CP DIRECT Phone Numbers and Emails

General Info:

  • (301) 577-3003

CP DIRECT Email:

Message this business

CP DIRECT Contact Information

CP DIRECT Help Center:

Corporate Office Address:

CP Direct
4600A Boston Way
Lanham, Maryland 20706
United States

Other Info (opening hours):

Sales
Rock Catterton rcatterton@cpdirectinc.com
Bernard Jones bjones@cpdirectinc.com
Bruce Powers bpowers@cpdirectinc.com
Matt Whitney mwhitney@cpdirectinc.com
Steve Yatsko steve@cpdirectinc.com

Customer Service
Arlene Godfrey agodfrey@cpdirectinc.com
Shelli Helfer shelfer@cpdirectinc.com
Jeff Klaess jklaess@cpdirectinc.com
Rose Robertson rrobertson@cpdirectinc.com
Jewelletta James jjames@cpdirectinc.com
Tye Warner twarner@cpdirectinc.com

Fax:

(301) 918-4084
Edit Business Info

About

Summary

Mail order house C.P. Direct was selling breast and penal enlargement pills through the Internet and direct mail. The pills were advertised on Howard Stern’s nationally syndicated radio show, in men’s magazines, including Playboy, Penthouse and Maxim, and over the Internet.
C.P. Direct also offered a breast-enlargement pill — Full and Firm, advertised as an “implant in a bottle” that would increase the bust size of the consumer by “two or three cup sizes” in a matter of weeks — as well as other capsules said to perform their own medical miracles: Follicure (grow hair), Stature (increase height by up to four inches) and some other.
C.P. Direct has been shut down by authorities for allegedly selling fake breast and penal enlargement pills. Experts believe that the company sold $74 million worth of Longitude, Full And Firm and Stature in the two years. State and federal authorities seized the assets of its owners and operators worth more than $30 million.

CP DIRECT reviews and complaints
Edit Description
Write a review
Do you have something to say about CP DIRECT? What happened? What can we help you with?
Submit review Don't show this popup