Start a new comparison
Delete

Coach

Shopping
  • 2 ISSUES RESOLVED
  • 252 TOTAL REVIEWS
  • $26.1K CLAIMED LOSSES
  • $256 AVERAGE LOSS
1.9
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Discounts and Special Offers
Website
Diversity of Products or Services
  • Design 11
  • Style 8
  • Very dissapointed in coach 6
  • I liked the style and price 4
  • Purse 3

Customers don't like

  • Customer service7
  • Not stand behind their products5
  • Repair service4
  • Quality of the product4
  • Designed flaw or manufacture defect4
Delete

Michael Kors

Shopping
  • 1 ISSUES RESOLVED
  • 401 TOTAL REVIEWS
  • $44.4K CLAIMED LOSSES
  • $367 AVERAGE LOSS
1.8
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Discounts and Special Offers
Website
Diversity of Products or Services
  • Design 8
  • Bags 3
  • Product 2
  • Overall i like michael kors 2
  • Love his shoes and purses 2

Customers don't like

  • Customer service10
  • Quality8
  • Very poor customer service6
  • Indifferent3
  • Unprofessional treatment2
Show

A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in its profile. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future.

Discussion

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Less0125
#1319275

Hi, I purchased the Rose gold smart watch for my daughter.Thinking based on the info provided about the watch, that it is compatible with the IPhone.

You can receive messages, yet you cannot respond to the message. This was false advertising. What good is almost a $400 watch that you are supposed to be able to send and receive messages on. I got this item for her because she cannot have her phone out at work.

She has a child with Autism who has seizures. What good is this watch if you can't send and receive messages. It should have been disclosed to the buyer the issue Michael Kors has with Apple and the fact they will not release the rights to such technical info to make this thing fully functional. I'm very upset this was not a cheap purchase and was bought for and important cause.

I await your reply with regards to this matter.

Thank You!!