La Habra, California
Not resolved
1 comment

I have tried over and over again to make this product work. I had to pass over the same area multiple times in order to make the light come on so it would work.

I have spent all day trying to get information on how to return it and nothing helps. None of the phone numbers I have been given are valid numbers or they don't show my name in their records.

I paid $149.62 for it. How do I return it?

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Monetary Loss: $150.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

No No Hair Removal Cons: Unable to contact customer service, Nono wont zap, Remove any hair, Rip off, It does not work at all.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
Treyshawn
#1095012

We're sorry that you've had this problem, vickizuvich1

Based on your comment, it seems that you have purchased a counterfeit device.

If you have purchased the device from our website, your record should show on our system, you should have the correct number (it's on our website) and the price of no!no! is not just $149.62.

We have encountered a lot of fake no!no! websites offering counterfeit devices at a lower price.

We are doing our best to report this to Google because we know this affects a lot of customers. We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

No No Hair Removal Reviews

  1. 102 reviews
  2. 42 reviews
  3. 9 reviews
  4. 4 reviews
  5. 8 reviews
No No Hair Removal reviews