Lewes, Delaware
1 comment
Not resolved

Iv been using x4labs for 8 months now and they clam id be bigger doubling your size in 6 months.Instead iv lost an inch, its sad when you wating for your wife to notice its growing but instead tells you its getting smaller.

Related: X4labs Extender - X4 Labs Extender Review

Iv called them fallowing there directions still dont work.I would pay for surgery be a lot less painful and work that's what I'm doing next.

Review #941354 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.7
Reliability
Customer service
Product or Service Quality
Advertised vs Delivered
Value for money
Diversity of Products or Services
Staff
Website
Price Affordability
Location
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Bad quality / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with X4labs Extender?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
X4Labs
#1231394

Hello, we are sorry you have not had the results you hoped using our traction device.It is important to keep in mind that results do not come overnight and you will likely not see a doubling in *** size.

We have never, and would not ever claim anything like that. However, if you use your device correctly you will have noticeable gains within your first 6 months of usage and we guarantee it. If your *** is in fact shrinking, you should consult your physician immediately as it has nothing to do with penile traction therapy and can be signs of some other medical condition. We wish you luck with your decision to have surgery.

We suggest that you hold onto your device, as many doctors recommend using an X4 Labs Extender to help recover from enlargement surgery. In the meantime, if you would like more information or help on how you can get the most out of your device, please call 1-866-851-8858 weekdays between 9am to 5pm EST or email info@x4labs.com. We are always happy to help.

Thanks!X4 Labs Customer Service Department

You May Also Like

Hair Club - Review about Wig from Cheshire, Connecticut Hair Club "Waste of time and money DO NOT GO TO FARMINGTON CONNECTICUT HAIR CLUB THEY LIE LIE LIE AND ALL IT IS IS WIGS AND THE HAIR QUALITY IS NOT GOOD..." Read more HoWigs - Wavy Human Hair Full Lace Wig Review HoWigs "Subject: returns & refund ME: Message: Hello, I received my wig today, on 11/03/2016. I am not satisfied with my order.  The hair feels hard, looks and feels like synthetic...." Read more It Works - Can't escape! It Works "I signed up for It!Works, got the protein powder and ridiculously priced blender bottle, and when I went to cancel my "autoshipment", it said I couldn't, because I hadn't completed..." Read more Advocare - I am a mess Advocare "I started AdvoCare Jan 1 went thru the cleanse part.Wasnt getting the energy people were talking about.Than I started the second phase was three days into it than wam I..." Read more Carid - I got toally screwed! Carid "A year ago I was diagnosed with cancer. I wanted to fill my my bucket list. I saw the best rims on CARiD and called to make sure that they..." Read more Florence Scovel - A N and Associates FlorenceScovel Florence Scovel "I purchased a High-Pressure Power Washer after seeing it advertised on Facebook on 12th April 2017.I waited the recommended 4 weeks delivery time and having not received my item contacted..." Read more Sears used a 3rd party shipper that scammed me Sears "I purchased a pair of size 8 shoes from Sears online. Sears confirmed receipt of my order. Sears emailed me when they processed my order and shipped my purchase "from..." Read more Peltz Shoes tried to scam me! Peltz Shoes "I purchased a pair of size 8 shoes from Sears online. Sears confirmed receipt of my order. Sears emailed me when they processed my order and shipped my purchase "from..." Read more