Sofa Mart Sofa Review from Toledo, Ohio

15 of 108 Sofa Mart reviews

we bought a reclining couch and love seat and a matching recliner.The love seat was defective and we were shipped a new one several weeks later this new one had a puncture in it and we had to wait several more weeks for a replacement.

The reclining part in the couch is defective and won't close half the time. The recliner chair broke after about a year.

All of this furniture was expensive and it is the cheapest crappiest furniture.We will never buy any furniture from sofa mart again

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment

More Review Details

Product or Service Quality
Delivery Service
Price Affordability
Advertised vs Delivered
Value for money
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Style and Design
Customer service

Reason of review:
Bad quality
Product or service
Review category
Furniture and Decor
review #907677
Had an experience with Sofa Mart? Submit review ›
Helpful? 0 Yes 0 0 No 0
Had the same issue 0 Yes 0
15 of 108 Sofa Mart reviews

Aug 29, 2016 #1205140

Hello, thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with some feedback on your recent experience with your furniture from Sofa Mart. We apologize about the troubles with your furniture, and we'd like to speak with you further. If you could please visit our Customer Support Center at to fill out a form with a summary of your issue, a good contact phone number and the store location you visited, someone will be able to reach out to you to discuss more in-depth. Please include that you were contacted via your Pissed Consumer review. We look forward to hearing from you!
Thank you,
Jennifer B.
Furniture Row Digital Community Coordinator

0 0 Reply
Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

You were reading a complaint about Sofa Mart.
Filing a new complaint about