Chennai, Tamil Nadu
1.7K views
Not resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
2 comments

BOUGHT NONO IN EDINBURG, SCOTTLAND. NOT WORKING AS DESCRIBED.

ANY NORMAL RAZOR WORKS BETTER THAN THAT. WE TRIED SEVERAL WAYS AS EXPLAINED IN CD SUPPLIED BY THEM. ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME. TRYING TO RETURN TO LOAL SHOP WHERE I BOUGHT.

I WAS IMPRESSED BY ADVERTISEMENT. BUT ALL FRAUD ADVERTISEMENT AND CHEATING.

THIS KIND OF ADS MUST BE PROHIBITED AND FINED. HOW MANY PEOPLE MIGHT BE WASTING THEIR TIME AND MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT.

I HERE BY ADVISE EVERY ONE NOT TO TRUST THIS KIND OF ADS.

BETTER BUY ANOTHER BRAN OR PHILLIPS PRODUCT OF THIS KIND. HOPEFULLY SHOP WILL RETURN MONEY.

Reason of review: Not as described/ advertised.

No No Hair Removal Cons: Does not work.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
Anonymous
#976577

Turn off the "CAPSLOCK".I can't believe how rude you are.

nonoCustomerService
#968896

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that no!no! didn't work for you.

We'd also like to thank you for writing in so we can assist you with your device.

When and where did you purchase your no!no!? How long have you been using it? Just a reminder, no!no! doesn't work in an instant.

It takes time and patience for you to see the results. Usually, it takes 4-6 weeks for you to see the results provided that you are using it for 2-3 times per week.

If you have just started using it, we highly recommend you to give it more time.

Should you have further questions, please let us know. Thank you

You May Also Like