Start a new comparison
Delete

Bella Serata

Cosmetics and Toiletries
  • 1 ISSUES RESOLVED
  • 114 TOTAL REVIEWS
  • $25.4K CLAIMED LOSSES
  • $541 AVERAGE LOSS
1.2
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Staff
Reliability
Discounts and Special Offers
  • Trial size came quickly no credible contact info 1
  • Take your 1
  • Product 1

Customers don't like

  • Scam - free trial just a way to get your card for future charges11
  • Scam to get your credit card9
  • Company did not provide contact info5
  • This is a scam4
  • Unhappy3
Delete

It Works

Health and Beauty
  • 1 ISSUES RESOLVED
  • 398 TOTAL REVIEWS
  • $26.2K CLAIMED LOSSES
  • $332 AVERAGE LOSS
1.6
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Staff
Reliability
Discounts and Special Offers
  • How nice they are while pushing 10 products on you 3
  • How easily it was for them to take my money 3
  • When they kept pushing there products on me 2
  • Thermofit 1
  • Stretchmark 1

Customers don't like

  • Because you cant reach anyone to stop it5
  • Take your money but do not fullfill their commitment4
  • Deception4
  • Cancellation policy sucks4
  • Wasting my time3
Show

A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in its profile. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future.

Discussion

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1353541

It made my face turn red, allergic reaction, and I don't appreciate being charged twice for each, and it came in one box

Anonymous
South Bend, Indiana, United States #1316861

The price is only $ 46/shipment and it last for approximately 2 1/2 months.Results are seen much quicker and the amount used is very minimal.

I used a product called "Wow" for around my eyes. Also, customer service was extremely helpful in every way. I'm used to information being readily available when something is offered free and Bella Serata didn't have anything readily available for canceling. I am frustrated because the sample was not free.

Normally if you are charged for the product it is because a new shipment is on the way and they will refund your money if cancelled.You don't get your hands slapped because you couldn't find the information in a 14 day window and have the enormous amount taken from your debit card.