JDate - Not happy with the site

1.6
Details
Only have 5 or 6 choices. Dont know what open my preferences means. They are at where I want them. Also men from all over the country write me. Thought thats the reason you put your location and distance you would want to date someone. I already emailed a few weeks ago. No one answered and I made sure I turned off auto renew for this site.
View full review
ID
#2198661 Review #2198661 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Service
Jdate Online Dating
Preferred solution
Call me and help me to understand this site

Fashion Nova - My package info

My package was placed 2 days ago I have yet to receive any tracking information. Nobody is replying to me & ive tried to reach you all about 4 times already.
View full review
ID
#2198659 Review #2198659 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
I want my tracking information
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Bristol West Insurance - Awaiting refund for policy cancellation

1.0
Details
Bristol West Insurance - Awaiting refund for policy cancellation
I have been waiting for my refund for over a month now. After calling to cancel my insurance days after installment, informed the Representative after reading bad reviews about this company, I felt somewhat uneasy. I received a letter stating I would be receiving a full refund(see attachment). How long does it take to process a refund. I spoke with your company at the beginning of August, received letter August 14th stating to expect a full refund. Haven't received anything and I need my money to pay on my new premium. I guess the reviews were right, a bad company with poor customer service from day one.

User's recommendation: Does not match up to you get what you pay for because I am with a reputable company with more coverage at the same price.

View full review
ID
#2198658 Review #2198658 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • All cons
Cons
  • Bad customer service
  • Getting things done after a month
  • Kept switching representatives on me
Loss
$129
Preferred solution
Full refund

Credit One Bank - They don’t care about the customers

1.0
Details
Ive been trying to get help with my account for three days multiple times Ive called theyve left me on hold for over an hour then they hang up and then somebody answers the phone you can barely understand and they hang up on you because they claim that theyre having issues with their online service well if you cant even help somebody over the phone dont even bother putting them on hold for an hour. Their app is down their website is down and the people that answer the phone are useless. Wish I could give them negative stars

User's recommendation: Find a different credit card company that actually cares about their customers.

View full review
ID
#2198656 Review #2198656 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Missoula, Montana

I want to trace who redeemed my steam wallet gift card and when

I want to trace who redeemed my steam wallet gift card and when. Code:BCZH3-DVATI-3VW3Y . Date: 29-09-2020
View full review
ID
#2198655 Review #2198655 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Preferred solution
Trace my card

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Complaint

2.7
Details
I visited Popeye in goldsboro nc two times this week first time my chickensandwich was dried out and tonight I ordered 12 pic chickenwings and two orders shrimp and chicken sandwich my wings were burned up and not hot and shrimp was over cook they were hard I unsay don't have a problem here but two visnts this week was awful
View full review
ID
#2198654 Review #2198654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cookeville, Tennessee

Shopkick

shop kick has fixed my problem but still have problems getting in touch with them
View full review
ID
#2198653 Review #2198653 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kingsport, Tennessee
Company

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
PayPal You have authorized a payment of $65.06 USD to James Bourget(RobinMortonnDmE@yahoo.com). Money won't leave your account until James Bourget processes your order. Sep 17, 2020 18:41:24 PDT Receipt No:4012-9519-7284-4346 Hello Diane Kimbrough, This charge will...
View full review
ID
#2198652 Review #2198652 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Payment of bills and other necessities online
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

DOORDASH - To find out how to fix problem with ordering

1.8
Details
I dont have a 2nd form of payment. I have our debit cards. We are living on a fixed income and Im not able to work because of Covid 19. Im in the high risk category. But Im not trying to commit fraud. My husband just wanted a Reuben sandwich. This is such poor customer service. Really bad. But I guess thats just the way things are. I personally would never use yall. I can fix something easy and quick but right now my husband is so bored, we stay home all the time... so hes focused on food. All different kinds. So I just try to keep him appeased.but you should think about your fellow human beings

User's recommendation: Make sure u have 2 cards. Cash is not very valuable right now. Is this the part where $ is being thrown in the streets? Yikes. It’s getting crazy.

View full review
ID
#2198651 Review #2198651 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
League City, Texas
Company
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

BerryLook - Didn’t receive my order.

3.0
Details
Placed a order August 29, 2020 &;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; I didnt receive it although they saying they emailed me a digital copy. I have contacted them several times letting them know I havent received it they have yet to contact me.
View full review
ID
#2198650 Review #2198650 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Malcolm, Alabama
Company

Trace my steam wallet card

I want to trace who redeemed my steam wallet card and the date. Here is the code: BCZH3-DVATI-3VW3Y Date: 29-09-2020
View full review
ID
#2198649 Review #2198649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lagos, Lagos
Company

Conns - Denied coupon

Gave 10% coupon before purchase and Conns failed to apply credit. Tried over many months to get discount and was denied because manager lied about it. no recourse and very disappointed, no more Conns from me. Also created an email account for me and sent contract to it and had to correct that, Who knows where or how got it. Very bad service

User's recommendation: Don't go there and if you do, make sure you they apply whatever coupon before you leave store and have correct info on filee.

View full review
ID
#2198648 Review #2198648 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Loss
$230
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Hopper - No refund for cancelled flights

1.0
Details
Via Hopper, I booked return flights from Dublin to Tromsø ((Norway) July 20 and August 10 2020. The airline SAS cancelled the flights because of the CoVid-19 crisis and refunded the money to Hopper, which has still not refunded me. Contacting hopper is a nightmare when you are entitled to a refund. I am hoping to again contact SAS, and maybe this site can also assist.

User's recommendation: Do not use this service.

View full review
ID
#2198647 Review #2198647 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Service
Hopper Flight Booking
Pros
  • Cheap flights
Cons
  • No customer support
  • No customer service no contact no way to talk with anyone
  • No accountability
Loss
$260
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Tophatter - Query about an order

hello i have just put an order in today for a chrismas ornament the ad on facebooksaid buy one get one free but its cost me for the two could you look into it for me payed through paypal also i got an emailabout the caracel that was so badly damaged i was asked to send it back ime afraid thats not possible my husband had binned it regards mrs j dobson
View full review
ID
#2198646 Review #2198646 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Redcar, England
Company

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Airbnb - Requesting refund

I accidentally made 2 reservations for the same weekend and the refused to give back full refund .. I have a reservation already with airbnb for the weekend of the 16-19
View full review
ID
#2198645 Review #2198645 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Service
Airbnb Claim
Loss
$309
Preferred solution
Full refund

Green Dot Corporation - Loaded money at the register at 7-11 never got my funds

1.0
Details
Green Dot Corporation - Loaded money at the register at 7-11 never got my funds
Green Dot Corporation - Loaded money at the register at 7-11 never got my funds
Green Dot Corporation - Loaded money at the register at 7-11 never got my funds
On 9-22-20 at 1:49pm I loaded my money network card at 7-11 in Fort Worth Texas at the location on Camp Bowie I did 3 Transaction one for $500+$500$41 i waited for 1 hour for money to show in my account and only the $41 had shown up I return to the 7-11 and they told me to wait 48 hours because they had added money wrong account so i waited days for a response nothing happen so today 9-29-2020 i made a police report case #200075431 i suspect fraud please help i need my refund
View full review
ID
#2198643 Review #2198643 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Fraud
Cons
  • Holding my money
  • Refusal of service
  • Dont answer phone - unless i put my social security number
Loss
$1000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Wayfair - An order

I tried numerous times to call Wayfair but was unable to even get connected to anyone. Im really disappointed, as this is my first order. Not sure this is the status quo for your customer service? Its like making contact with a human in the ZOO!!
View full review
ID
#2198642 Review #2198642 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Summerville, South Carolina
Company

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
3.6
Details
I was trying on clothes when she inquired if I needed any sizes. While in my underwear, Margie proceeded to tell me that I needed to wear my mask which is impossible while trying on clothes. She repeated the same demand. She was extremely rude, condescending and...
View full review
ID
#2198640 Review #2198640 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pittsford, New York
Company
Pros
  • Great clothes
Preferred solution
Apology

Philips - Worst tv ever

I have a Philip's smart tv I havent even had a year. It is the worst tv and I will never buy another philip
View full review
ID
#2198639 Review #2198639 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Product
Philips Tv
Cons
  • Wasted time and money
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Ubereats - Took money no order

1.0
Details
i was ordering food and i was waiting for it to go through (i had more than enough on my card) and it didnt go through so i checked my card and no money was taken out so i did it again and it didnt go through but this time they had cancelled my order and took money from my card and my order never went through no receipt i never got my order nothing on my card history it says uber eats took my money but on the uber eats account there is no record of my order. i never got food or an order yet they took my money.
View full review
ID
#2198637 Review #2198637 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Loss
$18
Preferred solution
Full refund