CNN - Non vaccinated should be refused medical treatment because of their chose?

Let's refuse drug abusers, alcoholics, fat people with type 2 diabetes, people with heart issues because of lack of exercise, over weight kids with breathing issues, lazy people who refuse to work, illegals, and the list goes on and on. People who make bad decisions. People who have driving accidents while on phones, driving excessive speeds. Or should we just offer medical care to people who make good decisions.decisio decisions
View full review
ID
#2880858 Review #2880858 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Cons
  • Very biased
  • Distort the truth

Lyft - Refusal to accept this ride due to safety issue

Hello. Thank you for contacting me in regards this rider. I refuse to take rider, because she had a FOUR-year-old child without a proper child restrain safety seat. She was really upset and threatened to report me. I am sorry she felt upset and the inconvenience this may have caused her. I am not putting the safety of a baby in jeopardy and at risk of endangerment. Lyft Driver Oscar Escamilla
View full review
ID
#2880857 Review #2880857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Company

Tillys - Wrong shipping address

Tracking number 283754****40 I order a long board and I just moved to a new address and I put the wrong address on the shipping. I put 503 east hazeldell ave new castle de 19720 and the address I need is 506 east hazeldell ave new castle de 19720. I called fed ex and they let me know it was restricted and I had to get a hold of you guys and your office is closed and I dont know why. Please change shipping and call me at 302-312-**** my name is marelyn please.
View full review
ID
#2880852 Review #2880852 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Company

Instacart - I cannot access my account

My phone number is still not correct or been updated. It took forever for customer service to respond.
View full review
ID
#2880848 Review #2880848 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Shopping
Cons
  • Dishonesty

Ajio all complaint contact+91.70.74.58.79.69..+related refund issues order centre probalem solve all help+++-++

Ajio all complaint contact+91.70.74.58.79.69..+related refund issues order centre probalem solve all help+++-++Ajio all complaint contact+91.70.74.58.79.69..+related refund issues order centre probalem solve all help+++-++Ajio all complaint contact+91.70.74.58.79.69..+related refund issues order centre probalem solve all help+++-++

User's recommendation: 43156****.

View full review
ID
#2880846 Review #2880846 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Refund me full amount
  • Value for money
Cons
  • Application not updating
  • Cancellation from ajio
Loss
$4799
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Safe Haven Security - This company is a money vampire

Would leave 0 if I could. We have been scammed by this company into getting locked in a contract. Just imagine, within 5 days of the installation date we had to pay $1870 because we wanted to cancel, and the reason we wanted to cancel was because of how bad their equipment and their service were and we didn't even get everything we paid for. This company does business in an unethical manner and will do their best to get money from you one way or another please don't deal with them or if you do don't sign any contracts until you read it at least 5 times because as soon as you do you they will get to you

User's recommendation: Don’t use.

View full review
ID
#2880845 Review #2880845 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Being pressured into buying service i declared i did not want
  • Customer service people
  • Deceptive sales practices
Loss
$1879
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Qsee - Dvr qc918B OFFLINE

I have a QC918B dvr WHICH DOES NOT LET ME ACCESS TO IT REMOTELY BECAUSE IT APPEARS ME OFFLINE S / N: 3H04F9APBQMFAKIN
View full review
ID
#2880844 Review #2880844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Preferred solution
ACTIVATE MY DVR

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

SkipTheDishes - Its a long time to work my account is not active yet

It's a long time to walk actually my account is not activated it's almost more than two months I'm just rolling try to find number contacts skip the dishes so I don't find any customer service I just search it and I am just explaining my situation here right now. If anyone contact us and try to sort out my problem like activate my account it would be more appreciated please help me try to contact me and activate my account thank you so much.
View full review
ID
#2880843 Review #2880843 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Xbox - I wanna get unbanned so I can play with friends

Uhh I got mass reported and got banned because I killed this dude in gta and I'm banded for like half a month
View full review
ID
#2880842 Review #2880842 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Company

GCash - Money sent to bank account not receive

On sept.17 i sent money to my bank account through gcash but I did not received it..and no confirmation from gcash..

User's recommendation: Continue using gcash.

View full review
ID
#2880841 Review #2880841 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Jose, Central Luzon
Company

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Facebook - Hacked page and is scamming people

I got hacked by a scammer who is putting out false post and stories to scam people for money. Are we able to delete this page for good please I need your help.
View full review
ID
#2880840 Review #2880840 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Getting hacked with no support from facebook
Cons
  • Help support is not helpful
Loss
$1200
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Postmates - I need 1099-misc

I am employers Postmates from 2019 . I need 1099-misc for government tax . Plz help me . Thank you .
View full review
ID
#2880838 Review #2880838 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Preferred solution
1099-misc

Us Auto Sales - My car won't start and payment was made

I made my payment and my car wont start I just want my car to start so I can go to work Im ruining late
View full review
ID
#2880836 Review #2880836 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Marietta, Georgia
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Tiktok - Unlock account

Hi Tiktok plz get back to me my account has been hacked and locked because I reported it can u guys unlock it
View full review
ID
#2880835 Review #2880835 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Company

Playstation - Return pre order

I want to return my pre-order of battlefield because the delay I rather get the new COD vanguard.thanks
View full review
ID
#2880834 Review #2880834 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chicago, Illinois

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Walmart - I have a major complaint

I being a female had no more money only a check my child tax credit check a government check only being of $250 called twice to the king Walmart in King North Carolina and ask even though it was a check that I had to have feminine hygiene products for my self sand my daughter is they was gonna call this check and was told NOT ONCE BUT TWICE YES AS LONG AS I HAD A GOOD VALID ID OR DRIVER'S LICENSE THAT THERE WAS NOT AN ISSUE AN HOUR TO GET THERE ?? THEY WILD THERE

User's recommendation: Don't believe anything a manager or a customer team leader says because they are liars and you will be standing there with blood running down your legs with no sympathy only a person acting like a serious *** telling you no that she could not help you with NO SYMPATHY WHAT SO EVER NOT EVEN AS ANOTHER LADY NOT JUST A CUSTOMER.

View full review
ID
#2880833 Review #2880833 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
King, North Carolina
Company
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Apology

Postmates - Super late order

You guys already charge out the *** with delivery fees and *** but now Im having to STAY AWAKE at least another 15 minutes to wait for my *** food to arrive, i expect to be fully reimbursed for this order or this app is going to be permanently deleted from my phone.

User's recommendation: Grub hub.

View full review
ID
#2880832 Review #2880832 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bothell, Washington
Company

Banggood - Defective product the Blender that was sent has no function at all

DI ordered from the website a BlitzWolf Vacuum Blender and when the product arrived after assembling it I tried to use it and it would not turn on at all for any of the functions. Contacting customer service I couldn't believe that they asked me to use a different plug other then the one that came with the unit????? This has been nothing more than a big disappointment. I am just trying to get a refund.

User's recommendation: I would not purchase anything from this out of country company.

View full review
ID
#2880831 Review #2880831 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Cons
  • Service when goods go faulty
Preferred solution
Full refund

Amazon - To return delivered item

I put a msg about returning my product and confirmation came that on 15 Sep the product will b picked from my house but still no one came to pick the product

User's recommendation: Plz buy anything after full information about the product.

View full review
ID
#2880830 Review #2880830 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Cons
  • Late service
Preferred solution
Full refund

SeatGeek - Poor service

In order to try to resolve my problem, I was forced to call 3times. Each time I waited 1 hour before an agent answered. Although 2 different agents promised to solve the issue and kept me on the phone for an inordinate amount of time claiming they could help me. THEY COULD NOT!!! I still do not have all the tickets on my SeatGeek app.

User's recommendation: Never use Seat geek.

View full review
ID
#2880829 Review #2880829 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company