Asia Inflatables Phone Numbers and Emails

Customer Service:

  • +86 203 470 4480
  • +861 582 028 1967
  • +861 501 879 3921

Asia Inflatables Emails:

Customer Service
Abby, Carrie, Coco, Jeff, Jojo, Kitty, Lily, Rose, Sophie
General Info

Asia Inflatables Contact Information

Asia Inflatables Website:

Asia Inflatables Online Chat:

Corporate Office Address:

Guangzhou Asia Inflatables Co., Limited
Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District,
Guangzhou, China 511431
China

Other Info (opening hours):

Contact Person :

Abby: abby@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Carrie: carrie@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Coco: coco@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Jojo: jojo@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Kitty: kitty@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Lily: lily@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Rose: rose@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Sophie: sophie@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Jeff: jeff@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Fax:

0086-020-34704480
Edit Business Info

Asia Inflatables Rating Based on 3 Reviews

Rating details

1.7
more details
Price Affordability
Diversity of Products or Services
Website
Product or Service Quality

Rating stats

Rating trend

About

Asia Inflatables FAQ
To read more: http://www.asia-inflatables.com.cn/FAQ/
Top Asia Inflatables Services

Shipping Service

Top Asia Inflatables Products

Inflatable Tube

Summary

Asia Inflatables was established in 1997. It is a part of Asia Inflatable Group and is a professional toys manufacturer in China. The products produced by the company are being sold to all over the world. They include inflatable water toys: pools, roller ball and walker, paddler boats, bumper balls, inflatable boats, water ski tubes, water sports filed, water obstacles, water trampoline combo, water slide tubes, water park games, and water park equipment, etc. Asia Inflatables also produces inflatable snow globes, inflatable sofas, paintball bunkers, inflatable games, advertising inflatables and much more. The factory and office of Asia Inflatables are based in Guangzhou, China.

Asia Inflatables reviews and complaints

Asia Inflatables is ranked 691 out of 3402 in E-commerce category

Edit Description

Compare Asia Inflatables To

Companies are selected automatically by the algorithm. A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The algorithm parameters are: user's rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future.

Bluelans
31 reviews
1.2
Biglotschina
20 reviews
2.5
PhotoBookShop
6 reviews
1.1
Write a review
Do you have something to say about Asia Inflatables? What happened? What can we help you with?
Submit review Don't show this popup