First Class Leasing Phone Numbers and Emails

Customer Service:

  • (718) 339-1700
  • (718) 339-1750
  • (718) 998-2505
  • (718) 375-2209

First Class Leasing Email:

Message this business
More phone numbers and emails Less phone numbers and emails

First Class Leasing Contact Information

First Class Leasing Website:

First Class Leasing Online Chat:

Corporate Office Address:

2959 Nostrand Ave
Brooklyn, New York 11229
United States

Other Info (opening hours):

Bussiness Hours - 10am-7pm Monday-Thursday. Friday 10am-2pm. Saturday & Sunday closed.
Andrew Golomb
President
Email: Andrew@firstclassleasingny.com
Michael Golomb
Sales Manager
Email: Michael@firstclassleasingny.com
Shookie Jacobs
Sales & Marketing
Email: Shookie@firstclassleasingny.com
Gabi Sionov
Sales
Email: Gabi@firstclassleasingny.com
Olga Fallas
Secretary
Email: Olga@firstclassleasingny.com
Daniel Werzberger
Sales
Email: Daniel@firstclassleasingny.com

Fax:

718.339.1750
Edit Business Info

First Class Leasing Rating Based on 1 Review

Rating details

1.0
more details
Discounts and Special Offers
Insurance Quality
Location
Warranty

Rating stats

Rating trend

About

First Class Leasing FAQ
To read more: http://www.firstclassleasingny.com/faq.php
First Class Leasing Pros and Cons

Cons: Scam artists stay away

First Class Leasing reviews and complaints

First Class Leasing is ranked 1837 out of 4392 in Dealers category

Edit Description
Write a review
Do you have something to say about First Class Leasing? What happened? What can we help you with?
Submit review Don't show this popup