Verified Reviewer

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

New Reviewer
stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Purchased 2 rings for the price of $1268.00 in Sept, of 2022 I requested the 1st for Nov, 12th which they delivered on time. But the ring was completely different than what I had described.

They did remake the ring but it was several weeks after our Anniversary date. I was ok with that, since it's an understandable mistake. It turned out nice, the

2nd ring was delivered 1st week of December but when I opened the box it was obvious the Opal was fractured in 3 separate places.They must have felt it would be OK to pass off a faulty product. The box it was received in was in pristine condition, so it didn't happen in shipping.

I complained and returned it, ask to have owner call me immediately. He never did. From that point on things went south. From that point on I dealt with Rebeka she's been nothing short of an excuse making Ninja.

She initially told me that my ring based on original order date and number would take priority over later orders. Should take a couple weeks. Ive followed up every couple weeks only to hear new excuse. Never once did she reach out to me.

I eventually said change the opal to a different color that you have on hand. That hasn't worked either, it's now 5 months since initial order and 3 full months after the 2nd ring was returned. I've had to contact BBB and Attorney Generals office. I had asked 2 different times for a refund on 2nd ring since they didn't seem to have any concern about customer service.

They told me it was too far along in production to cancel and refund. I guess that meant, too far along but never complete enough to ship. I still don't have the ring. But now that complaint has been filed with BBB & Attorney General they are suddenly acting all apologetic and ready to ship.

Stay away from this outfit.

Rebeka is a customer service nightmare and Patrick the owner has no interest in getting involved. Maybe Rebeka is hiding her true colors from the boss. Who knows!!!

Buy your jewelry local and save yourself a lot of headaches.

Stephen R. Ross


User's recommendation: Don't shop jewelry on line and especially not at Patrick Adair.

Location: Saint Louis, Missouri

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review



Please avoid publishing any personal information and promotional content

Terms of Service
You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
Jeanett Xfg

I guess I will also be contacting BBB and attorney general about Patrick Adair designs since the ring I bought for my son cracked on the second wearing. Customer service is nonexistent

Quannell Johnson

I'm sorry to hear about your experience, but I must say, the rings you purchased are absolutely beautiful! It's such a shame that you've had so many issues with the order, but maybe if you had been more specific in your description, these issues could have been avoided.

I'm sure the company is doing everything they can to rectify the situation, but it's important to remember that mistakes happen and sometimes things don't go according to plan. Maybe it's best to just let it go and focus on the positive - you have a beautiful ring to cherish!

PatrickAdairDesigns Reviews

  1. 1 review
  2. 1 review
  3. 0 reviews
  4. 0 reviews
  5. 0 reviews
PatrickAdairDesigns reviews