Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Not resolved

I am very disappointed. It does not work like they say.

I am still waiting for the return label. And will send it back the day I get it. That is a lot of money for a piece of junk. If you have money to burn then use a match.

I find it hard to believe they still show this piece of junk on the television. Those commercials should be outlawed. Word of advice, think long and hard before you buy.

And read these complaints. And if you call them for a return label do not let them tell you it was not being used properly.

Reason of review: Not as described/ advertised.

Monetary Loss: $311.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
Orangeville, Ontario, Canada #902342

Get mommy to help you use the product, have her read the instructions and you won't have an issue.

to KevinRichards #902999

Hi KevinRichards,

Thanks for helping out! Happy nono'ing!

All the Best,

no!no! Customer Service


Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that you have encountered this issue with no!no! and we thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We would like to review your account and check how we can help you further.

If your issue has not been resolved yet, please send us an email at with you order information and contact number so we can reach out to you.


no!no! Customer Service

You May Also Like