Myfirstwig Phone Numbers and Emails

Customer Service Number:

  • (718) 414-6522

Myfirstwig Email:

Message this business
Send Message
Claim Your Business

Contact Information

Myfirstwig Website:

Myfirstwig Help Center:

Corporate Office Address:

Birkirkara, Birkirkara
Malta

Other Info (opening hours):

Monday - Saturday
GMT(Greenwich mean time): 11:30PM - 8:00AM
PST(Pacific Standard Time): 4:30PM - 1:00AM
MST(Mountain Standard Time): 5:30PM - 2:00AM
CST(Center Standard Time): 6:30PM - 3:00AM
EST(Eastern Standard Time): 7:30PM - 4:00AM

Myfirstwig Rating Based on 2 Reviews

Rating details

1.0
more details
Diversity of Products or Services
Advertised vs Delivered
Discounts and Special Offers
Delivery Service

Rating stats

Rating trend

Summary of Myfirstwig Customer Service Calls

13 TOTAL
CALLS
00:00 AVG CALL
DURATION
0% ISSUES
RESOLVED

Top Reasons of Customers Calls

Consumers Call the Most From

Why Do People Call Myfirstwig?

Shipping and Delivery Question:

  • “I have not received my wigs. I ordered them on the 12th of December.”
  • “I have not received my wig yet and it's been a while And no updates”
  • “Email says my pkg was delivered yesterday but there is no pkg. WHERE WAS IT DELIVERED. I NEED A RUSH ORDER”

Return/ Replace Question:

  • “Return”

Other Question:

  • “First order, did it go through?”
  • “A wig that I ordered”
  • “Ques”

About

Myfirstwig reviews and complaints

Myfirstwig is ranked 194 out of 445 in Beauty Supplies and Equipment category

Compare Myfirstwig To

Companies are selected automatically by the algorithm. A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The algorithm parameters are: user's rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future.

Lacewigsbuy
41 reviews
2.9
Wigshow
87 reviews
1.3
Wigsis
847 reviews
1.6
Write a review
Do you have something to say about Myfirstwig? What happened? What can we help you with?
Submit review Don't show this popup