Callyn Eop
Callyn Eop

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Atlanta, Georgia

RimTyme - The district manager was very disrespectful

I visit the rim tyme in Hampton Va and the employees was respectful but the issue come with the district general manager. I took my car up there Monday to get my tires rotated and the mechanic found 3 broken stud, so they call the district manager and they decided to fix my studs for free, I get here this morning and she decided to tell me that I would have to pay half for the studs that the mechanic had broken. I never take my tires or rims anywhere but rim tyme to get it done. She was very disrespectful and going back and forth with me and getting loud with me. I have never experienced a district manager being that rude to a customer. I told her I was gonna call the cooperate office and she knew that they didnt have a cooperate office because she told me to go ahead and call . She needs to be replace or fire because no one in charge should ever disrespect their customers. She makes the company look bad. She made a promise that she couldnt keep and I had to come out of pocket for something that wasnt my fault.
View full review

User's recommendation: Make sure that you have everything documented and record everything because speaking to the district manager she will switch up and that’s not right.

Sean K Qbw
Sean K Qbw

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Warwick, Rhode Island

Breeze Airways - Flight Delay can not talk with a live person

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My mother is disabled and she had a flight today that was supposed to depart at 3.04pm and now is Delayed until 6:34 or who even knows if it will actually fly out today. This is to long for her to be sitting there when she is Legally bling and have mobility issues so we are going to pick her up and change her flight for another time. I need to pick up her checked bag as well because her medication is in it and I had some questions. It is Totally ridiculous that you can not talk to a live person when you call, This is the first Airline that it is impossible to speak with a live representative and have to pay $1 to chat with someone online!!!
View full review
Loss:
$103

Preferred solution: Full refund

1 comment
Guest

They are a low-cost airline with only 37 planes and 581 total employees. They aren’t going to pay people to answer phones.

Pauline M Trt
Pauline M Trt

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Roodepoort, Gauteng

Pluto TV keeps going out

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
My problem was never resolved. I told them that the TV kept going out. It would freeze and then go back to the original screen. It's still happening, n is very annoying. They said they didn't understand what I was saying in the chat room, and I couldn't get through on the main number. This is very frustrating. So I would really appreciate it if someone would call me to tell me what I can do. Also, I am not paying money to you to get this resolved. When I have a problem with Spectrum, they just help me resolve it by phone. Again, I am expecting to hear from u. My phone number is (516)978-****. And, my email is: paiello5717@***l.
View full review
Cons:
  • Do not want to keep filling out paperwork
  • Picture keeps going out goes back to original screen
  • Just want to fix

Preferred solution: My Pluto TV problem fixed!

User's recommendation: Don't have any right now.

Kenneth B Ctx
Kenneth B Ctx

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Barberton, Ohio

Kia Motors - Kia engine failure 2nd time

Hello, My name is Kenneth Barr. In 2019 my daughter bought a 2016 Kia forte at Kia montrose sheffield, OH preferred used with 10 year 100,000 power train warranty with around 40,000 miles. In 2021 at about 55,000 miles a piston shot through the engine. They denied her the warranty because there was no oil. When I explained that's because it was all over the road they wanted proof of her last 5 oil changes. 2 were done there and the others were done at random places and since she didn't save the receipts they wouldn't cover it. So we took it to A and M auto, my mechanic, because they were able to replace it for 1000 dollars less than the dealership. Last week, only 2 years later at 84,000 miles all the lights came on and that engine started knocking loudly even though there is oil in it, she just got it changed on the 6th. Again a piston problem and again I am being denied the powertrain warranty because the work wasn't done at the dealership. This will be the 3rd engine going into the car and its isn't even at 85,000 miles. Is there anything that can be done? I feel like we shouldn't have had to pay for the first engine, now it has to be done again. We are replacing engines more often than tires at this point. Thank you for any help.
View full review
Glorimar Syl
Glorimar Syl map-marker Pasadena, California

Sit N Sleep - Complaint

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Today at Pasadena store I requested to exchange my two mattress bases. The Assistant Manager said he cannot help me at the store level and told me to call the customer service, or come again several days later when the manager is here. I stayed at the store and called the customer service number that he gave me. Customer services representative asked me which store I purchased it and I told him it was Pasadena. He then put my call on hold and called Pasadena store. The Pasadena store manager heard the phone rang, picked it up and IMMEDIATELY hanged up. I continued staying in the store and called the customer service number again. In the middle of my conversation with the customer services, the Assistant Manager without my consensus hijacked my call by grabbing my phone, talked to the customer rep. and told him to dismiss my request. I was totally SHOCKED! I don't deserve to be mistreated. It was not about whether the request was approved or not, but the way they were treating and handling customers. I requested to exchange the bases but not the mattresses and ended up the customer service INFORMED me they were cancelling my whole order (2 mattresses and 2 bases which have been delivered and worth $8000+) and scheduling a pickup. Ridiculous!
View full review
Loss:
$1000

Preferred solution: Apology

User's recommendation: Avoid or Regret

Anonymous
Guest-5644200 map-marker Tampa, Florida

McDonalds - Overcharged

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I was charged for the customer behind me meal. My order was 96 cents, a senior coffee. The other customer meal was $13.03. Imagine the difference and I still don't have my money. This means the customer ate good 96cents and all I got today was a cold cup of coffee. I am very disappointed because I have to wait days for my money because I don't get paid until tomorrow and I need gas with the money that was paid for the customer order. I should have been given my money in cash since I didn't leave the restaurant and it was not my fault. I was treated as if this was my fault. The customer got her meal for only 96cents.
View full review

User's recommendation: Ask for your receipt

Mackinzie Gvt
Mackinzie Gvt map-marker Bedford, New Hampshire

Quest Diagnostics - Terrible Contact Center Service and unclear policies

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
All I wanted to do was to get bloodwork done for my 16 year-old, who is struggling significantly, but the PCP was unwilling to order, so when I stumbled across Quest, it was a dream come true. I set up my profile, added her as my child and purchased $300 of bloodwork tests that would give us a clear indication of any issues. On the day of her appointment, we were told we set up the profiles incorrectly and to call one phone number to get her setup and the tests moved under her name. After being bounced to the 12th human on that phone number, someone finally told me I needed to call another number, then another, and then another. Lastly, I was told, "Oh no, you can't do bloodwork for minors and then had to beg to have my $ back." What a horrible way to treat your customers and set some clear policies Quest, that both your people and your customers can see. I know I will not recommend Quest to anyone in the future.
View full review
Cons:
  • Terrible service
  • Unclear policies
  • Waist of time

User's recommendation: Don't bother using Quest.

Christopher B Eaa
Christopher B Eaa

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer

YouTube TV - Unauthorized charges requesting a refund

YouTube TV - Unauthorized charges requesting a refund
YouTube TV - Unauthorized charges requesting a refund - Image 2
Not happy. Extremely difficult to get a human at You Tube TV. I'm requesting a refund for two charges of $77.30 on 11/29 and 12/29. The request is because due to 300k of identity theft (cars, attendance to 2 universities, doctors visits, etc. you name it) I was charged those 2 months when I was out of the country to an address I never lived at. I finally, after seemingly months of searching got a phone number at You Tube TV to talk with a human. However, I was intercepted by a recording saying that the number I was calling was only for ADs and for anything else to email Google. WOW! The calls to make them money are sent on through but the ones requiring refunds / them gaining money up are led down a laborious and impersonal road of writing an email that one hopes is self-explanatory ( but many times gets misconstrued in my experience). Thank you! CJ
View full review
Loss:
$155
Pros:
  • Lot of channels
Cons:
  • Getting a refund
  • Talking to a human

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Pray you don't have to get a refund

Bader D Cki
Bader D Cki

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Apple Developer - Payment Issue

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Dear Apple Developer Support Team, I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to seek immediate assistance regarding an issue with the payment for my Apple Developer Program membership. I have recently been informed that my program application has been approved, and the final step required is the payment for the membership fee. To expedite my membership activation, I made the initial payment this past Wednesday using my debit card. However, when the purchase did not appear to complete successfully, I proceeded to make a second payment using my Mastercard. Despite these attempts and the payments being processed, I have yet to receive any confirmation of membership approval or activation. I am concerned about the lack of confirmation and the possibility of being charged twice without the activation of my Apple Developer Program membership. Here are the details for your reference: First payment method: Debit Card Second payment method: Mastercard Payment date:20 Feb 2024, 18:59 I kindly request your assistance in verifying the status of my payments and membership activation. If both payments have been processed, I would appreciate a refund for the duplicate transaction. My priority is to ensure that my membership is activated as soon as possible so I can begin utilizing the program's resources. Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter. I am looking forward to a swift resolution and the successful activation of my Apple Developer Program membership. Best regards, Bader Daka RabbitsIT LTD +972505****21 Enrollment ID: V2WR2255ZF
View full review

Preferred solution: to complete my payment

Heather L Htd
Heather L Htd

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Los Angeles, California

Safeway - My Son was Falsly Accused of Stealing

I live across the street from your store #2944. Myself or my son have shopped in that store close to daily for the last 2.5 years. On 02/19/24 my 28 year old Schizophrenic son and I were in the self check out line. I noticed an employee walking really fast approaching my son, almost running. She gets within 3 ft of us and blurts out (with almost all self check out kiosks full): you stole a case of water from here last week! Both my son and I were completely taken aback. He looks at her and at me and says no I didnt, I paid for it. She says no you didnt. .. Needless to say I need a call arrive at a resolution #2. My son used my card to pay for the water - #2. My son may have mental illness but he does not steal. He NEVER has. #3. Of all the things why would he steal a CASE OF WATER??? #4. She embarrassed my son, myself and she was out of line. The whole area stopped and looked at us. #5. If what she says is true why didnt she stop him before he left? It isnt like you can move too swiftly with a case of water in your hands! Why didnt she stop him AT THE TIME of supposed theft of water? #6. Show me the bloody video. Now when I go into the store she gives me attitude. If she gives anything it better be an apology to both my son and me. That was a load of crap and handled about as unprofessionally as is possible. The event screams of discrimination, profiling, and assumptions. It was hurtful, inappropriate and hugely damaging to a young man who has enough *** going on but to be falsely accused of a crime that he didnt nor has ever committed is ludicrous. Here is the irony: I actually liked this employee prior to this. I would LOOK for her and check-out with her. Now? I find her to be someone who is discriminatory, uneducated, and in need of training. Training on how to deal with people who suffer handicaps and she can kiss my ***
View full review
1 comment
Guest

So what did your purchase history show on your computer for day in question? What did the manager say when you immediately asked THEM to check your purchase history?

stella S Phd
stella S Phd

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Framingham, Massachusetts

The TJX Companies - On line customer service useless

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have an account with TJMaxx on line. Someone from my household used their credit card in my account and purchased some stuff for $92.00. When they receive the bill, they did not realize that they used my account and disputed the charges. When I tried to make an on line purchased I could not, so I called customer service and they told me that my account was blocked because someone disputed the charges. When I realized what happened, the dispute was closed and I sent the email to TJMAXX customer service with all explanations, they accepted the explanation and told me that accounting department will resolve the issue soon. Every time I speak with customer service, they are telling me that the account is still being investigated by accounting department and the customer service cannot do anything only manager can explain the issue. Every time I called customer service, they open the case for manager to call back, then nobody calls and then when I called to find out the status, I was being told that the case is closed and they can open a new case and this is going on since August 2023. When I tried to call corporate or accounting departments to find out what is going on with my account, the only option is given to call the same number for customer service I been calling since August, so it is a loop.
View full review
Cons:
  • Bad customer service cannot solve any problem without a manager

Preferred solution: Apology

2 comments
Guest

Hello, just as I explained before, he placed the order from NY and even returned some things, as you can see, but when he received the statement, the statement said CA, so he did not realize it was his charges and disputed it. When we realized what happened, he closed the dispute and I did send the letter from the credit card to your customer service explaining that the dispute is closed with proof and all explanations and your customer service reviewed everything and I was told that the account will be opened, but unfortunately it is still a problem.

Every time I call customer service, since August, I am told that they cannot provide the status, it is not visible to them. When I request someone who can explain what is going on, they open a case for the manager to call me and again nobody calls and the cases have been closed without results, that is why I am confirming that customer service is not capable of solving any issues. your household member is being dishonest. BTW, it was just an honest mistake, It is not about the money, it was $92.00 and the return was for $66.00, so if as you said we are not honest people, then why would he return things that did not fit, if he wanted to keep 92.00?

As I explained before, it was a mistake from both customer service and my brother, you did accept his card under my account, not sure why, but if you did not then I would not have an issue. Stella

Guest

Why would this other person dispute the charges because it was under your profile? Neither one of you are out any money and for that matter their bill doesn’t indicate whose profile their purchase was made under. It sounds like your household member is being dishonest.

View more comments (1)
Company responded
Hala B Uvz
Hala B Uvz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

BuyGoods - Charges on credit card I don't recognize

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
BuyGoods - Charges on credit card I don't recognize
No answer on my withdrawal from credit card with purchasing. I want an explanation and refund to my credit card for two transactions.
View full review
Loss:
$354

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Please reply on my issue

1 comment
Girlie D Tsc
BuyGoods Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to learn that your experience with us did not meet your expectations.

It is our priority to address any issues you may have faced and work towards a resolution that leaves you satisfied. To understand and solve the problem effectively, could you please provide us with a convenient time for you, along with your name and contact number? We are committed to investigating this matter thoroughly and would like to discuss it with you at the earliest convenience. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve our services.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously and are eager to make things right. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@buygoods.com or give us a call at 302-200-3480.

Our team is always here to support you. Team BuyGoods

Shari C Sab
Shari C Sab

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Varo Money - Account Locked and I DO NOT Understand why

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Hello, My name is Shari Clark and I cannot gain access to my account and have to pay my rent. It's important that I gain access to my account by tomorrow because I have to pay my monthly rent. My paycheck was supposed to be deposited into my account yesterday evening, but I cannot see if it was because I do not have access to my account. Me and my daughter will be on the streets by 5 p.m. tomorrow, if I do not pay my rent. This is the only account that I have and the only pay that I receive and need to know if there was money deposited or not, so I can unlock my card and pull the money out. I don't understand why I don't have access to my account as soon as I get money deposited into my account. Prior to my direct deposit I had a canceled check in my account, from an online company (job offer) through my staffing agency, in which I decided not to take, due to not receiving my work equipment on time. The canceled check was for additional software that would have needed to be purchased, if/when I had received the work equipment (laptop, etc.) but never did...so again I did not accept the job offer and the company canceled the check. Something that I could not do on my end, through the VARO APP and can never seem to get a live agent on the phone. This is such a huge inconvenience! I'm essentially being penalized because whoever is reviewing my account felt the need to review my account, without my knowledge and place it on hold for 4 days! This was also done without my knowledge. So now, I don't have access to my funds in my savings nor do I have access to the funds that was just direct deposited into my account. My biggest issue is that I was never contacted, which now makes me believe that an employee is tampering with my account.
View full review
Loss:
$600
Cons:
  • Varo is not a good banking app do not use it for main banking

Preferred solution: Better Customer Service, in which there is live help and support when it comes to specific account issues and/or questions. No one tried to reach out to me from VARO, to let me know if there was an issue with my account and locked me out for 4 days!

1 comment
Guest

That canceled check is what caused your problem. And no one reviewed nor flagged your account.

The canceled check triggered software that froze the account.

No one contacted you because it is in the middle of someone’s to do list as far as reviewing. They usually do so in 7-10 days.

Nita J Dtm

McDonalds - Complaint

My brother in law was banned from the Winchester Tn location. He drove threw the parking lot and the signed a criminal trespassing warrant on him. He has a he or head injury so his personality changes daily. He also has some undiagnosed dementia going on. My fear is that he will accidentally drive thru there again and will be arrested again and not understand why. Local manager was very nice and understanding. Becka the regional person was very defensive can caused me to get mad and defensive before even trying to inform her about him. All she said was he needed medical help not their problem and he wasnt going to be rude to them. Yes she made me tell her where to go when she got rude and insulting. I pray she never has a family member with a head injury.
View full review

Preferred solution: Just understanding for someone who has dementia and previous head injuries

User's recommendation: If you have any handicaps don’t go to McDonald’s. Especially a previous head injury.

2 comments
Guest

You are not telling the whole story. If he was banned(trespassed) from that location and just driving THROUGH the lot there would never be a criminal warrant issued for trespass.

The worst is unintentional trespass but that would involve him speeding in circles continuously around the lot (for example) or parking in the lot being seen doing drugs, handling weapons or arguing in a potentially violent way with people. Anything involving negligence or destructive behavior.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2488473

I also call bs. Fast food workers can’t keep track of inside the store and keeping up with orders. No way do they notice 10-15 seconds of a person in a car, outside, driving through the parking lot.

View more comments (1)
alicia g Hfe

Credit Karma - Transfer issues

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I agree to open a credit karma spend account for the purpose of accessing my irs tax refund sooner. This did not happen. I am also blocked from transferring the funds to my bank account. I am allowed one free transfer not to exceed 1k. After that I will be charged a 1.75% fee and ATM limit is 500. This blocked me from purchasing a used vehicle for 4k the day I received funds. Now I have to go through days of withdrawals for 500 per day to get the funds to purchase the item. UNBELIEVABLE! HAD I KNOWN ABOUT THESE RULES, I would never opt into an account set up this way.DO NOT USE CREDIT KARMA SPEND ACCOUNT
View full review
Loss:
$8000
Cons:
  • Loss of money
  • Loss of access to money

Preferred solution: My irs return without struggle.

User's recommendation: DO NIT USE CREDIT KARMA SPEND ACCOUNT

Navpreet singh D Yuk

Kiwi Searches - Flight missed

Hi there, We have flight no.WS525 , reservation no.-HODESV on 22 Feb 2024 at 8:50am We already reached there 6:45am due to Uber accident I was late its not my fault there was too much lineup for boarding pass, we have other connecting flight Winnipeg to US my family are waiting in Winnipeg . We already requested to the helper but no one listen to us there no one help us please give us new flights or refund , we are waiting at airport if you need any documentation we able to provide here is one guy Patrick he is supervisior I told him that time he did not help us my experience is very bad with west jet or kiwi please help us Navjot Minhas (604) 767-****
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

sean m Vyx
sean m Vyx

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Kingsport, Tennessee

Samsung Electronics - Samsung Misrepresentation(s)

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
In addition to what I have written in the past week about Samsung Galaxy A 12 Phones, the "Customer Service' representative from the alleged President's Office ( Nataly ) is quite possibly a fake or misguided individual ! ... The writing the person has offered via email suggests Nataly is the highest person in the Samsung Company who has the final authority on all complaints. ... Perhaps 'Nataly' could look outside of the door and to find a 'who hired her' and take a note as to who 'her boss' is ! This includes the Vice President, President and a host of other people with titles. ... What the poorly informed 'Nataly' fails to realize is, the first person handling Customer Complaints is rarely if ever the highest person in the company and is most likely a worker bee. ... What the Samsung Company President doesn't know ( in all probability ) is, the 'Nataly' is painting a rather dim picture of the company where this is viewed by more than myself as a loud voice in the crowd of their insanity. ... What is a seemingly simple solution is now turned into a drama by the likes of "Nataly' and is surely enjoyed by the freakish nature of the emails received by this person. ... In this, Samsung is now getting 'more' of the attention they so rightfully deserve and is cause for a personal letter to the V.P. of the company ( included in the letter are copies of the emails from the highly questionable 'Nataly ' with a direct pointing to the insane behavior of this individual. ... The letter is being composed on this date and will be sent, along with this form of complaint to the attention of the V.P. of the company and the President's staff. ... And, to think, all of this could have been avioded by a simple remedy on the part of the Samsung Company and TMobile combined. Pitiful at best.
View full review
Louis F Lzj
Louis F Lzj

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Montville, Connecticut

Toro 518 Snow Blower Did Not Work

I sent the blow to Public Relations at Toro. To whom it may concern, Attached you will find my purchase document from Home Depot, a picture of the snow blower, the Serial # and Model # and the repair finding from Johnsons Hardware. I purchased a Toro Power Clear 518 ZE 18 inch Self Propelled Single Stage Gas Snow Blower on 26 Oct 2023 from Home Depot Online. My son lives in Norwich CT. We picked up the machine total build (no assembly required) on 2 November 2023. At the time, 2 November 2023 oil was in the snow blower. It did not snow until the end of December. My son put gas into the snow blower and verified that it still had oil by checking the oil stick. It started and ran for about 15 seconds. It has not worked since. On Friday, I called Toro Customer Service 860-739-**** and hit service repair locations and put in the zip code for my sons address. I was informed to take the product to Johnsons Hardware Service Department in Groton CT (860) 448-****. My son took the snow blower to Johnsons Hardware on Saturday the 17th of February and was informed that the motor did not have any compression or oil in it. We were informed that the motor needed replacement. Johnsons Hardware could service it, but they do not do any warranty work. Took the machine home. On Monday, called Toro Customer Service again and was informed to take the snow blower to Advanced Power Equipment in East Lyme CT (860) 739-****. Delivered the machine in the afternoon and was called on Tuesday morning (today) and was informed that the Connecting Rod came apart inside the snow blower. Informed us to get Home Depot to say that they put the oil in the machine and if it didnt work, they would be responsible. Called Home Depot, that snow blower comes with no installation required and they could not confirm if one of their employees did or did not put oil in the machine in October 2023. Called and spoke to Advance Power Equipment (Tammy, Lauri (Mgr)) and they stated that they attempted to get approval from Toro to repair the snow blower and it was denied because they Believe that the snow blower was funned without oil and that caused the damage. (Which is not true, only ran for 15 seconds). Called your customer service at Toro and spoke to Bianca, Ashley, Francis and Manager Michael today. He informed me that the decision to not approve the warranty work was not decided by the Customer Service Department and that their hands are tied. I informed Michael that I was sending this email to the Public Relations of Toro and he said he could not do anything. Please help. I paid $573 for this gift to my son and really would like for it to be fixed. There is NO WAY that my son did anything wrong in this situation. Please respond with your answer as soon as possible because the snow blower is still at the Advance Power Equipment location pending your decision on the warranty. I also provided work estimates and pictures of the brand new snow blower.
View full review
Loss:
$573
Pros:
  • Normally a good product
Cons:
  • Warranty department and customer service

Preferred solution: Authorize the Warranty and fix the product that came damaged.

User's recommendation: Make sure you start any item you purchase from Toro before you leave the store.

Anne B Utw
Anne B Utw

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Welkom, Free State

Kia Motors South Africa - Quality interior

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Kia Motors South Africa - Quality interior
Updated by user Feb 22, 2024

They said all the Kia 's are the same, refuse to rectify, this was brought to their attention within days

Original review Feb 22, 2024
At first must emphasis the good service received from Kia manager and sales person. Was very disappointed to see afterwards the interior carpet on the driver side wasn't up to standard, not properly installed, even the other kia sonnet on the floor have the same problem, how can you put this type of quality on the market? We did look all around but not in detail down as the loose protection carpet hide the problem, we would not bought this if we notice this, because we trust what we saw upper-appearance was all good. This is a major concern as we doubt the interior quality, and the fact we bought it a week ago, must pay for something (to us lot of money) doesn't meet standards I took it into Kia for viewing, they arrange to attend to it on Monday, still it is not acceptable, for brand new car to have work done, feels like second hand... Do have photos to proof the bad quality interior, even sent to Kia and they refuse to see this as something they will rectify,
View full review

Preferred solution: To rectify bad back yard quality interior

User's recommendation: Never again

Lisa M Tcz
Lisa M Tcz map-marker Parsippany, New Jersey

Medix Staffing Solutions - I was recruited BY Medix, ( I did NOT reach out to them) 11/13/23 for a position.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
11/13/23 I received an email from a Tom Cusack, from medix recruiting me for a position working with the IT departments in healthcare settings. Basically I would assists new hire CAT Scan Technologists learn there facilities patient tracking/billing software. ( I have been an X-Ray/CAT Scan Technologist over 30 years). I told Tom I had little to no IT experience. He assured me that was fine, they were looking for MY experience. After being nagged to take an aptitude test ( a colleague of his was supposed to email me the particulars to set up this test), I never received the email from this person. Tom called me to ask when I was going to take the test, and when I explained I hadnt received an email from anyone other than him (he seemed annoyed and questioned me as though I was lying). that day HE emailed me the test information. I signed up within an hour of receiving his email, took the test within a few days, communicating with Tom along the way, and emailed him immediately after completing the test. It is now February 2024, and Ive never heard anything from Tom, or Medix. Even if my test score was not what they needed, a simple email would be the right thing to do. I have a job actually I have a career, over 30 years. I am insulted that Medix wasted MY TIME. This company seems like a school project. I will warn anyone and everyone about my experience. Ive never experienced such unprofessional behavior. Especially since THEY reached out to me.
View full review
Cons:
  • Staff

Preferred solution: Monetary compensation for wasting my time. Oh, and train Tom Cusack in manners.