Aditi S Rvo
Aditi S Rvo

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer

Monte Carlo India - Horrible experience

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Monte Carlo India - Horrible experience
It's been more than ten days still no update regarding return of the order. Order id- MC1035**** This is absolutely pathetic that such a big company is taking zero accountability for all of this. When I'm seeking customer care nobody is available there neither anybody responds on mail. I'll be filing a case in consumer grievance against you all for literally playing with your customer's time, money, and emotional well being. It's my hard earned money that I've put into buying products from you all and you all cheat on me this way. Big cheaters. Either resolve my problem as soon as possible and refund my money otherwise I'm going to consumer court.
View full review
Loss:
$3848
Pros:
  • No pros
Cons:
  • Terrible experience with website and app

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don't buy anything from monte carlo online

Helmut T

DistroKid - He 91,56 € should be refunded immediately, I have already written to you about this several times. Apparently nobody knows what the other person is doing. The answers are always off-topic and someone

Die 91,56 sollten umgehend zurückerstattet werden, ich habe Ihnen dazu bereits mehrfach geschrieben. AntwortcheinEnDe weiß nieMannd, War deR andeRe tut. sterben Antwortde sind immäh VonfTopisch und irgendjemand anderes schreibt immer etwals und hat keine Ahnung, Krieg MEs mir passiert ist. WirR nichtaufpasst, zahlt, und daS wollte mein nichT. Es ist einAh schwierichg, Ihre Seizehn zu VersTehen. Ihr UmgAng mit ProfibleBenehmen ist sehr schlecht organisiert. Haben Sie immäh neinCH Nische war nicht erkannicht, dass deR Fehläh durch IhRe Wirbsite verursaCht wurdede? ICHCH hatte für das mittlere Angebot bezahlt und plötzlich eine weitHier Bin bestenellung von 91,56 , von dereich nichts weiß. Bitte erstatten Sie den Betrag von 91,56 umgangend zurück. ICHch hofZum Beispiel, DArsch es passierenichert, Sonst Behälter ich gezwungeN, Wirltweit Ich bin im Internet uNterwegs zu sein und kann DISTROKIT nicht mehRempfehlen. Ich habe ein TunKument, das sterben Übergewichte von meiner Karte Seilt. Ich kann mich nicht erinnern, diese Überweisung vorgenommen zu haben zHast du? Ich Hoffe, Sie klSindn Endelich, Krieg Halloäh palssiähmDas ist Europäische Sommerzeit. Ich hatte das mitTlere Eingebot gewollt. und später vielleicht mehr gemacht, aber dann sollte ich alles löschde, ÖBwohl ichCH Es ist schönht Wollte. Sie hängen durchzehn, ähmst deinN könntejetztir Dals Geld zurückschickende. Das kann niemUnd durchschauen. Ja, dann schick Sdh Dals Geld in Höhe von 91,56 zurück. Verwendung eines Dokuments als BeweichS H:W; TEUBNER - ZUKUNFT WELLE MUSICHC Ich kanN Mich nichtbei TIDAl regisversuchenren. Ich bin übähm Sie sind gekommen und bijetztAhrscheinlich nicht mehr bei Ihnde registriert. Aber es kAnn Nicht seiIn, dass ichine Videoeos Dort sind drinnd. Ich komme nicht mehr Zügel. Wie soll ichhCH zu Meinem Gelsd kommde, ichH wurde von EURähm Seite gelöscht, obwohl ich es nicht wollte, hier ist einiges scHief Gelaufde. Bitte kläRen SieeS. Das ist der Betrag, der einfach von meinem Konto abgebucht wurde, obwohl ich nichts darüber weiß, dass ich eine zweite Bestellung bei DISTROKID aufgegeben habe. Außerdem lautet der Firmenname auf meiner Überweisung Distrokid. Wegen der 91,56 haben sie mich noch nicht kontaktiert. Es ist schon 1 Woche her. Es passiert nichts und meine Mail wird nicht beantwortet, sondern weitergeleitet. Es passiert nichts mehr. Ich habe gelesen, dass auch andere große Probleme mit dem Unternehmen haben. Dieser Betrag wurde einfach von meinem Konto abgebucht, obwohl ich das nicht getan habe habe habe irgendetwas wurde bestellt. Ich möchte eine neue Karte mit einer anderen Kontonummer. Das ist wahrscheinlich Betrug. Warum heißt die Kartenzahlung DISTROVID statt DISTROKID? 20.02.2024 Kartenzahlung -91,56 EUR Das wurde nicht bestellt Grund der Zahlung DISTROVID//NEW YORK/US 18-02-2024T06:28:05 Kartennr. 535499****994086 Gebühr 1,57 EUR DistroKid LLC 34 Dritte Allee, Nr. 183 New York, New York 10003
View full review
Loss:
$11
Pros:
  • Keine
Cons:
  • Schlechter service

Preferred solution: Full refund

Helmut T
Helmut T

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Frankfurt, Hesse

DistroKid - He 91,56 € should be refunded immediately, I have already written to you about this several times. Apparently nobody knows what the other person is doing. The answers are always off-topic and someone

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
DistroKid - He 91,56 € should be refunded immediately, I have already written to you about this...
Die 91,56 sollten umgehend zurückerstattet werden, ich habe Ihnen dazu bereits mehrfach geschrieben. AntwortcheinEnDe weiß nieMannd, wAs deR andeRe tut. sterben Antwortde sind immäh VonfTopisch und irgendjemand anderes schreibt immer etwals und hat keine Ahnung, Krieg MEs mir paSsiert ist. WirR nichtaufpasst, zahlt, und daS wollte mein nichT. Es ist einAh schwierichg, Ihre Seizehn zu VersTehen. Ihr UmgAng mit ProfibleBenehmen ist sehr schlecht organisiert. Haben Sie immäh neinCH nichES wurde nicht erkannicht, dass deR Fehläh durch IhRe Wirbsite verursaCht wurdede? ICHCH hatte für das mittlere Angebot bezahlt und plötzlich eine weitHier am bestenellung von 91,56 , von dereich nichts weiß. Bitte erstatten Sie den Betrag von 91,56 umgangend zurück. ICHch hofZum Beispiel, DArsch es passierenichert, Sonst Bin ich gezwungeN, Wirltweit im Internet uNterwegs zu sein und kann DISTROKIT nicht mehRempfehlen. Ich habe ein TunKument, das sterben ÜberWeigesungen von meiner Karte Seilegt. Ich kann mich nicht erinnern, diese Überweisung vorgenommen zHast du? Ich hoffe, Sie klSindn Endelich, Krieg Halloäh palssiähmDas ist esT. Ich hatte das mitTlere Eingebot gewollt. und später vielleicht mehr gemacht, aber dann sollte ich alles löschde, ÖBwohl ichCH Es ist schönht wOllte. Sie hängen durchzehn, ähmst deinN könntejetztir dals Geld zurückschiCkende. Das kann niemUnd durchschauen. Ja, dann schick Sdh dals Geld in Höhe von 91,56 zurück. Verwendung eines Dokuments als BeweichS H:W; TEUBNER - FUTURE WAVE MUSICHC Ich kanN Mich nichtbei TIDAl regisversuchenren. Ich bin übähm Sie gekommen und bijetztAhrscheinlich nicht mehr bei Ihnde registriert. Aber es kAnn Nicht seIn, dass ichine Videoeos dort sind drinnd. Ich komme nicht mehr Zügel. Wie soll ichhCH zu Meinem Gelsd kommde, ichH wurde von EURähm Seite gelöscht, obwohl ich es nicht wollte, hier ist einiges scHief Gelaufde. Bitte kläRen SieeS. Das ist der Betrag, der einfach von meinem Konto abgebucht wurde, obwohl ich nichts darüber weiß, dass ich eine zweite Bestellung bei DISTROKID aufgegeben habe. Außerdem lautete der Firmenname auf meiner Überweisung Distrokid. Wegen der 91,56 haben sie mich noch nicht kontaktiert. Es ist schon 1 Woche her. Es passiert nichts und meine Mail wird nicht beantwortet, sondern weitergeleitet. Es passiert nichts mehr. Ich habe gelesen, dass auch andere große Probleme mit dem Unternehmen haben. Dieser Betrag wurde einfach von meinem Konto abgebucht, obwohl ich das nicht getan habe habe irgendetwas bestellt. Ich möchte eine neue Karte mit einer anderen Kontonummer. Das ist wahrscheinlich Betrug. Warum heißt die Kartenzahlung DISTROVID statt DISTROKID? 20.02.2024 Kartenzahlung -91,56 EUR Das wurde nicht bestellt Grund der Zahlung DISTROVID//NEW YORK/US 18-02-2024T06:28:05 Kartennr. 535499****994086 Gebühr 1,57 EUR DistroKid LLC 34 Third Avenue, Nr. 183 New York, New York 10003
View full review
Hally Onh

Landmark Global - Terrible service

I have placed an order on the 6th of Feb, 2024, to be shipped to India. It was supposed to be delivered in 10 days. It is 27th of Feb and even after multiple emails to customer service, I haven't received any response from anyone. Not a word that the order is delayed or what has happened. I have paid for all the shipping charges, handling charges, today I get a call from the postal office saying I need to pay INR 1400 to collect my order from them. what??? I need to collect myself? why was I not informed. Why there is no communication. This is the most frustrating & exhausting order I have ever placed in my life. Terrible service from both Landmark & UFC stores.
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

SHAIKIBRAHIM B
SHAIKIBRAHIM B

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Wembley, Brent

ADT UK - MY FATHER WANTS TO GET ME ADT ALARM FOR HIS SON FAHIM AT HA8 9TD RECEIVE OFFERS, DISCOUNTS, PRICE REDUCTIONS

HELLO ADT Please could you offer my father Mr Shaik Ibrahim Buksh any price reductions, discounted and reduced price from £300 to £200 for ADT Home Security Alarm System Key Holder Response Package from ADT alarm company. As well as if you could offer my father Mr Shaik Ibrahim Buksh any price reductions, any discounted and reduced lower monthly monitoring price for ADT Home Security Alarm System Key Holder Response Package from ADT alarm company. This is due to Covid 19 Coronavirus Pandemic and also Cost of Living Crisis. Please could you offer my father Mr Shaik Ibrahim Buksh ADT Smart Home Alarm Security System Key Holder Response Package for £200 from ADT Alarm Company as well as if you could offer my father Mr Shaik Ibrahim Buksh any price reductions, any discounted and reduced lower monthly monitoring price for ADT Smart Home Alarm Security System Key Holder Response Package from ADT alarm company. This is due to Covid 19 Coronavirus Pandemic and also Cost of Living Crisis. Please could you ring and speak to myself and my father Mr Shaik Ibrahim Buksh on our home landline telephone number 0208959**** for you to let myself and my father know what options are open and available for my father to join ADT as a brand new customer with discounts included from ADT alarm company. Many Thanks Fahim Buksh
View full review

User's recommendation: ADT WAS NOT ABLE TO REDUCE PRICES FOR MY FATHER.

1 comment
Guest

How about no service for $0. This is not a necessity.

Chethan G Zgz
Chethan G Zgz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Garena Free Fire - UNBAN APPEAL

Garena Free Fire - UNBAN APPEAL
Subject: Free Fire Account Ban Appeal Dear [Game Support Team], I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to appeal the ban on my Free Fire account, which I understand was a consequence of using hacks. I want to sincerely apologize for my actions and acknowledge the violation of the game's terms of service. I realize the importance of fair play and the negative impact that cheating can have on the gaming community. I deeply regret my lapse in judgment and assure you that it was a one-time incident. I understand the efforts your team puts into maintaining a fair gaming environment, and I respect those principles. Thank you for considering my appeal. I am more than willing to accept any consequences deemed appropriate and am committed to learning from this experience. Sincerely, [KA NANDU ] [164731****]
View full review
Pros:
  • Unban my account
Cons:
  • Unban free fire id

Preferred solution: Unban Free fire Id

User's recommendation: Please sir I deeply apologize for you

Anonymous
Guest-5657951 map-marker Chisinau, Chișinău Municipality

Scammers bought from AliExpress for my money

Hi, I received a message on my phone. I was expecting a package from Joom, and I received that in order to receive my package I need to confirm some information, and they have sent my the link. They were scammers. But I didnt know. I have opened, and confirmed my address and etc. After they asked me to pay a little amount. And I have put my card info. Right after that, I received a message that my card was added to google pay. They charged me two times. $20 and after $100 dollars were gone from my card. And I checked where did they go from my card app. And the scammers bought from AliExpress something for my money. Be careful before you put somewhere your card credentials Have a blessed day
View full review
Anonymous
Guest-5657918 map-marker Springfield, Ohio

Frischs Big Boy - Awful food and service

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
A co-worker and I went to the Frischs on Tuesday 2/20 at 12:00 knowing we have heard the food has went way down hill and there usually isnt many cars there but we thought we would give it a chance. First of all the Cole slaw was frozen and when we told the waitress she yelled back and said to another waitress we cant keep it there. Buns were stale. The last but best was I paid first to a boy with LONG hair and was wearing a hair net sitting on top of his head not covering anything. Now I had handed this boy my bill. So because he was taking so long and we only had an hour it got to my co worker and he was confused so another lady took over. The co worker mentioned to her about his Long hair hanging and she said nope because he is my son! I finally said we have 6 minutes to be back to work and we are going to be late so I am going to get the car and pick you up at the door. After several minutes I saw her coming out but she came to my window to say the manager says you didnt pay your full bill!!! I was mad!!! Went back in and he tried saying I didnt pay enough money but I paid what the long haired dirty looking boy charged me! I used my debt card. So he got my bill and my co workers bill somehow confused. Not only was the food absolutely awful but these workers are very rude! I do understand why this place lost all their business.
View full review

User's recommendation: Do not go to East Main Street Springfield. Ohio restaurants

1 comment
Guest

So basically you were running short on time and your coworker knowing this couldn’t pay your bill to square things. She wasted time to come get you to pay what was probably only a few dollars since you paid her bill. Nice friend.

Owryen I
Owryen I

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

NYSEG - Incompetency in billing

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Weve used Nyseg my entire life growing up here in Central New York since they have a monopoly on everything electric related in our area. We ended up opening up a new account for service in January of 2023 we did not get a bill for a month or two and we kept calling asking if we owed anything because obviously we are using electricity. We repeatedly were told there is nothing on your account. There is nothing in the system. This continued all summer until we finally got a $1100 bill in October we have never used that much electricity in this home in 10 years. I assumed Id be able to get the bill reduced a little bit as it is on their side and we cannot just spit out $1100 had they bill me every month I wouldve paid it and been able to keep up with whatever usage they say we were using and now its almost impossible to actually see what we used because when the bills came through they are all dated the same in October. We set up a payment arrangement to try and catch up , and then our next bill was more than double what it seemed like it should be. Now our latest bill they are claiming we dont owe anything again and I am trying to get that straightened out. This company is absolutely worthless
View full review
Cons:
  • Have a monopoly and can do whatever they want

Preferred solution: Price reduction

Premium A
Premium A

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker West Palm Beach, Florida

Automotive Finance Corporation - Unprofessional and rude staff

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Mara one of Afc rep is very unprofessional and rude. She doesnt have a clue what she is talking about. We have been flooring cars with them for 3 years with no issues. Mara has no clue what she is doing and constantly puts holds on out acct. Not she is claiming we have a hold because we have cars on the floor plan longer than we are supposed to. The only way that would be possible is if someone approved the extensions and collected the fees for additional curtailment. Which they did. I believe she is trying to scam us by extended the curtailment collecting the fees then telling us we have to pay them off right after they extend.
View full review

Preferred solution: Apology

User's recommendation: Don’t use them. Use nextgear capital or Westlake flooring.

Gaetano R Dum
Gaetano R Dum

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Cainiao Network - Richiesta documento di mancata consegna per rimborso.

Buon pomeriggio, vi ho mandato diverse e-mail ma ancora non ho avuto nessuna risposta. Il motivo di queste e-mail è che avrei dovuto ricevere un pacco da Ali Express in data 2024-02-17 10:52:33(PST). Ma non ho ricevuto nulla. Per questo mi permetto di scrivere ancora una volta, per richiedere a voi un documento ufficiale in cui si spieghi che il pacco non è stato consegnato al mio indirizzo. Questo documento è essenziale per poter essere rimborsato. Conto su di voi per essere rimborsato e ricevere i miei soldi da Ali Express. Il numero d'ordine, è :110254****491132, mentre il numero di tracciamento, è: CNITPCK00722238. Ringraziandoti, vi pregherei ancora una volta di inviarmi una risposta al più presto, poiché non vorrei perdere i miei soldi, fiducioso nelle vostra comprensione, in attesa porgo cordiali saluti Gaetano Mario Rodolico
View full review

Preferred solution: Vorrei ricevere la consegna del mio pacchetto o il rimborso completo

Anonymous
Guest-5657865 map-marker Orlando, Florida

Freightliner Trucks - Part's info

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have an rv on an XC chassis. I have Freightliner 800 help number to call for assistance in case of issues. Well, I called the number to ask for the part number to the rear air bags. I was told that they don't have that information, I was what, you the factory who builds these chassis don't have the part numbers. I was told to call my local dealer, so I called Tampa Freightliner, boy did I get an earful of BS from these people. They also would not give a part number, but I could come in and buy the air bags. Also the factory at Gaffney said it's a liability if they give me the part number and I write it down wrong and get the wrong part and something wrong then happens, wow I've heard it all, these excuses are about as bad as we get from our government officials. All I was looking for was a stinky part number not the nuclear codes. For such a large company what a poor way of treating a customer, really poor. Never purchase a Freightliner item again. Don't call the 800 number, worthless.
View full review

User's recommendation: Don't call the 800 number, waste of time.

Steve G Bzl
Steve G Bzl

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Wichita, Kansas

Dish Network - Unhappy consumer

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
This is a copy of the letter I sent the corporate office and their CEO last week (2/19). I have heard nothing back. Before I sent this letter, I spoke with a Ryan Vogler in their Corporate office and two other ladies in Customer Service (I am sorry but I couldnt understand their names due to their heavy accents): Good morning. I am hoping to reach out to someone that understands what customer service is all about as well as someone that has a little compassion and can understand the economic hardship that retired senior citizens have gone through the last several years. I have been with Dish for over 5 years. Up until September of 2023, I had not changed one thing with my plan. In September of 2023, I spoke with one of your representatives about packages and we decided that the Americans Top 120+ was the best fit for us since it offer several sports channels. The increase in the monthly fee was a modest $5 and change. At the time, the Dish representative indicated to me that the monthly price ($126.71) would be locked in for 2 years since I was switching to a new plan. Now let us jump to this week, 6 months later. On 2/5/24, I received an e-mail notice that my monthly Dish bill was increasing by $10.75 to $137.46. I got on the website and engaged a chat agent. They reviewed my bill and said that some of the promotions I was receiving were expiring. I asked then why was I told 6 months ago that the price - $126.71 - was locked for 2 years. I never got an explanation and the chat was nowhere. I then wrote a letter to the corporate office and on 2/15/24, a Ryan Vogler for the corporate office called. Mr. Vogler reviewed my letter and indicated to me that the reason my monthly rate was increasing was that 3 of the promotions were expiring. He then indicated that the $137.46 monthly rate was only a partial increase and that my new monthly rate would go over $152.00 in March. Ryan and I discussed this for quite some time and I never got an answer to the one question that bothers me why was I told in September of 2023 that my rate of $126.71 would be locked in for 2 years. Ryan indicated that he did not have any way of changing my rate or offering any promotions and indicated that I might call Customer Service. After getting off the phone with Mr. Vogler, I called Customer Service. I am sorry, I did not catch the young ladys name due to her strong accent. I again went over the events that had transpired and asked her to see if there was any ways or promotions to help lower my bill, which now had ballooned to over $152. She then dropped the bombshell. She indicated that the bill in actuality was going to be over $162. I about fainted. She tried to explain that a $25.00 promotion (not sure what that was) was dropping off as well as my promotion for eBill and Autopay. I questioned as to why these promotions were dropping off since I was not cancelling eBill and Autopay. I did not get an answer except for her saying they are dropping off. And the big question - why was I told in September of 2023 that my rate of $126.71 would be locked in for 2 years, never got answered. Needless to say, I did not sleep well last night contemplating what I needed to do to avoid a 22% / over $35.00 a month increase to my satellite bill. In closing I want you to understand our situation. I am 66 retired and disabled. We are living on my social security benefit of $2,705.00 per month for a family of 3. I feel you should honor your 2-year price freeze commitment through September of 2025 as I can not afford an increase of over $35.00 per month. I have very few interests anymore and watching tv and sports is one of them. But unless something can be done to decrease this absurd increase, I will have to make changes.
View full review

User's recommendation: Avoid

Anonymous
Guest-5657849 map-marker Youngstown, Ohio

McDonalds - STAY AWAY

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
1011 Gilman Ave, in Marietta is the most horrible McDonalds Ive ever experience. No wonder they have a 1 star!!! I went through the drive through to order breakfast. When I got to the window I paid. I was then asked to pull forward next to the pole because my steak sandwich would take 3 min to make. I pulled forward and got on my phone. I looked up and it had been 10 MINUTES!!! I went inside and immediately asked for my money back because I had been waiting 10 minutes. No apology, no nothing. The manager went to the register to get my cash. A lady walked over and said here's your food. I replied I wanted it 7 minutes ago when you said it would be ready, but you forgot about me. I want it. She replied with k. This McDonald's needs a FULL STAFF REPLACEMENT!!! It is inconvenient to go across town to the other McDonald's, but I will go there from now on. McDonald's or the franchise owner needs to do something. This is pathetic!
View full review

User's recommendation: STAY AWAY!

Anonymous
Guest-5657832

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Arlington, Texas

Winloot - My phone is being hacked actually it's not hacked it's being casted

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Winloot - My phone is being hacked actually it's not hacked it's being casted
Winloot - My phone is being hacked actually it's not hacked it's being casted - Image 2
My name is Patrick Marlin Hill I've been playing winloot for quite some time now and I love the game but I hate to see money go down the tubes and it's going to be my money and it's going into somebody else's pocket I'm expected to win tonight because the winner didn't respond and I am managed to put enough emails in entered enough games to be in the running for the big tamale of 16.5 a month or $16,500 a month for life boy that would be a dream come true but like I said I'm being followed I'm being casted my phone isn't my phone and I still continue to play the game just because I have hope my hope is running short I was just told that I was being casted by the criminal I guess he thought he was smug and guess I didn't have any friends in this building which I do and so I'm saying you this email telling you that I just recently got a new identification it was last month actually and the picture of my identification and their copy of the identification I had in one of my phones is wrong check the date on the idea they give you if it ain't this year then it's not the right one and in my new picture I have long hair and I look like I'm 62 not 40 something anyhow I'm just letting you know I don't really care about the money I've lost so much money and these last four or five months that it really doesn't mean anything to me anymore I just want to see these guys that are stealing it from me received some punishment for it I did tell you the truth I did 29 years in prison thinking and wishing of something like this would happen to me but I just get disappointed every time and letting you know that the people that are going to receive this money are not me the criminals and they deserve to be punished to the full extinct of the law on the veteran of the US Navy and they've been trying to steal my camp lejeune money as well getting me the *** about all these things on my pretend phone sometimes I get too high and I *** forget that somebody's on my phone you know I think I can *** install it's just no way I can't do it I'm going to give up the games I just can't stand it any longer I went back to prison and from this b***** I mean not physically but mentally and I'm at the point where I want to kill somebody and I want to get those thoughts out of my head so I'm letting you know what's going on and hopefully somebody there at the customer service will read this and take a little thought involved in it that I'm not lying I'll give you my last four of my social security it's 4843 that lie down by me it probably won't because they have my *** whole identification everything I've been going to social security office all kinds of things to try and get a new social security number but you know I
View full review

User's recommendation: Watch your *** when you're on the phone take the time to read the privacy policies and take note of them because they're there for your own good don't give your information if somebody you don't know can't rely on hope all the time but it's a good thing to have like I said I did 30 some ideas in prison because I was an a****** and an idiot the last time I went I did a flat 19 years 6 months straight I mean I was cleaning silver the whole time I went from being an idiot to an engineer I walked out an engineer I worked at some of the top companies here in San Francisco from Tesla US army Job corps and one of the biggest maintenance companies and authorized apartment building complex equity residential where I was a senior maintenance technician Tesla I was a stationary engineer US army HVAC engineer job corps HVAC and boiler tech or the never accomplished these things unless I use my strength and went to school for 15 years while I was in prison I didn't take some little job I went to school and became somebody I wasn't so long ago upset in conversations where I didn't say anything a bunch of nobody's put people down that were in prison said they would never accomplish anything well I did all that I accomplished something and here I'm getting victimized by pieces of *** that want to steal your money they might steal your identity they want to put in thoughts applications at the social security department under your name well I'm putting a stop to it and I'm going to see these boys get what they deserve that's why I haven't quit these last four months of being hacked I was looking for a way to teach this pieces of *** a lesson

Anonymous
Guest-5657830 map-marker Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Humana does not care about their Customer

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I moved from one state to another and kept my Humana Gold Plus HMO. I had to cancel service in FL and start service in LA. When I called to switch everything over I asked they everything be canceled in FL, as I had an additional dental coverage. They have continued to bill me because they claim no request to cancel was ever made. I have no recourse, every agent I speak to use useless and when I request a Supervisor, I get put on hold forever and then an account Supervisor comes on the line, which is just an escalation associate. They have no desire to resolve my issue. I am also currently fighting with them over a dental billing issue for a service that was provided in October of last year, they have come back and reissued some charges and took back some fees that they claim they paid in error to the vendor and now the vendor is billing me, and if those charges had occurred in October I could have used my Spending Account Funds to cover it. Now they just say, tough luck lady you owe us. Nobody is interested in fair and equitable practices.
View full review

User's recommendation: AVOID HUMANA

Gregory V Pek
Gregory V Pek

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Respawn Entertainment - Lost all progression

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I lost all progression! After quoting apex for awhile (on ps4) I bought a pc and I logged in to the same account. But Im level 1 need to complete training again ect.. so I thought maybe after the training completion my skins heirlooms coins ect will load.. but still nothing I played a couple of games maybe it still needs to load or something but still nothing I had 4 heirlooms ! -Bangalore -Pathfinder -Wraith -Octane I had a lot of golden skins for weapons and legends also all the battle pass skins and voice lines until season 14 when I quit for a while its all gone. So maybe something needed to load before I get everything so in my mind I think maybe I need to start apex on my ps4 and then log in again in my pc so it can sync. I start up my ps4 everything loads but when Im in the lobby all tabs are greyed out also all my apex coins,crafting materials ect.. just keeps loading and loading I went out the house came back 2 hours later and still the same so in short all lost all progression a lot of time and a lot of money My psn account is ponyslaystation@***.com Also my EA account is the same mail account. I checked online and they are linked like they supposed to what can I do to fix this ? Kind regards Gregory
View full review
Loss:
$250
Pros:
  • Good game developer
Cons:
  • Bugs exploits and not receiving things you purchase

Preferred solution: To get my progress back

User's recommendation: Get in contact

Keith S Yjh
Keith S Yjh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Sarasota, Florida

Mercedes Benz - Sprinter 4x4 Cargo van filled with rust and Mercedes refuses their warranty

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Contacted the dealership prior to expiration of my corrosion warranty and expressed numerous places of extensive rust needing repair. The Sarasota, Fl. office ignored me until I continually requested assistance. They sent me to AutoNation who ignored me stating I needed approval from Mercedes. This back and forth lasted months. AutoNation finally did an estimate with pictures of rust all over the top, hood, 1 side panel and inside door panel. After exhausting attempts to follow up, AutoNation said they would only do the top??? Then they said they did not have any qualified technicians to do the work and told me to contact Tampa Mercedes although they refuse to even return my messages. I contacted corporate who turned me over to the Ft.Myers branch indicating that they would assist me. As it turns out, they connected me with a cashier who doubted that anyone there would address the issue. A $60,000.00 product falling apart with only 29,000 miles on it. Mercedes is TRASH. I have names, dates and messages from ALL of the people who have jerked me around for over a year on this and I will get this matter resolved one way or another.
View full review
Loss:
$20000
Cons:
  • No response from four locations

Preferred solution: Restoration of my van in accordance with warranty requirements which are long overdue as a result of Mercedes ignoring me and running me to multiple locations to no avail. If they won't repair my van, then pay me to do so. Keith Salow

User's recommendation: Mercedes DOES NOT comply with their warranty requirements.

Steve R Omk
Steve R Omk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

JetBlue Airways - Left out in the cold

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Flew into Boston Logan (arrived at 6pm) from Europe with surfboards. The boards were tickets ahead of time to final destination (LAX). I took boards from baggage claim to jet blue baggage desk as instructed to drop off so I could go thru tsa and go into my gate area to eat and use bathroom and hopefully sleep until my 5 am flight. The bagggage person said I could not drop it off until 6 hrs. Prior to flight which was news to me. So I said I would come back at 11:24pm to drop off. They said that was fine. After some questioning, I was assured that I would be able to leave the boards and a new crew of people would be in at 11:30pm to help me. So I came back at 11:24pm and the person told me I could not leave my boards with them because the flight was tomorrow and bags can only be dropped 6hrs. Prior to flights on same day. I was very upset because this meant I couldnt eat or use the restroom. They said they didnt have enough room to store them. I asked them how much more room they would have in 30 mins. And then I told them I would come back at midnight. They told me that there would not be anybody there until 2:30 am. I was so angered by this treatment, intentional misinformation and lack of compassion by the the jet blue workers that I pulled all my stuff in front of baggage check in, sat on my board bag, called customer service ( c.s. Was very nice but did nothing) then laid down on my boards to try to sleep until the 2:30am people came in. It was the second worst airline experience and THE worst customer care I have ever experienced. I will say the flights themselves were great. The flight attendants were cheerful and personable and the seats are relatively spacious and the extra legroom is awesome.
View full review
Pros:
  • Flight attendants and planes
Cons:
  • Customer service

Preferred solution: Fix the problem. Get employees that will do their job and actually help the jet blue clients. It would be nice to get an apology.

User's recommendation: Questionable at best

Cosmos C Xdz
Cosmos C Xdz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Snapchat - Poor respond

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Snapchat - Poor respond
Dear Snapchat Support, I am writing to appeal the permanent lock on my Snapchat account. My username is @***.cupid23 and my email is cosmos.m.cupid@***.com. I believe my account was locked unfairly because I did not spam or deceive anyone on Snapchat. I only sent friend requests to people I know or who have similar interests as me. I did not use any third-party apps or services that violate the Snapchat Terms of Service. I would appreciate if Snapchat can attached some screenshots of my recent activity on Snapchat to show that I was using the app normally and responsibly because of the banned put on me I cant access my account to see anything of what I am accused of.abd in my defence I did not receive any warnings or notifications before my account was locked. I am very sorry if I have unintentionally broken any of the Snapchat rules. I love using Snapchat it often help me in a massive way with my mental health and to communicate with my friends and family and to share my daily moments, I have so many priceless memories in Snapchat of myself, my belated mother, my kids and all my loved ones. I have learned from this experience and I will be more careful in the future.and if in the future I fall below the Standard requires and quite happy for Snapchat to block my account permanently. I am not confident I will not fall below standard ever if I did anything wrong knowingly, so please I beg of you to consider my case my appeal. I kindly ask you to review my case and unlock my account. I appreciate your time and attention. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. Sincerely, cosmos.cupid23
View full review

Preferred solution: My account back

User's recommendation: Never