Jarod Jqy

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Charged for wrong subscription

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My daughter joined the site without my consent and she told me that she accidentally clicked on yearly instead of monthly. I need the money back in my account. Due to school coming up for the kids, food cost, you know inflation I honestly need the money back.. and will just let her do the monthly charge. I tried to change it on the website to monthly but it isnt allowing me. Please help me
View full review
Loss:
$70

Preferred solution: Full refund

1 comment
Kleigh Uhb

Hello. Sorry to hear about your experience, but this review cannot be for our company since we do not sell any subscriptions. I hope you were able to find the correct website.

Anonymous
map-marker Mobile, Alabama

Inhabit Living Awful customer service

Inhabit Living Awful customer service New Sheets and Pillows Inhabit Living 211 S, Ritter Ave Indianapolis, IN 46219 US http://www.inhabitliving.com/ Purchased multiple items to include sheets, duvet cover, and pillows in excess of $500. Upon receipt noted colors were significantly different than pictured. Tried calling for an RMA to return sealed selected items only to receive loop around to email address. Attempted email which took over a 1 1/2 weeks and 2 requests for a response. Immediately shipped items back next day where it took over a month and multiple unanswered emails for credit to show on CC. Credit was minus 20% (their restocking fee for unopened items). Thanks for keeping my $50 on your overpriced ***, I won't ever deal with this company again. Horrendous customer service.
View full review
Loss:
$500

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article