Gateshead, England
2K views 1 comment
Featured on Facebook Not resolved

Ordered what appeared to be a gorgeous dress from this site.Unfortunately what I received bore no resemblance to the picture on their website.

It can only be described as a cheap knock off. Thankfully I paid via Paypal so opened a case with them after getting no satisfaction from their customer service. Twinkledeals promised a refund but after a week there was no sign of this. Paypal contacted them & they back tracked & offered a derisory amount which I rejected.

Thankfully Paypal are good to their word & refunded me the whole amount. Worst company I have ever bought from or had the displeasure of dealing with.

Please do not order from them you will only be disappointed.Just wish I could find out where to buy the dress they actually advertised on their site

Review about: Maxi Dress.

Review #787178 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.0
Website
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Twinkledeals Website
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not as described / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Twinkledeals?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
AllyChen1234

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your recent comment.

We would like to extend our sincerest apologies to the customer.

The product that we shipped out according to the order information that customer provided to us.

Could you please provide us your order number? We will check this issue and figure out solution for you.

Or please contact us at https://support.twinkledeals.com/ticket/ticket/index with the title 'reply from pissedconsumer'. Best Regards Twinkledeals Customer Service

You May Also Like