First Class Leasing Phone Numbers and Emails

Customer Service Number:

  • (718) 339-1700
  • (718) 339-1750
  • (718) 998-2505
  • (718) 375-2209

First Class Leasing Email:

Message this business
Send Message
Is this your business?
PissedConsumer Club

Contact Information

First Class Leasing Website:

First Class Leasing Help Center:

Corporate Office Address:

2959 Nostrand Ave
Brooklyn, New York 11229
United States

Other Info (opening hours):

Bussiness Hours - 10am-7pm Monday-Thursday. Friday 10am-2pm. Saturday & Sunday closed.
Andrew Golomb
President
Email: Andrew@firstclassleasingny.com
Michael Golomb
Sales Manager
Email: Michael@firstclassleasingny.com
Shookie Jacobs
Sales & Marketing
Email: Shookie@firstclassleasingny.com
Gabi Sionov
Sales
Email: Gabi@firstclassleasingny.com
Olga Fallas
Secretary
Email: Olga@firstclassleasingny.com
Daniel Werzberger
Sales
Email: Daniel@firstclassleasingny.com

More contact details

Fax:

718.339.1750

First Class Leasing Rating Based on 1 Review

Rating details

1.0
more details
Customer service
Price Affordability
Location
Product or Service Quality

Rating stats

Rating trend

Write a review
Do you have something to say about First Class Leasing? What happened? What can we help you with?
Submit review Don't show this popup