HKParts Phone Numbers and Emails

Customer Service Number:

  • (801) 987-3494
Send Message

HKParts Emails:

Customer Service
Sales/ Reservations
Is this your business?

HKParts Customer Service Overview

The aggregated data is based on calls made from PissedConsumer.com website and questionnaires provided by PissedConsumer.com users.

  • More commonly used way of contact is by phone.

    Source Distribution
    89% phone 11% email
  • The best phone number to call HKParts is 8019873494.

  • The longest wait times are on Friday, while the shortest are on Saturday.

  • Be prepared for the call as HKParts may ask you for the following information to identify you as a customer: first and last name.

View full overview ›
PissedConsumer Club

Contact Information

HKParts Website:

HKParts Help Center:

Corporate Office Address:

hkparts.net
138 E 12300 S Suite C #240
Draper, Utah 84020
United States

Other Info (opening hours):

Phone Orders - Monday through Friday

Eastern 10 AM - 6 PM

Central 9 AM - 5 PM

Mountain 8 AM - 4 PM

Pacific 7 AM - 3 PM

More contact details

HKParts Rating Based on 2 Reviews

Rating details

2.9
more details
Advertised vs Delivered
Value for money
Website
Discounts and Special Offers

Rating stats

Rating trend

Summary of HKParts Customer Service Calls

16 TOTAL
CALLS
00:00 AVG CALL
DURATION
0% ISSUES
RESOLVED

Top Reasons of Customers Calls

Consumers Call the Most From

Why Do People Call HKParts?

Shipping and Delivery Question:

  • “Shipment”
  • “Shipping question”
  • “Never received”

Product/ Service Question:

  • “Product question”
  • “Product short parts”

Request for Information Question:

  • “Parts inquiry”

Other Question:

  • “Verify order”
  • “Not sure what to order”
  • “Need a base plate for item number hkp-19372”

Compare HKParts To

Companies are selected automatically by the algorithm. A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The algorithm parameters are: user's rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future.

Botach Tactical
361 reviews
1.6
Boyds Gunstocks
319 reviews
2.7
Kimber Manufacturing
93 reviews
1.9
Write a review
Do you have something to say about HKParts? What happened? What can we help you with?
Submit review Don't show this popup