Globelink Studios Reviews

Show reviews that mention
website money business story thousands wish research people credentials unfinished website
Filter review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Stay Well Away From Them

I am being extorted for more money from this company, not only did they deliver an unfinished website which they are holding all of my back end credentials so that I cant move my website to a different company to try and save. They keep telling me I need to pay them more money if I want my credentials. I have sadly already spent literally thousands with them. I wish I had done my research. It is clear that Im not the only one who has been scammed by these people and my story is so similar to everyone elses who has written a review!!!!
View full review
2 comments
#1863173

These are fake reviews posted using fake profiles. We have contacted Pissedconsumer.com to request evidence from these reviewers about the services used through our company or to have the reviews removed.

Before judging our company because of this review check pissedconsumers.com reputation itself using the link below: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.pissedconsumer.com We received an email back as followings: We received your report regarding reviews #180****, #182****, #186****, and #190**** for Globelink Studios and would like to address your concerns. Please note that we are a review platform where everyone, not only the customers but employees, ex-employees, people who never used the services/ products of your company can leave their reviews on PissedConsumer.com. We do not investigate the postings or users. If you would like to remove the posting, please consider one of the following options: 1) A Valid Court Order (please see our Legal Information page for more details: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legal-information.html#CourtOrders); 2) Notarized Letter from Original Poster (please see our FAQ, point 9 for more information: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/publications/pissed-consumer-questions-and-answers-faq-2.html#9); 3) A Valid Decision of Arbitrator (please see the LVP Rules for more information https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legitimacy-verification-program-rules-and-conditions.html).

Alternatively, you can respond to this posting via the comments section and tell your side of the story. In order to make your responses more official, you can subscribe to our Free Plan and get verification labels for your company page: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/business-solutions/signUpPlan.html?contract_type=free-plan

#1863166

These are fake reviews posted using fake profiles. We have contacted Pissedconsumer.com to request evidence from these reviewers about the services used through our company or to have the reviews removed.

Before judging our company because of this review check pissedconsumers.com reputation itself using the link below: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.pissedconsumer.com We received an email back as followings: We received your report regarding reviews #180****, #182****, #186****, and #190**** for Globelink Studios and would like to address your concerns. Please note that we are a review platform where everyone, not only the customers but employees, ex-employees, people who never used the services/ products of your company can leave their reviews on PissedConsumer.com. We do not investigate the postings or users. If you would like to remove the posting, please consider one of the following options: 1) A Valid Court Order (please see our Legal Information page for more details: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legal-information.html#CourtOrders); 2) Notarized Letter from Original Poster (please see our FAQ, point 9 for more information: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/publications/pissed-consumer-questions-and-answers-faq-2.html#9); 3) A Valid Decision of Arbitrator (please see the LVP Rules for more information https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legitimacy-verification-program-rules-and-conditions.html).

Alternatively, you can respond to this posting via the comments section and tell your side of the story. In order to make your responses more official, you can subscribe to our Free Plan and get verification labels for your company page: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/business-solutions/signUpPlan.html?contract_type=free-plan

View more comments (1)
ID
#1919832 Review #1919832 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No support
  • No service
  • No refund
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

No Support Provided From Globelink Studios

I have been sending you emails and leaving voicemails for the past 2 weeks needing help on my website as there seems to be a bug that has caused it to crash and you are not responding, are you still in business as I have not heard anything back from you.
View full review
1 comment
#1863167

These are fake reviews posted using fake profiles. We have contacted Pissedconsumer.com to request evidence from these reviewers about the services used through our company or to have the reviews removed.

Before judging our company because of this review check pissedconsumers.com reputation itself using the link below: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.pissedconsumer.com We received an email back as followings: We received your report regarding reviews #180****, #182****, #186****, and #190**** for Globelink Studios and would like to address your concerns. Please note that we are a review platform where everyone, not only the customers but employees, ex-employees, people who never used the services/ products of your company can leave their reviews on PissedConsumer.com. We do not investigate the postings or users. If you would like to remove the posting, please consider one of the following options: 1) A Valid Court Order (please see our Legal Information page for more details: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legal-information.html#CourtOrders); 2) Notarized Letter from Original Poster (please see our FAQ, point 9 for more information: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/publications/pissed-consumer-questions-and-answers-faq-2.html#9); 3) A Valid Decision of Arbitrator (please see the LVP Rules for more information https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legitimacy-verification-program-rules-and-conditions.html).

Alternatively, you can respond to this posting via the comments section and tell your side of the story. In order to make your responses more official, you can subscribe to our Free Plan and get verification labels for your company page: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/business-solutions/signUpPlan.html?contract_type=free-plan

ID
#1907883 Review #1907883 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No service
  • No support
  • Poor quality
Loss
$499
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I Regret Using Globe Link Studios

Was in need of a simple website and logo and this proved to be to much. The designs that were sent back were nothing that I had requested, I had even sent them a website to copy the same layout and they still showed a design which was completely different. Ended up cancelling and losing my deposit.
View full review
1 comment
#1863168

These are fake reviews posted using fake profiles. We have contacted Pissedconsumer.com to request evidence from these reviewers about the services used through our company or to have the reviews removed.

Before judging our company because of this review check pissedconsumers.com reputation itself using the link below: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.pissedconsumer.com We received an email back as followings: We received your report regarding reviews #180****, #182****, #186****, and #190**** for Globelink Studios and would like to address your concerns. Please note that we are a review platform where everyone, not only the customers but employees, ex-employees, people who never used the services/ products of your company can leave their reviews on PissedConsumer.com. We do not investigate the postings or users. If you would like to remove the posting, please consider one of the following options: 1) A Valid Court Order (please see our Legal Information page for more details: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legal-information.html#CourtOrders); 2) Notarized Letter from Original Poster (please see our FAQ, point 9 for more information: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/publications/pissed-consumer-questions-and-answers-faq-2.html#9); 3) A Valid Decision of Arbitrator (please see the LVP Rules for more information https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legitimacy-verification-program-rules-and-conditions.html).

Alternatively, you can respond to this posting via the comments section and tell your side of the story. In order to make your responses more official, you can subscribe to our Free Plan and get verification labels for your company page: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/business-solutions/signUpPlan.html?contract_type=free-plan

ID
#1866652 Review #1866652 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor quality
  • No service
Loss
$399
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

DO NOT TRUST THESE SCAMMERS

I am being extorted for more money from globelinkstudios.com.au, not only did they deliver an unfinished website which they are holding all of my back end credentials so that I can't move my website to a different company to try and save. They keep telling me I need to pay them more money if I want my credentials. I have sadly already spent literally thousands with them. I wish I had done my research. It is clear that I'm not the only one who has been scammed by these people and my story is so similar to everyone else's who has written a review!!!! Stay well away from Globelink Studios
View full review
1 comment
#1863169

These are fake reviews posted using fake profiles. We have contacted Pissedconsumer.com to request evidence from these reviewers about the services used through our company or to have the reviews removed.

Before judging our company because of this review check pissedconsumers.com reputation itself using the link below: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.pissedconsumer.com We received an email back as followings: We received your report regarding reviews #180****, #182****, #186****, and #190**** for Globelink Studios and would like to address your concerns. Please note that we are a review platform where everyone, not only the customers but employees, ex-employees, people who never used the services/ products of your company can leave their reviews on PissedConsumer.com. We do not investigate the postings or users. If you would like to remove the posting, please consider one of the following options: 1) A Valid Court Order (please see our Legal Information page for more details: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legal-information.html#CourtOrders); 2) Notarized Letter from Original Poster (please see our FAQ, point 9 for more information: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/publications/pissed-consumer-questions-and-answers-faq-2.html#9); 3) A Valid Decision of Arbitrator (please see the LVP Rules for more information https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legitimacy-verification-program-rules-and-conditions.html).

Alternatively, you can respond to this posting via the comments section and tell your side of the story. In order to make your responses more official, you can subscribe to our Free Plan and get verification labels for your company page: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/business-solutions/signUpPlan.html?contract_type=free-plan

ID
#1825147 Review #1825147 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No service
  • Poor quality
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Do Not Use globelinkstudios.com.au

I used GlobeLink Studios to build and manage our website but in the end we got a half built website that did not work properly. We exhausted much of our time to rectify many ongoing problems that in the end were too time consuming to fix and some problems that even their team couldn't fix, our customers got tired of trying to access the site and most of them just called and ordered over the phone. We were also charged miscellaneous charges that we didn't agree to and when we asked about the charges we got no response. I feel that we had made a big mistake going with GlobeLink Studios as they offered websites from $299 which seemed appealing but in the end of the day we're very dissapointed with not only wasting our money but also our time. Just remember that it's your money and your business that you are putting on the line and I would stay clear from these guys. I will never use globelinkstudios.com.au
View full review
1 comment
#1863170

These are fake reviews posted using fake profiles. We have contacted Pissedconsumer.com to request evidence from these reviewers about the services used through our company or to have the reviews removed.

Before judging our company because of this review check pissedconsumers.com reputation itself using the link below: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.pissedconsumer.com We received an email back as followings: We received your report regarding reviews #180****, #182****, #186****, and #190**** for Globelink Studios and would like to address your concerns. Please note that we are a review platform where everyone, not only the customers but employees, ex-employees, people who never used the services/ products of your company can leave their reviews on PissedConsumer.com. We do not investigate the postings or users. If you would like to remove the posting, please consider one of the following options: 1) A Valid Court Order (please see our Legal Information page for more details: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legal-information.html#CourtOrders); 2) Notarized Letter from Original Poster (please see our FAQ, point 9 for more information: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/publications/pissed-consumer-questions-and-answers-faq-2.html#9); 3) A Valid Decision of Arbitrator (please see the LVP Rules for more information https://www.pissedconsumer.com/static/legitimacy-verification-program-rules-and-conditions.html).

Alternatively, you can respond to this posting via the comments section and tell your side of the story. In order to make your responses more official, you can subscribe to our Free Plan and get verification labels for your company page: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/business-solutions/signUpPlan.html?contract_type=free-plan

ID
#1809626 Review #1809626 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Globelink Studios Web Design Service
Cons
  • No service
  • Poor quality
  • Scammers
Loss
$299
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article