4 comments
Featured on Facebook Not resolved

I purchased a .8 oval cut diamond solitaire ring from Primestyle Jewelers and twenty two days ago I informed them that due to their poor workmanship the stone fell out of the setting.David (the owner) said give him 4 days to review and he'd get back to me , that was 20 days ago.

Related: Primestyle - Wedding Ring Set

Buyer beware of these online business's that claim lifetime warranty. Do your homework before purchasing online and check reviews.

When you purchase a diamond ring you should expect it to last longer than two years.Still have not heard back from the owner, i dont imagine I will.

Review about: Primestyle Cut Diamond Solitaire Ring.

Review #708325 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE Primestyle Ring
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Poor customer service / $1200
Preferred solution Let the company propose a solution

Had an Experience with Primestyle?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
LadyScot

Did you insure your diamond?

Anonymous
#1044307

The company will not communicate and have removed my post from their fb page . They hide true online reviews .

PrimeStyleCares
#1041697

Thank you for your comments.The ring was in the customer possession for over two years.

We don't provide insurance for diamonds lose or removal. We offered the customer to send back the item for inspection and tried to call her several times we she insisted on wanting a new diamond. We offered to replace the stone at a cost price in order to assist her since she doesn't have insurance.

A manager tried to call her several times and left messages but she still claims that we are not contacting her.Please contact us at 888.532.9440 and ask to speak with a manager as we are trying to contact you many times in order to assist you.

Anonymous
to PrimeStyleCares #1044313

This is a complete lie , you have claimed to call so I asked communication to be via email .I have left several messages for both David the owner and Jenny the manager .

I will send another email to see if I get any response .

You May Also Like

Origami Owls Fraud, Copyright, Patents Infringement Notice Origami Owl "TRUE FACTS: Since the beginning Origami Owl Fraudulently has sued and harassed companies/people in the USA and outside of the USA. These poor people could have had a fight if they..." Read more Is Origami Owl Dishonest and Corrupt? Unfortunatly for Chrissy Weems, Yes... Origami Owl "As one of O2's longer corporate employees I can assure everyone reading this that the company is in fact lying to you all. From Bella's b.s. backstory to the empty..." Read more Burberry - Poor Quality & Poorer Customer Service Burberry "My husband bought me a wool Burberry coat for my birthday. I wore it very lightly for less than a year and the inner lining shredded on both shoulders, down..." Read more Le Vians Chocolate Diamonds Ring Review Le Vian "My husband and I have been looking for a chocolate diamond ring to buy for years. Finally found one we both loved! Bought it on black Friday 2016. Picked up..." Read more Dhgate - Excellence! Dhgate "I have had nothing but excellent customer service and fast service from my experiences with DHgate. I am a very happy customer. The shipping time was faster than I had..." Read more Pizza Hut - Always a problem Pizza Hut "I waited over 2 and a half hours for my first order. Let me say on average I wait over an hour and a half the pizza hut I order..." Read more Techrabbit - No customer support and false promises. Techrabbit "CNET Cheapskate presented TechRabbit's offer for a refurbished Parrot Bebop Drone on May 8, 2017. I commented/posted about the many mediocre/poor reviews they get, and the customer complaints about the..." Read more Ford - Dual exhaust transmission faculty Ford "To ford, My name is Cherrelle Reed.i am a repeated ford customer.My father is Stevenson Reed and we have had several fords.i have recently purchased a 2014 ford focus at..." Read more