Alex Lyon And Son Phone Numbers and Emails

Toll-Free Number:

  • (833) 234-7500

Customer Service:

  • (770) 537-7386
    Atlanta, GA
  • (443) 529-9870
    Baltimore, MD
  • (443) 529-9870
    Baltimore, MD
  • (802) 490-7894
    Brattleboro, VT

Headquarters:

  • (315) 633-2944
    Syracuse, New York
  • (315) 633-2872
    Syracuse, New York
  • (315) 633-9544
    Syracuse, New York
  • (315) 633-8010
  • (469) 426-8550
  • (833) 234-7500
  • (315) 633-5635
  • (410) 792-0008
  • (704) 626-1963
  • (312) 724-5474
  • (614) 254-5596
  • (972) 725-7761
  • (720) 634-7068
  • (515) 724-7364
  • (260) 222-0992
  • (717) 836-0919
  • (832) 450-3910

Alex Lyon And Son Email:

Message this business
More phone numbers and emails Less phone numbers and emails

Alex Lyon And Son Contact Information

Alex Lyon And Son Website:

Alex Lyon And Son Online Chat:

Corporate Office Address:

7697 State Route 31
Bridgeport, New York
United States

Other Info (opening hours):

President of Marketing & Operations (Jon) jon@lyonauction.com
Accounts Receivable (Josette) josette@lyonauction.com
Titles (Joanne) titles@lyonauction.com
General Support support@lyonauction.com
Executive Administrative Assistant (Kim) kim@lyonauction.com
Print Advertising Coordinator (Paul) paul@lyonauction.com
Media Specialist (Kristan) media@lyonauction.com

Fax:

315-633-8010
Edit Business Info

Alex Lyon And Son Rating Based on 3 Reviews

Rating details

1.0
more details
Value for money
Product or Service Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Customer service

Rating stats

Rating trend

About

Top Alex Lyon And Son Services

Bidding

Alex Lyon And Son Pros and Cons

Pros: Crook

Cons: Crooked auctioneer

Alex Lyon And Son reviews and complaints

Alex Lyon And Son is ranked 411 out of 1011 in Equipment category

Edit Description

Compare Alex Lyon And Son To

Companies are selected automatically by the algorithm. A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The algorithm parameters are: user's rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future.

Williams and Williams
27 reviews
1.5
Auction Com
48 reviews
1.5
Propertyroom
92 reviews
2.1
Write a review
Do you have something to say about Alex Lyon And Son? What happened? What can we help you with?
Submit review Don't show this popup