New Reviewer

Very shady company

Very unprofessional organization, have dealt with them for a few years and have spend well into the $1000.00s on their materials, and the amount of frustration and hassles that I have gone through with this company has sent me elsewhere for IT training. Organization thrives on high-pressure sales with little to no follow through for services purchased, likely illegal practices but not much a consumer can do once the money is taken. Advice: stay far away from ITX learning, there a number of other learning organizations out there that are far superior and deserving of business.
View full review
2 comments
#1819932

, I'm sorry, you weren't happy. But I worked for a company and they are very very.

Good helping you. Making sure you get the right material to get certified. You would not have dealt with the company for years. If you didn't like the product each and every IT professional whenever work is very smart.

They know what material they need, and I really hear you must have liked it to keep investing. So I'm sorry you feel that way, but I thought I'd have to say this breaks my heart the folks that are Needing to get certified know that the training in the test preparation for Are exactly what they need to pass their exams as I said before you guys are very intelligent and Sharp you wouldn't. wouldn't keep investing Year after year.

If you didn't like the products that you were using give us company a break. They have Excellent educational material That will without a job get you certified.

#1732537

We are sorry for any inconvenience and frustration you have encountered. We would like to opportunity to make it right. Please contact us at support@itxlearning.com so we can discuss a better solution for you moving forward.

View more comments (1)
ID
#1571326 Review #1571326 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Shady business practices
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$2500
New Reviewer

Unable to contact ITX via Phone or Email

I purchased training to view and download the Videos,I was able to download a few videos then all of a sudden it stopped providing with the download. I have send them an Email they reply to me that I was able to download but I try numerous times it did not allowed it. Try to call and you can only leave a message which they do not return your calls. Also had problems watching the Videos it would freeze and stop working.
View full review
1 comment
#1687382

Hello, We have recently updated our site and migrated users to our new LMS interface. As a result, some features were temporarily unavailable and users may have experienced minor downtime.

We did provide a notification message in the LMS so our users would be aware. We apologize that our support staff was a bit overwhelmed during this time and you were not able to get anyone on the phone live. However, we do have a record of thorough correspondence with this user via email. To clarify, we do not provide our video for download and never have offered this option intentionally or marketed this as a feature available to users.

With our recent update to the site, this has obviously upgraded the security settings to ensure users can’t find a workaround to this policy. Thank you, ITX Learning Customer Service.

ID
#1533351 Review #1533351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rahway, New Jersey
Pros
  • Instructors on the video are very good
Cons
  • So far i had bad experiences with the videos

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article