Gordon T Kbr

I have not received my fleece joggers that ecko charged me for they edited my order

Ecko sent order number EC24934 I received my short sleeve fleece hoodie black and yellow didn't receive my XXL joggers
View full review
Loss:
$23

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Cecelia J Jhd

I need to verify my order and b the charges

What are the procedures to reach customers service with purchased products orders? Do ECKO HAVE ANY CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVES YOU CAN SPEAK TO. I NEED TO VERIFY MY ORDER WITH WHAT I RECEIVED.
View full review

Preferred solution: I just need to ask a question for clarity.

User's recommendation: Have availability to get clarity on items and purchased order.

Ricardo L Glu

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Milpitas, California

Return dispute

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ecko - Return dispute
Received an order that apparently I ordered by mistake. Tried to initiate a return via their website. Message said item was not returnable. It wad not a clearance item and my THREE ATTEMPTS. by email to get in touch with their customer service has been met with...SILENCE. Their is no phone number to call a live body and apparently no one is home at their " customer service" site either. ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS. " Choose Wisely My Friend" if you make a purchase from these people Make sure it's an item whose cost you can afford to eat because Casper The Friendly Ghost is running the customer service department.
View full review
Loss:
$66
Pros:
  • Decent products for somewhat reasonable prices
Cons:
  • Customer service is dreadfully non existent

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: " Choose wisely my friend" when dealing with this company. Make damn sure you can afford to eat the cost of an item you ordered because trying to get a response from ECKO is like waking the dead.

Anonymous
map-marker Conyers, Georgia

Because I have not got my order yet

Well it's looks like they have become a *** place for me to shop I have bought a lot from here now I would have to think about it
View full review

User's recommendation: Buy if you want

Anonymous
map-marker Lindenhurst, New York

Not receiving refund and receiving the wrong product

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Unable to get in touch with customer service. Dont bother purchasing any items on this website. Its a scam.
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Hollywood, Florida

Bag fell apart on plane

Ecko company is not responding. I have attempted to reach them. We have ecko universal baggage that ripped under normal use. It was bought recently. Company is not responding.
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Redmond, Oregon

Received a defective ecko jacket - BIG hole on seam line. Company won't take return back even thought it was brand new in the bag.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Received a defective ecko jacket - BIG hole on seam line. Company won't take return back even...
Received a defective ecko jacket - BIG hole on seam line. Company won't take return back... - Image 2
I purchased 2 ECKO sweatshirts for Christmas presents for my son, a black and a grey one. He has mostly been wearing the black one. But today he sent to try on the grey one and the left arm has a LARGE opening along the seam line - about 5-7" big open hole! I would like to return the grey one for a replacement but I was told it was past 30 days and to contact the manufacture. Contact corporate office and manufacture with NO response from anyone!
View full review

User's recommendation: Open and inspect ALL items from this company as we clealy received a hoodie that had a manufactures defect!!! Pissed off that the company is not standing by its products! They should have sent a replacement or offered a return!

Tyleigh Vgi
map-marker Hagerstown, Maryland

Hooded Jacket Review

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ecko - Simple Review #1445398397
Ecko - Simple Review #1445398397 - Image 2
Ecko clothing sucks. My husband went to put on his his jacket zipper wouldn't zip right. He took it off on the hanger again zipper missed track how does that happen
View full review
Reason of review:
Damaged or defective

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article