filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
First of all let me say i love the make up it was fast and easy. Sometimes you have to leave a message for customer service but they call right back. And everyone was so very friendly and helpful. Here is where the problem is. I ordered a medium which was to dark. So i...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous Customer service is important with any company. It says a lot about the company if they didn't try to resolve the problem.

I was going to order this makeup from a TV info ad,but because I've been burned before by poorly organized companies and not being advised of the fine printed words that allows these companies to scam customers, I decided to read the reviews! Guess what I am not...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous I can understand the frustration with buying product off of the TV but Christina Cosmetics is like many beauty subscription services. Proactive, It Cosmetics, Wen Hair, etc th...

#960019
Reply to reviews
I cancelked well before my 30,daysbecause the product was not for me. I spoke to a Savana to return and got an RA#, she never nentioned a 10%,restocking fee, &I had to pay for shipping both ways & they had the nerve to tell me they didnt recieve the brush back, so they...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous Tells me a lot about the company!

Anonymous

Anonymous Please cancel any further deliveries to my account. I ordered for my grand daughter. Grand daughter does not want any more. I am returning nothing just do not want any more sh...

I liked
  • Not good
I didn't like
  • Customer service lied
#897635
Reply to reviews

Christina Cosmetics Product Review

#1019168
1.0
Have been trying to get ahold of someone. No one answers. I orderes a 1 time thing and now your taking more than that amount out with oit my permission and i haven't even received anyrhing. Very unhappy want it stopped.
Comment
Show

Christina Cosmetics Shipping Service Review

#979523
1.0
Just found out this company took $95 out of my account. I ordered those samples 3months ago, paid for it and NEVER received it. Only for them to turn around and take another $95 out of my account. I am yet to receive any kind of product from them. Called and I cannot get anyone on the line.
Comment
Show

Christina Cosmetics Customer Care Review

#943121
2.7
Great product , terrible customer care!!
Comment
Show

Perfect Pigment 1 Review

#867640
3.1
Those people are take $119 unauthorized one my friend account every weeks even you say no,my advice for ya don't use your credit or debit card to order in that websites
Comment
Show
I ordered from Cristina cosmetic and I still didnt receive my order till now. I checked my card activity and there was no refund as well. I don't know what's going on and I have been trying to call so many times till I left them a voicemail. I need some answers now...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous While we cannot look up your order and investigate the issue that may have taken place with limited information, we would be more than happy to have one of our full time custo...

I didn't like
  • Where is my money or my order
#890431
Reply to reviews
I tryed to cancel my order after reading reviews and they said they couldnt cancel for 24 to 48 hrs which made absolutely no sense to me. I feel like they were trying to take out money from my debit card before tge order would be canceled. Im calling again in the...
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous Dear Customer, Thank you for your order. Please note the handfuls of reviews online are old and date back 6-7 years for a total of a couple of complaints each year. Please all...

Placed an order to try products. Found out that automatically enrolled you in the "beauty club" for auto ship. I sent the products back and requested a full refund. I was NOT given a full refund. I was charged $22.21 for shipping, handling, and a restocking fee. The...
Read more
ChristinaCosmetics

ChristinaCosmetics We do not charge a restocking fee on the initial TV offer. As advertised, we give a full refund of the purchase price less shipping if received within the 30 day money back gu...

I almost ordered Perfect Pigment. I'm so glad I read the reviews. I was put in this situation before when I ordered another product. I had to go through my credit card company as fraud. Thank goodness I did that cause they told me after withdrawing my money 3...
Read more
ChristinaCosmetics

ChristinaCosmetics We are so sorry to hear you were deterred from trying our Perfect Pigment Mineral Makeup. We would like to let you know we do offer a 30 day money back guarantee, allowing yo...

I love the product, but i'm not able to call them to ask for more! Would like to talk to someone!!
Read more
Anonymous

Anonymous Hi, We are so happy to hear how much you love our product! Please give our customer service team a call, they would love to help you with your new order. the number is 1800.54...

3.6
I liked
  • Makeup coverage
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#860462
Reply to reviews
Poor costumer service ! They messed up my order and they were suppose to reimburse my feed back and it's been 2 weeks they still haven't reimburse me back my money and I called them multiply times and they keep on saying the manager will call you back regard to the...
Read more
ChristinaCosmetics

ChristinaCosmetics We are very sorry to hear you have not received your refund as of yet. If we make an error on any order we will gladly make it right, immediately. Sometimes there is simply hu...

Contact Christina Cosmetics

Headquarters Address:
Christina Cosmetics
PO Box 1246
Camarillo, CA 93011
Phone:
(800) 543-7207
More

Companies similar to Christina Cosmetics

When i received the first set I immediately called to cancel future shipments. A month later, they sent me another shipment and charged my credit card. I called and left a message (because you get an answering machine). Savannah called me a few hours later. I...
Read more
ChristinaCosmetics

ChristinaCosmetics We apologize for any trouble you had with attempting to cancel your future shipments. We want to make sure that we are able to help resolve the issue you had with the proces...