

How to find proper vacation rentals? Can you cancel and refund? How not to be scammed with a vacation rental? Mary Branum, a vacation rental expert, shares tips on how to refund a vacation rental and what to do if you have issues with renting.

Read full article
Mary Branum
Mary Branum

Mary Branum is a vacation rental expert, owner of Galveston Island and President of STROAG.

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article