Etsy - A charge to my credit card

A charge to my credit card without authorization or allowed need to file a fraud claim!!!!! And have not bought anything for the past year 2021 and the charge was made 05/07/2021 need a file claim for fraud and a refund to my account ASAP

User's recommendation: Noooooo.

View full review
ID
#2545887 Review #2545887 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Product
Etsy Gift Card
Cons
  • Being ignored and unable to make a telephone call in uk
  • Take your money cant contact them customer service is awful
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

MRF Tyres - New tyre problem

New tire air problem, and it was spoiled my new tire Kya hi bole ,bht jyada hi bad quality hai ,air bnne ki. Wajh se 3 jagah se spoil ho chuka hai.....

User's recommendation: Very bad quality,maybe you not purchase.

View full review
ID
#2545884 Review #2545884 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Loss
$2500
Preferred solution
Full refund

Opay - For confirmation

I saw the advert of opay and was interested. I opened an opay account and paid the N20,000 into opay account. Your staff is requesting for my pin to activate the POS. Want to know how authentic
View full review
ID
#2545883 Review #2545883 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lagos, Lagos
Company

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Lyft - Failed pick up

I had prepaid to be picked up in N.C. To be taken to the airport at 4 a.m. so I would not miss my flight at 5:30. Nobody showed even though they confirmed at 3. Then I got a cancellation text at 4:25. Then a notice someone was on their way, another no show. Then, finally someone came at 5.10 ... my flight left at 5:30. I missed my flight and connecting flight. Cost me $500 to get home and list the whole day!!!

User's recommendation: It recommended.

View full review
ID
#2545882 Review #2545882 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Service
Lyft Pick Up Service
Pros
  • Price
  • Price was reasonable
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Footasylum - Wrong item sent

Hi this problem has been going on since January this is a very disgusting company to deal with not able to speak to anyone, just a computer with a pre sorted answers I bought a coat for my Daughter for Christmas it was wrong it took from first week of January till early March to get a replacement, that was wrong &;;;;;; sent it back for a refund & now been waiting over a month for it to be sorted out , & still nothing, I've never had dealings with such a very bad & disgusting comneverpany ever
View full review
ID
#2545880 Review #2545880 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Loss
$155
Preferred solution
Full refund

Facebook hacked

My Facebook account *** please help my id is recover my id password and g mail change please my halp

User's recommendation: 721779****.

View full review
ID
#2545878 Review #2545878 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Menlo Park, California
Company

Facebook page block

Hamara Jo page Hai vah block ho gaya hai pata nahin Kis vajah Se block ho gaya copyright a gaya tha copyright infringement.
View full review
ID
#2545877 Review #2545877 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company

Ticketmaster - Yes I wish someone would call me 816 699 ****

We purchased tickets to three different concerts a year ago I need to talk to somebody about them So if somebody would call me at 816-699-**** I would appreciate it
View full review
ID
#2545875 Review #2545875 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Long wait
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Turkish Airlines - Billet Tkt 235388****738/WADJ/AWA demande de remboursement depuis septembre 2020 non fait billet Tkt 235********/WADJ/AWA

Update by user May 11, 2021

Beaucoup de retard sur la procédure de remboursement

Original review posted by user May 11, 2021
Bonjour, je réclame le remboursement de mon billet d'avion Tkt 235388****738 / WADJ / AWA pour cause Covide19 depuis septembre 2020. Cdiscount voyages par l'agence Misterfly à Paris ne cesse de me faire des promesses non respectées. Aidez-moi à encaisser mon argent rapidement. J'ai eu plusieurs échanges de courriers avec eux sans résultat. Ce n'est pas la qualité du service pour les clients. J'ai fait une procuration a ma fille qui vit à Paris pour percevoir le Chèque. Bien cordialement. Awa Wadj Dakar, Sénégal TÉLÉPHONE: 002217****9163 COURRIEL: adjawadj@***.com
View full review
ID
#2545873 Review #2545873 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

QVC - Quality Value Convenience & Service Disappeared

As longtime QVC member, I purchase very little anymore due to misleading presentations or *** products. Their glorious 30 day return policy...if you return what they think is too much, regardless if item is defective, QVC sends nasty letter threatening to close account. If you search online, you can find any item as or cheaper.

User's recommendation: Buyer Beware.

View full review
ID
#2545872 Review #2545872 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Walled Lake, Michigan
Company

Ebay - Not refund my money back

Sent item baying but said no returns back thanks thanks thanks bad customer services not responding no number provided

User's recommendation: Please check when yuo buy something.

View full review
ID
#2545871 Review #2545871 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Decatur, Georgia
Company

Comcast - Our phones are not working

Comcast's support on the phone was awesome. A technician came out the following day as scheduled and resolved the issue. All around excellent experience.

User's recommendation: We were very happy with the service.

View full review
ID
#2545870 Review #2545870 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Service
Comcast Phone Service
Pros
  • Fast cable

Morrisons - Points query

Sorry cant remember her name but was very helpful managed to explain how my points were redeemed and merged my old account. Explained about points deadline and answered any other questions I had.
View full review
ID
#2545868 Review #2545868 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Manchester, England
Company

Cashnow - Not received the cash

Still I didn't recived the money but the cash now app showing my instalment start all ready please solve my issue I send email but still no one respond
View full review
ID
#2545867 Review #2545867 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Loss
$1500
Preferred solution
Not recive cash

Robinhood - Comment

I dont want to wait 5 days to tranfer my money. I want to trade now. Coinbase never gave me this long delay.
View full review
ID
#2545866 Review #2545866 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kissimmee, Florida
Company

Hibbett Sports - Stuttgart Hibbett Sport

I recently signed for the Jordan 11 online and received a text saying I was a winner. I went to the website and confirmed my winning spot and was assigned to come to thee the store before 12 noon on May 7, 2021. Not only that, but I arrived at the store at 15 mins till noon and the lady told me that my ticket had been giving away. I'm not understanding how you can just give someone ticket away without the authorization of the customer. I am very upset at this matter and feel as if these people saving/giving tickets to friends, and it's totally unfair. Furthermore, I am requesting something to be done or looked into at this location.
View full review
ID
#2545864 Review #2545864 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Carrollton, Texas

Seatgeek - No tickets

Yes there is still a problem. Nobody has called me back..yall block my number from calling or something. And my *** funds still hasnt been put back. I miss a lot of the game due to yalls *** And i gotta sit here and deal with it. No *** no. You will call me 513405****.

User's recommendation: Do not use seat geek. By the tickets from the box office at the stadium. Seat geet is unprofessional.

View full review
ID
#2545859 Review #2545859 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company

CVS Pharmacy - Dispicable Service

I was lied to numerous times at this location and treated badly, along with other customers as well. This branch should be looked into-

User's recommendation: Dont go to this location.

View full review
ID
#2545858 Review #2545858 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Service
Cvs Pharmacy Prescription Refill
Preferred solution
BETTER SERVICE

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Two of my orders were supposed to be delivered today. One of the orders was a prepaid tracking id FMPP075471**** and the second one was cash on delivery. The delivery boy (RINKU)called in the morning for the delivery, and i asked him not to deliver as i was...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2545857 Review #2545857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Gurgaon, Haryana

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

SpiceJet - Want full refund due to cancelling travel plan due to lockdown in Leh

I booked flight from Leh to Delhi for 18th May 2021 in March 2021 for myself tourism purpose through Spucejet, SG 124. Now, due to pandemic I dont want to travel and want full refund. No Customercare person available on any phone in Spicejet. My PNR: KJ9LSR. Please help in cancellation and refund. Gaurav Agarwal, 991048****, gauravagar@***.com

User's recommendation: Why full refund not being given in May 2021 due to lockdown in states.

View full review
ID
#2545855 Review #2545855 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Nil
  • Lowcost
Cons
  • Weak web side with limited options
  • Customer care should be 24x7 as mentioned
  • No customer care fake information
Loss
$4256
Preferred solution
Full refund