Not resolved
1.2
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
3 comments

They signed me up for auto delivery with no consent

Reason of review: Not as described/ advertised.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
Anonymous
#1314049

Didn't realise I had signed up for that too! Conveniantly no reminder email that you had signed up to, only the shipping when it's too late to cancel.

eSalon
#1314142
@Anonymous

We're sorry if you missed the information about our recurring service during checkout and if you did not receive the reminder email sent a few days prior to your next scheduled order. If we had received a request to modify or cancel your order, we would have honored it.

We'd love to speak with you to confirm your account details. Please email help@esalon.com with your name and order number, which you can find within your Order History or your order confirmation email, and we'll reach out at a time that's convenient for you.

eSalon
#1282961

We're sorry if you missed the information about our recurring service during checkout when placing your order through an eSalon promotional offer. This information explains that you can pause, modify or turn off the service at any time through your account or by giving us a call.

We’d welcome the opportunity to speak with you personally. Please call us toll-free at (866) 550-2424, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm, Pacific Time, Monday through Friday, at your earliest convenience.