Mere, Cheshire
4 comments
Not resolved

Update by user Jun 18, 2015

Oh and says some has been the same Email as him. There is no 2 people in the world got the same email unless he works in an office where all the email is the same.

Update by user Jun 18, 2015

Oh and says some has been the same Email as him. There is no 2 people in the world got the same email unless he works in an office where all the email is the same.

Update by user Jun 18, 2015

Sorry the Skype for benedict fisher is not Kelviscott4 it's kelvinyoung 2/2/1963 United States

Update by user Jun 18, 2015

Yes he was on millionairedates.com dates and try to scam me Benedict.fisher@hotmail.com but was also using yahoo mail too but deleted this one.

He is also on Skype as kelvinScott4 date of birth 2/2/1963 saying he is from United states

Update by user Jun 18, 2015

Yes he is a scammer as also tried to scam me

Original review posted by user Jun 16, 2015

Yes i have been chatting to benedict fisher his email is benedict.fisher1@yahoo.co.uk but he has deleted this one and now using benedict.fisher1@hotmail.com.

I did not relize he was a scammer it was only when i did a seach on the meaning of he first name that he came up on an scam site so i looked into it and this is when i found out about him.His name is benedict fisher.

He is 53 and says his wife has died with brain cancer and he also says he has a daughter the one in the picture.

The scam site i have seen him on as a scammer is www.youreittoday.com just type his name in on the seach bar and he comes up.He was alway asking me for money but never got any from me as deep down i just knew he was a scammer.

Review about: User Profile.

Review #651416 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE Not specified
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not as described / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Millionaire Dates?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#997224

I knew you were a scammer and played the game with you.

Anonymous
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States #996224

Given this review, you are also one who needs more education. Mispelling, grammar issues, I'll admit I'm proud you weren't dumb enough to fall for the scam.

Anonymous
to Anonymous Pensacola, Florida, United States #996674

I wouldn't be too quick to criticize him for his spelling, while you are misspelling the word misspelled. Feel free to look it up.

Anonymous
to Anonymous Knutsford, Cheshire, United Kingdom #997227

I knew you were a scammer the first day. I just play the game with you.

You May Also Like

Pissed Consumer Tips on How to file a successful complaint Pissed Consumer "Writing a complaint letter is an art that requires skill and thought. As any dedicated complainer knows, there are several important elements that must be included for a complaint to..." Read more Join Pissed Consumer Business Solutions Program! Pissed Consumer "How often do people talk about your company on the Internet? How often do they complain online? How often do you find complaints about your company on Pissed Consumer? Visit your..." Read more Att - AT&T AutoPay Program: Action required on your account Att "Received regular postal mail today, 08/14/2013. Letter dated: August 10, 2013. Return address for this mailing: AT&T Autopay Program ..." Read more 800notes regulars deleting all my posts 800notes "The posse over at 800notes who claim to be regulars are generally bullies and won't let a single post they feel not worthy of being published to be posted. Meanwhile..." Read more Indiegogo - No receive perk as promise Indiegogo "I contribute the campaign since 2015 August for USD 249 paid by PayPal. At the beginning they still active respond for the delay of perk and update some regulation change..." Read more Keystone Rv - 2014 Keystone Cougar Keystone Rv "Solera power awning is pulling the rail off of the coach at both ends.I have had Camping World try to repair it twice under warranty.The screws holding the rail were..." Read more BEWARE: Don Juravin inventions are proven scams by the US Government Don Juravin "Please be careful and do your research everyone because these products are proven to be harmful. I bought into Roca Labs and went through the horrible process of becoming "qualified"..." Read more Morgan Properties - BAND FFOM PROPERTY CONT.... Morgan Properties "Here are some more text and emails from April 28 a text and email about my property; Also on May 1-5! I have more that goes in between these days..." Read more