1.0
Details
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Interest Rate
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
5 comments

Nationstar caused me and my family to lose our homes. They stole our money and left us homeless. They should all be in jail. Here's a list of VP's to contact. Share your story, don't let this company get away with this!!

Maggie.Morales@nationstarmail.com

Shannon.Adams@nationstarmail.com

Diana.Ahmeti@nationstarmail.com

Dave.Alderton@nationstarmail.com

Billy.Allen@nationstarmail.com

jt.altieri@nationstarmail.com

Pedro.Alvarez@nationstarmail.com

Troy.Andersen@nationstarmail.com

Robin.Anderson@nationstarmail.com

Robert.Appel@nationstarmail.com

Ken.Archer@nationstarmail.com

Allie.Atwood@nationstarmail.com

Ron.Ausemus@nationstarmail.com

Eric.Austin@nationstarmail.com

Ramie.Baker@nationstarmail.com

Alexander.Baren@nationstarmail.com

Nina.Barron@nationstarmail.com

Pamela.Behrens@nationstarmail.com

Maria.Belfield@nationstarmail.com

Tony.Benware@nationstarmail.com

Mark.Bevans@nationstarmail.com

Les.Blotsky@nationstarmail.com

Alan.Blunt@nationstarmail.com

Paul.Boone@nationstarmail.com

Patrick.Bowman@nationstarmail.com

Jay.Bray@nationstarmail.com

Jon.Briggs@nationstarmail.com

Al.Broadway@nationstarmail.com

Roberta.Brockman@nationstarmail.com

Alan.Brodie@nationstarmail.com

Curtis.Brooks@nationstarmail.com

Brant.Brown@nationstarmail.com

Brian.Brown@nationstarmail.com

Daniel.Brown@nationstarmail.com

Larry.Brown@nationstarmail.com

Thomas.Brown@nationstarmail.com

Ben.Brunson@nationstarmail.com

Daniel.Byerly@nationstarmail.com

Keenan.Cain@nationstarmail.com

Taylor.Campbell@nationstarmail.com

Dawn.Campos@nationstarmail.com

Lincoln.Carroll@nationstarmail.com

Theresa.Chase@nationstarmail.com

Fan.Chen@nationstarmail.com

Tiffany.Chinchurreta@nationstarmail.com

Scott.Clark@nationstarmail.com

Shannon.Clay@nationstarmail.com

Austin.Cobb@nationstarmail.com

Phill.Cobb@nationstarmail.com

Renae.Cobb@nationstarmail.com

Latrice.Collins@nationstarmail.com

Jeff.Connell@nationstarmail.com

Tonia.Conner@nationstarmail.com

Patrick.Couture@nationstarmail.com

DeeAnn.Cox@nationstarmail.com

Caroline.Cranz@nationstarmail.com

Vince.Credle@nationstarmail.com

Max.Crum@nationstarmail.com

Jill.Cruz@nationstarmail.com

Bill.Cukr@nationstarmail.com

Gary.Davenport@nationstarmail.com

Amber.Davis@nationstarmail.com

Beth.Davis@nationstarmail.com

Belinda.DeArman@nationstarmail.com

Leslie.Deich@nationstarmail.com

Jason.DeVoney@nationstarmail.com

Caitlin.DeYoung@nationstarmail.com

Brenna.Diffey@nationstarmail.com

Dana.Dillard@nationstarmail.com

Ryan.Donahue@nationstarmail.com

John.Draghi@nationstarmail.com

Matt.Drottz@nationstarmail.com

Brandonn.Dukes@nationstarmail.com

Paul.Durocher@nationstarmail.com

Timothy.Eads@nationstarmail.com

David.Eastin@nationstarmail.com

Mark.Echerd@nationstarmail.com

Robert.Eckenrod@nationstarmail.com

Michael.Eckrote@nationstarmail.com

Courtney.Ehinger@nationstarmail.com

Kirk.Ensign@nationstarmail.com

Shelly.Epp@nationstarmail.com

David.Ewing@nationstarmail.com

Michael.Fant@nationstarmail.com

Farhan.Farooqui@nationstarmail.com

Bob.Federici@nationstarmail.com

Eric.Field@nationstarmail.com

Andy.Finn@nationstarmail.com

Sandy.Finotti@nationstarmail.com

Alan.Flanagan@nationstarmail.com

Matt.Floyd@nationstarmail.com

Kevin.Friday@nationstarmail.com

LeAllen.Frost@nationstarmail.com

Toby.Gallegos@nationstarmail.com

Joel.Gendron@nationstarmail.com

Elizabeth.Giddens@nationstarmail.com

Brent.Gillen@nationstarmail.com

Richard.Gilmartin@nationstarmail.com

Craig.Gonzales@nationstarmail.com

Ramiro.Gonzales@nationstarmail.com

Juan.Gonzalez@nationstarmail.com

Sharon.Goody@nationstarmail.com

Doug.Gordon@nationstarmail.com

Beth.Gormley@nationstarmail.com

Daniel.Gray@nationstarmail.com

Santhi.Gullapalli@nationstarmail.com

Scott.Halfacre@nationstarmail.com

Becky.Halfmann@nationstarmail.com

Carol.Harms@nationstarmail.com

Greg.Harnisch@nationstarmail.com

Lori.Harp@nationstarmail.com

Keith.Hart@nationstarmail.com

Patricia.Hartman@nationstarmail.com

Noah.Heldt@nationstarmail.com

Robert.Heller@nationstarmail.com

Heather.Hendrix@nationstarmail.com

Justin.Henry@nationstarmail.com

Mike.Heyen@nationstarmail.com

David.Hickey@nationstarmail.com

Jon.Hicks@nationstarmail.com

Kenneth.Hill@nationstarmail.com

David.Hisey@nationstarmail.com

Stacy.Hodges@nationstarmail.com

John.Hoffmann@nationstarmail.com

Michael.Holcomb@nationstarmail.com

Brian.Hooper@nationstarmail.com

Jonathan.Hrubetz@nationstarmail.com

Cherise.Hubbard@nationstarmail.com

Todd.Hunter@nationstarmail.com

John.Hutchens@nationstarmail.com

Scott.Isaacson@nationstarmail.com

Frank.Ivey@nationstarmail.com

Michael.Jansson@nationstarmail.com

Ingrid.Jaschok@nationstarmail.com

Sandi.Jefferson@nationstarmail.com

Justin.Jenkins@nationstarmail.com

Erin.Johnson@nationstarmail.com

Scott.Johnson@nationstarmail.com

Chris.Joles@nationstarmail.com

Tiffany.Jones@nationstarmail.com

Manasseh.Kamau@nationstarmail.com

Peter.Karr@nationstarmail.com

Humera.Kassem@nationstarmail.com

kristopher.keith@nationstarmail.com

Jim.Kelley@nationstarmail.com

Chris.King@nationstarmail.com

Kent.Knox@nationstarmail.com

Douglas.Krueger@nationstarmail.com

Ryan.Kuether@nationstarmail.com

Judy.Kunhardt@nationstarmail.com

Jeff.Kurhan@nationstarmail.com

Adrienne.Kvello@nationstarmail.com

Ramesh.Lakshminarayanan@nationstarmail.com

Danielle.Lally@nationstarmail.com

Edward.Lam@nationstarmail.com

Erin.Landry@nationstarmail.com

Cameron.Larkin@nationstarmail.com

Daryl.Larson@nationstarmail.com

Ryan.Larson@nationstarmail.com

John.Lee@nationstarmail.com

Thomas.LeFlore@nationstarmail.com

Kent.Lemon@nationstarmail.com

Harold.Lewis@nationstarmail.com

Steve.Lichti@nationstarmail.com

Michael.Lima@nationstarmail.com

David.Little@nationstarmail.com

Scott.Loddeke@nationstarmail.com

Julia.Longsworth@nationstarmail.com

Geno.Lopez@nationstarmail.com

Lisa.Malich@nationstarmail.com

Michael.McCollum@nationstarmail.com

James.McDermott@nationstarmail.com

Patrick.McDermott@nationstarmail.com

Rhonda.McDonald@nationstarmail.com

Bradley.McDow@nationstarmail.com

Sean.McGowan@nationstarmail.com

Todd.McGowan@nationstarmail.com

Scott.McIlhaney@nationstarmail.com

Laura.McIntyre Wales@nationstarmail.com

Daryl.McLeod@nationstarmail.com

Jason.McReynolds@nationstarmail.com

Jamieson.Merrill@nationstarmail.com

regina.miano@nationstarmtg.com

Brandy.Mikulenka@nationstarmail.com

Christopher.Miller@nationstarmail.com

John.Milligan@nationstarmail.com

Kathy.Milligan@nationstarmail.com

Todd.Milstead@nationstarmail.com

Bryan.Minassian@nationstarmail.com

Steve.Mix@nationstarmail.com

Joe.Moe@nationstarmail.com

Phillip.Montes@nationstarmail.com

Nichole.Moseley@nationstarmail.com

Scott.Moss@nationstarmail.com

Barbara.Moysaenko@nationstarmail.com

Craig.Mundhenk@nationstarmail.com

Marshall.Murphy@nationstarmail.com

Cynthia.Murray@nationstarmail.com

Joel.Murray@nationstarmail.com

Janelle.Myers@nationstarmail.com

Ella.Namaksy@nationstarmail.com

Greg.Neal@nationstarmail.com

Thu.Nguyen@nationstarmail.com

Charles.Nutter@nationstarmail.com

Mark.OBrien@nationstarmail.com

Delane.Olin@nationstarmail.com

Brian.Olson@nationstarmail.com

John.Ortega@nationstarmail.com

Amber.Owens@nationstarmail.com

Shelli.Pannell@nationstarmail.com

Devin.Parent@nationstarmail.com

Amar.Patel@nationstarmail.com

Chad.Patton@nationstarmail.com

Scott.Payne@nationstarmail.com

Jesse.Pearson@nationstarmail.com

Corey.Pellet@nationstarmail.com

David.Perez@nationstarmail.com

Christine.Poland@nationstarmail.com

Megan.Portacci@nationstarmail.com

Bill.Pratt@nationstarmail.com

Al.Price@nationstarmail.com

Jeff.Puckett@nationstarmail.com

Pamela.Quarry@nationstarmail.com

Ashley.Ragan@nationstarmail.com

Mizanur.Rahman@nationstarmail.com

Doris.Raimundi@nationstarmail.com

Juan.Ramirez@nationstarmail.com

Ryan.Rathert@nationstarmail.com

Mike.Rawls@nationstarmail.com

Adrian.Ray@nationstarmail.com

Teresa.Reber@nationstarmail.com

Matthew.Redard@nationstarmail.com

Michael.Reilly@nationstarmail.com

Adam.Rice@nationstarmail.com

Michele.Rice@nationstarmail.com

Alyson.Roberts@nationstarmail.com

Lisa.Rogers@nationstarmail.com

Curtis.Rosequist@nationstarmail.com

Steve.Safavi@nationstarmail.com

Jennifer.Sager@nationstarmail.com

Wilson.Sam@nationstarmail.com

Aaron.Samples@nationstarmail.com

John.Sayre@nationstarmail.com

Chris.Scheetz@nationstarmail.com

Mike.Schellen@nationstarmail.com

Shaun.Schimmelman@nationstarmail.com

Jason.Schmidt@nationstarmail.com

Peter.Schwartz@nationstarmail.com

Greg.Self@nationstarmail.com

Joel.Shaddox@nationstarmail.com

Sheniqua.Shannon@nationstarmail.com

Camie.Shelmire@nationstarmail.com

Samantha.Shiller@nationstarmail.com

Jason.Shorney@nationstarmail.com

Danya.Smith@nationstarmail.com

Michelle.Smith@nationstarmail.com

Steve.Soter@nationstarmail.com

John.Spurgin@nationstarmail.com

Sheri.St.JohnRye@nationstarmail.com

Leigh.Stafford@nationstarmail.com

Jim.Steele@nationstarmail.com

Beth.Stein@nationstarmail.com

Jeffrey.Steinberg@nationstarmail.com

Sean.Stevens@nationstarmail.com

Brian.Stock@nationstarmail.com

Shawn.Stone@nationstarmail.com

Roy.Stringfellow@nationstarmail.com

Michael.Stubbe@nationstarmail.com

Tommy.Sunny@nationstarmail.com

Neha.Suresh@nationstarmail.com

Jason.Swann@nationstarmail.com

Karen.Tankersley@nationstarmail.com

Dan.Taylor@nationstarmail.com

Josh.Taylor@nationstarmail.com

Ron.Thomas@nationstarmail.com

Robert.Thornfelt@nationstarmail.com

JD.Tidwell@nationstarmail.com

Jayme .Towner@nationstarmail.com

Elizabeth.Truong@nationstarmail.com

Larissa.Turner@nationstarmail.com

Larry.Tyler@nationstarmail.com

Brandon.Unruh@nationstarmail.com

Tatiana.Vakidis@nationstarmail.com

Jorge.Valadez@nationstarmail.com

Lynley.VanSingel@nationstarmail.com

Tanna.Vazquez@nationstarmail.com

Anthony.Villani@nationstarmail.com

John.Vincze@nationstarmail.com

Paul.Walker@nationstarmail.com

Robert.Walsh@nationstarmail.com

Valeria.Washington@nationstarmail.com

Matt.Wharton@nationstarmail.com

Debra.White@nationstarmail.com

Ryan.White@nationstarmail.com

Ada.Widemon@nationstarmail.com

Kyle.Wilcox@nationstarmail.com

Jason.Wiley@nationstarmail.com

Bill.Wilson@nationstarmail.com

Marc.Wilson@nationstarmail.com

Sam.Wilson@nationstarmail.com

Jennifer.Winters@nationstarmail.com

Adam.Wood@nationstarmail.com

Mike.Woods@nationstarmail.com

Reason of review: Bad quality.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
ubrut ubrut
#1604377

We lost our home, payments we actually made (have cancelled checks), they lost all our paperwork, took our home, still...5 years later they are STILL messing with our credit reports! Told today, they can change what they want on the credit reports as many times as they want. I hope someone gets justice from this horrible company!

Anonymous
#1588336

The puppet masters -Nationstar couldn't get enough money out of me after They swindled $300,000 for a home only worth $200,000.They tried to foreclose 4 times ! before giving up in Dec of 2017 -I was sold to SLS LLC the "big guns" of the predatory lenders-yeah-they got the job done foreclosing on my home in Aug2018

Anonymous
#1555401

Losing our home because of them. Anyone else?

LegitimateCod646
to Anonymous #1579958

Lost my home to them but God will provide for you and your family keep your head up

Anonymous
to LegitimateCod646 #1588338

Please tell God to provide me with my home back lost in Aug 2018

You May Also Like