Prestige Flowers - Christmas Order

160 of 332 Prestige Flowers reviews

I ordered two bouquets of flowers, one for a new baby and one Christmas bouquet to arrive during the week before Christmas. They were delivered by the postman in a box. The Christmas bouquet ( I had paid for the medium bunch) was appalling and the flowers lasted barely 3 days. I had paid for the glass vase, which was about six inches tall and was totally not suitbale for the flowers ordered.

The baby bouquet was for a client - heaven knows what it was like!

I have written to complain sending photographs of the flowers but other than an acknowledgement email have had no further response from the company.

I should have read the reviews about Prestige Flowers on the internet, I certainly will not be using them again!

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment Private message author

More Review Details

Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Discounts and Special Offers
Customer service

  • What I liked
      No items
  • What I disliked
    • Prestige flowers

Reason of review:
Bad quality
Product or service
Prestige Flowers Christmas Bouquet
Review category
Flowers / Florist
review #774143
Had an experience with Prestige Flowers? Submit review ›
Helpful? 2 Yes 2 0 No 0
Had the same issue 1 Yes 1
160 of 332 Prestige Flowers reviews

Post a comment to start a discussion.

Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

 
×
You were reading a complaint about Prestige Flowers.
Filing a new complaint about
×