Review about Sunkist Graphics Customized T-Shirt from Bellevue, Washington
Consumer alert.Do NOT use Sunkisst Graphics graphics out of Monroe for anything.
I got a great price on a shirt. I was excited to get it. It had an eatimated finish time of early September. When I still had nothing at the end of September I was told a mistake had been made and repairs where in the process.
Mid October I messaged the business page and then asked for an update on their facebook wall.The owner was extremely rude to me and told me I should be happy he was doing it at all and I should just go elsewhere.
More Review Details
|Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy|
|Diversity of Products or Services|
|Discounts and Special Offers|
- Reason of review:
- Order processing issue
- Product or service
- Sunkist Graphics Customized T-Shirt
- Review category
- Footwear and Clothing
You May Also Like
- "I ordered 5 dresses on 2/16/16 and spent $120. They took my money, and I have NO CLOTHES! There is no live chat, and if they get back to you,..."
- "The right side is higher than the left side & very bulky under the cup &it needs to be shortened ? ..."
- "I walked in planning to sell three shirts I had never sold anything to platos closet before. so the lady very rudely explains to me it has to be in..."
- "Sometimes a picture says more than a thousand words... This is an error message I got from the LastPass plugin for Firefox under Linux. Shortly after this message my browser..."
- "Currently I'm building out a new office so I'm buying a lot of furniture, pillows, decor etc. And so far I've had not one but two bad experiences with Wayfair...."
- "We bought a home from Shea Homes in Union County NC, we are very disappointed with the quality of the workmanship and the lock of response from the Shea Homes..."
- "I bought products from bellevue square body shop, WA for an offer of buy 3 get 3 free. I bought vitamin E cream for $32, vitamin E cream for$22, and..."
- "I am disappointed in my recent photos taken at Portrait Innovations. The photographer was friendly, and nice; however he did not know how to position my family so that everyone..."
- "Made 3 seperate orders. Didn't receive any of them. Was told I could only dispute 2. Seller sent one tracking number for 3seperate packages. My post office says it could..."