PissedConsumer.com strives to provide consumers with the right information to make informed purchasing decisions. Our website collected and compiled various consumer reviews about Allied Outdoor Solutions and Homeadvisor as well as customer ratings and recommendations for these brands. Each brand score is calculated based on set of relevant criteria and displays company performance over time.

Allied Outdoor Solutions
Homeadvisor

Allied Outdoor Solutions and Homeadvisor Overview

Total reviews 21 265
Company responses 0 114
Issues resolved 0 6

Allied Outdoor Solutions and Homeadvisor Consumer Ratings

Rank
134 out of 1965 in Construction and Repair category
74 out of 318 in Auctions and Marketplaces category
Product or Service Quality
117 in category
113 in category
Customer service
104 in category
105 in category
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
81 in category
95 in category
Advertised vs Delivered
71 in category
94 in category

Allied Outdoor Solutions and Homeadvisor Rating Details

Product or Service Quality
2.8 (17 reviews)
1.2 (131 reviews)
Reviewer's quote

...The regional director said basically thats the product..

Read full review

Entirely dissatisfied with Service Professionals shoddy treatment on my recent furnace/AC blower fan motor and control panel replacement. Incorrect/incomplete initial evaluation of problem and 250% inflated estimate of cost ($2506+ vs. $1043+)...

Read full review
Customer service
2.6 (17 reviews)
1.2 (159 reviews)
Reviewer's quote

The customer service, lack of responsiveness and quality of work is horrible. We signed a contract with them in March 2019 and only a portion of the work has been done. Below summarizes all the issues we've had with this company...

Read full review

...but nothing was done that was canceled now on 7/29 guy called me and said that he was on his to my house to mow the lawn there was no date for the 7/29 so customer service is crediting me for the month of August any questions please reach out to me 9415368734...

Read full review
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
2.9 (15 reviews)
1.1 (137 reviews)
Reviewer's quote

...I asked for a refund on the difference of the upgraded travertine to the travertine I received and they refused. See pics They tore my backyard up and told me they would fix anything they did. This was not true...

Read full review

I cancelled a handyman project and looked to find a way to get a refund of my $247. 00 the fixed price. I could not find any info or way to contact on Home Advisor's web page for this program...

Read full review
Advertised vs Delivered
2.8 (15 reviews)
1.1 (140 reviews)
Reviewer's quote

...Their work was performed by craftsmen and the project was delivered in less than 4 weeks and as quoted. They took my ideas and worked them into a beautiful, comfortable space. One request was to incorporate my 17 year collection of heart rocks which they did masterfully...

Read full review

My name Ryan Smith & I sometimes complete small tasks for money through the HandyPro application. Occasionally, Handy will offer a &150 bonus for completing a job which I have done before with no issues. Recently, however, I received an email staing that I would receive a $150 bonus if I completed...

Read full review

Allied Outdoor Solutions and Homeadvisor Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Quality
  • Wool being pulled over my eyes
  • Initial sales call
  • Website
Cons
  • Poor quality
  • Lack of responsiveness
  • Many
  • Fraud
  • Customer service
  • Suck

Allied Outdoor Solutions and Homeadvisor Most Positive Reviews

Top rated reviews
5

My name is Drew Williams and I am the president of Allied Outdoor Solutions. I am sorry to read about the frustrations...

Read full review
5

I wasnt told i had to pay for leads (im a contractor) so when i was charged that i decided to end it with Home Advisor....

Read full review
5

We have a new construction home sitting on a 1/2 acre lot with a tiny 80 square foot slab. It looks ridiculous next to...

Read full review
4

I would like to cancel my last payment made earlier today on March 16th 2020 around 3:15pm because of the current...

Read full review

Allied Outdoor Solutions and Homeadvisor Most Critical Reviews

Lowest rated reviews
1

Looks horrible. The back patio does not match the front patio. The color is faded. I ask for the grout to be dark and i...

Read full review
1

The home advisor is the biggest lier on earth. I have never seen such lier in my life. Don't be *** like me.

Read full review
1

We paid $ 10,000 for a job. The work is gorgeous when they put it in. Unfortunately their seal did not last a full 2...

Read full review
1

Kept getting sent "leads" that were people who were not homeowners, not ready to buy, completely un-vetted. Basically a...

Read full review

Allied Outdoor Solutions and Homeadvisor Latest Reviews

Recent published reviews
1

I could not have been more disappointed in the way this job was handled.
I spent over $50,000 on this project and it took...

Read full review
1

They tried to bill my credit card prior to service for 10 hours. The service was actually 4 hours and will not adjust...

Read full review
1

We had company do a Carvestone application on our pool deck in 2016. At companys request we had a reseal done in 2018. T...

Read full review
No votes

They tried to bill my credit card prior to service My bank refused the charge. They tried to bill me for 10 hours of wor...

Read full review

Allied Outdoor Solutions and Homeadvisor Products and Services

Most reviewed product and services
  • Allied Outdoor Solutions Patio Installation (9 reviews)
  • Allied Outdoor Solutions Customer Care (4 reviews)
  • Allied Outdoor Solutions Patio Building Service (2 reviews)
  • Homeadvisor Leads (69 reviews)
  • Homeadvisor Customer Care (23 reviews)
  • Homeadvisor Cleaning Leads (7 reviews)