Gateshead, England
1.9K views 1 comment
Featured on Facebook Not resolved

Ordered what appeared to be a gorgeous dress from this site.Unfortunately what I received bore no resemblance to the picture on their website.

It can only be described as a cheap knock off. Thankfully I paid via Paypal so opened a case with them after getting no satisfaction from their customer service. Twinkledeals promised a refund but after a week there was no sign of this. Paypal contacted them & they back tracked & offered a derisory amount which I rejected.

Thankfully Paypal are good to their word & refunded me the whole amount. Worst company I have ever bought from or had the displeasure of dealing with.

Please do not order from them you will only be disappointed.Just wish I could find out where to buy the dress they actually advertised on their site

Review about: Maxi Dress.

Review #787178 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.0
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Diversity of Products or Services
Website
Customer service
PRODUCT OR SERVICE
Twinkledeals Website
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not as described / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Twinkledeals?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
AllyChen1234
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your recent comment.
We would like to extend our sincerest apologies to the customer.
The product that we shipped out according to the order information that customer provided to us.
Could you please provide us your order number? We will check this issue and figure out solution for you.
Or please contact us at https://support.twinkledeals.com/ticket/ticket/index with the title 'reply from pissedconsumer'. Best Regards Twinkledeals Customer Service

You May Also Like

"I ordered and paid for item of clothing on 11/8 /15 and received it today on 14/12/15. It took 4 months to be delivered! The cardigan I ordered is ok..." Read more
"I placed an order on 3/9/15 for a dress I still had not received anything regarding the dispatch so I opened up a ticket to find out what was going on Twinkledeals..." Read more
"The clothes are not what was on the ad and the material is like cheap pj material or costume material. I bought the mint green dress that faded into a..." Read more
"I ordered a casual shirt 1 size larger than I normally wear, it was posted from Hong Kong by air mail and packed in an envelope which measured 8 x..." Read more
"1- Keeping your commercial premises dirt-free is important to ensure your workers are healthy and give best services to the customers. Commercial Cleaning Melbourne is a company that offer different..." Read more
"My order 333626637 was not received and the tracking number show that it have not arrived in the destination country . I also experience that it has been removed from..." Read more
"They will not honor their own return policy but after a month of emails back and forth they finally replied with a return address but will only replace not refund..." Read more
"I went to the store located in The Post Oak Mall in Collage Station TX on March 27,17 at 7:30 went to to get checked out Boone was around so..." Read more