5 comments
Not resolved

i ordered online a single box bed from peperfry ,after receiving it i found out its cheap quality and impractical manufacturing .On top of that when i asked the technician to correct it , he was very reluctant to do it and did only when pleaded for several minutes.he left all the cluttered of bed packing in my house as it is .

he did not even though of keeping the big carton boxes outside my house .

on other hand i bought a double bed from evoke, which is also a online company .I had a wonderful experience in terms of product and their technicians, who were so cutaneous and helpful.so i suggest pepperfry should give their employees better training so they know how to be polite to their customers!

Review about: Both Product And Service Is Bad.

Review #989724 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.2
Reliability
Customer service
Website
Price Affordability
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Staff
Diversity of Products or Services
Value for money
Warranty
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Bed
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Poor customer service / Not specified
Preferred solution should train their employees to be polite and helpful to their customers.

Had an Experience with Pepperfry?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
PepperfryCares
Pepperfry Verified Representative

Hi, we are sorry to hear your experience. Request you to share your order number so that we can track it down and address your concern accordingly.

Anonymous
to PepperfryCares Delhi, Delhi, India #1271048

order number 302760561

PepperfryCares
to Anonymous Mumbai, Maharashtra, India #1271587
Pepperfry Verified Representative

Thank you for sharing the order #, we are already working on your concern and we assure you to resolve this at the earliest.

PepperfryCares
to Anonymous Mumbai, Maharashtra, India #1275987
Pepperfry Verified Representative

We hope that your concern was resolved as per your satisfaction.

PepperfryCares
to Anonymous Mumbai, Maharashtra, India #1278325
Pepperfry Verified Representative

Hope we could resolve your concern as per your satisfaction.

You May Also Like

Pepperfry — Fake N Fraud Promises made by companies representative.. Pathetic n worst Customer Service...Rude n bad behaviour by customer care representatives Pepperfry "I deal with pepperfry first time and my experience is worst...worst...worst...worst...worst...worst...worst...worst...worst...worst...... I purchased 3 products from Pepperfry which costs me around 50k to 60k. 1st product i ordered Home Sparkle..." Read more Worst online shopping portal Pepperfry! Pepperfry "Had ordered several sets of curtains for my aged mothers home. After nearly a week to ten days the curtains arrived . The first set of pink curtains had shade..." Read more PEPPERFRY - NO EXCHANGE AND RETURN POLICY Pepperfry "Hi All, I purchased 3 havells exhaust fans from Pepperfry (https://www.pepperfry.com/havells-200-mm-fan-ventil-air-dx-1114483.html and Order No. 302904337). I need 3 white coloured exhaust fans and wrong information is displayed on the site...." Read more Pepperfry - Broken Chair Delivery- Denying Refund Pepperfry "I have Ordered a Pepperfry product- A Rocking Chair on 7th Feb which was received in broken condition. This order was delivered after 40 days in a damaged condition. we..." Read more Petco - Paid 2-day shipping and haven't received order 4 days later Petco "I ordered canned cat food and paid for 2-day shipping. I received an email it shipped on 4/24/2017. I called on 4/28 because I had not received it. I told..." Read more Kitchenaid - FRIDGE IMPLOSION THREE YEARS OLD! Kitchenaid "#NOKITCHENAID from #KitchenAid... You cannot give us a peace of mind warranty on our three year old non-working fridge because... and I quote; "age of the unit!" Yet, we can..." Read more Oklahoma Natural Gas made a mess ... Oklahoma Natural Gas "A guy whos truck # is 66730 came out to shut off the gas to the house next to me and made a mess of my plants ''my cactus'' and..." Read more Horrible- HotHeads Hair SHEDDED so much I asked for a refund Hotheads "Paramount would not issue a refund even though a send them pictures of the shedding issues with their hair. I spent over $300 on hair that lasted maybe 5 weeks,..." Read more