Lilburn, Georgia
Not resolved
1.0
Details
Product or Service Quality
1 comment

What a colossal waste of money! Being disabled, after ba k surgery and a crushed right arm, hard to reach to shave legs, I purchased NoNo. Still hard to shave legs, because NONO doesn't work! After full charge, maybe get 2 swipes before charge goes to one bar, then red light comes on to stop. The middle lighted bar that shows how much strength it has, goes dark in center. Called Customer Service...got nowhere.

When a senior lady spends literally half her entire SS check for the month to try to continue to be able to do

things for herself, and places like this take advantage, it is unscrupulous, devious, unprofessional, and I will tell anyone and everyone

to beware of them and the parent company, and will be reporting to BBB.

Product or Service Mentioned: No No Hair Removal Hair Remover.

Reason of review: Bad quality.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
nonoCustomerService
#1224317

Thanks for letting us know about this problem. We'd love to help you with this.

What happened when you talked with our Customer Service?

If you have purchased the device from our website and it's still within the warranty then we can troubleshoot the unit and if found defective, we can fix the unit or replace it with a working one Please just get in touch with them at 888.525.7580. Hope this helps.