0 comments
Not resolved

The complaints abut Pearson Ed.software reflects my experiences with this courseware, its slow and there is no learning going on at all.

I am surprised that the Math Dept. could allow such an out dated piece of software to be used at a university like Kent State University. Any current online learner could see that this software package is grossly outdated. The only thing that you can help me with is processing a complete refund of my money for the course tuition, Lab fees and online book.

This has been one of the most horrible online learning experiences of my degree program.

It appears that someone in the Math Dept.is not paying attention to using current Internet learning technology.

Review about: Pearson Education Mymathlab Program.

Review #1023878 is a subjective opinion of a user.

Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Bad quality / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Pearson Education?

Submit review

Comments

PissedConsumer.com is temporarily operating in read-only mode and users cannot make any changes to the information, publish comments or reviews. Please come back in a couple of minutes.

You May Also Like

"We have attempted to get a refund for a textbook that we do not have access to on our account. This was paid for July 15, 2015. Attached receipt. We..." Read more
"Iready is a website that is "educational" for children. Not true! This website is just an excuse to make money as the website is very glitchy and VERY poorly made!..." Read more
"According to the course I'm taking at school, all I needed was to purchase the "Physics: Principles with Applications, Seventh Edition" by Giancoli. I purchased this access code through Amazon,..." Read more
" Trust but verify-this is one of the most important tenets of the system. Look at what we have to say and verify for yourself if this applies for your..." Read more
"I order an fitness waterproof smart bluetooth band remote camera sleep monitor black color. And when i get my item and open it at LBC palompon, Leyte office, I found..." Read more
"I always have issues finding trendy clothes that fit me perfectly. Rosegal has been a life-saver. They have trendy clothes that you can buy on a budge. I used to..." Read more
"Originally wanting the veggie leather(online only), but not restocking so I ordered embossed leather as the only other tan slip on option. Extremely disappointed. One shoe noticeably shittier looking than..." Read more
"Dear Alexandra (if it was truly you on the review you posted)... I'm sure that some of the bad reviews here are from people who were hoping to save some..." Read more