Hobby Lobby - Silhouette cameo 3 sakes

2.0
Details
I don't know who this distinctgiraffe person is that supposedly signed up with my email but I did call hobby lobby and was inquiring about the silhouette cameo 3 that I have been seeing people online saying they are getting at hobby lobby for $79.99 on clearance but was told that its not true its only the ones that have been opened or brought back. but I have seen pictures of the boxes and receipts showing they were $299.99 then marked to $199.99 then down to $79.99. but your customer service said it was not true
View full review
Review
#1684757 Review #1684757 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I called corporate headquarters and spoke to customer service
  • Location
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
all hobby lobbys should have the same sales. your customer service didnt know anything except to tell me they were only clearanced for $79.00 because they were either opened or returned. this is not true

GRUBHUB SUCKS NOT IN AMERICA

1.0
Details
Was phoned back by some foreign rude jerk and I was told I was a stupid *** WOW GRUBHUB. Way to go farm out America’s to over seas.
View full review
Review
#1684756 Review #1684756 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company

Nbc Sports - Boring, sad experience. Fox NASCAR was sooo much better.

I’ve been a NASCAR fan my whole life and I loved watching the sport not only for the cars and racers, but for the experience on fox NASCAR. The announcers on NBC are boring and ignorant with the exception of Dale JR. and Jeff Burton. Not only that, people that don’t have cable or satellite can no longer watch the races. I wonder why the ratings have gone down? Huh!
View full review
Review
#1684755 Review #1684755 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Cons
  • Lousy nascar coverage

Arbys in Oakland, California - Archer dude *** please

Annoying voice especially when he sings
View full review
Review
#1684754 Review #1684754 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company

7th Avenue Store - I was charged for a shirt i never received

4.8
Details
I placed and order on the9/6/19 and was told i needed to make a partial payment..I did not.Then it says a shirt was mailed out without the partial payment which i did not receive.order #D647134 Dafina shark bite.1 for a total of 68.42..Order # 90715780. I would like this charge taken off my account pls..
View full review
Review
#1684753 Review #1684753 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • See above
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$68
Preferred solution
Full refund

Floureon in Laredo, Texas - Some how not so satisfied with my purchase

1.6
Details
I can’t get my DVR to record maybe because the DVR didn’t come with the hard drive . Please help
View full review
Review
#1684752 Review #1684752 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Need something that will work properly

Td Auto Finance in Grand Rapids, Michigan - Don't Fall Behind on your payments(even a day).

1.0
Details
They will call you 16 times a day. I had to block their number, because they would call ever hour from 8am to 12am You call to explain your issue and they don't listen. They just keep calling and calling. What I bunch of idiots.
View full review
Review
#1684751 Review #1684751 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Low wait times
Cons
  • Lack of customer service
Tags
  • Unacceptable business practices
  • Td Auto Customer Service
  • Terrible Customer Service
Walmart - Expired salad dressing
Walmart - Expired salad dressing
This is not ok I bought salad dressing from you guys a few weeks ago and my exchange student used it and got sick from it . I didn’t realize it had expired in 2018 now I know to check the sale /expiration date on the products as I had a similar experience with frosting...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1764273

There aren't many stores that you won't find expired product on the shelf from time to time. Yes, the ideal way to stock groceries is to pull the product off the shelf and place the new product behind it.

Unfortunately human beings are stocking the shelves and it doesn't always get done right. It might be the end of the shift and they have a few cases of product to stock before they can leave and they put the new product in front of the old.

For this reason I always take a look at the dates on products while shopping. Better to take a few seconds and play it safe.

Review
#1684750 Review #1684750 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • I want to give a 0 star
Reason of review
Contact me
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Contact me

Wish - Frustrated and very disappointing-want a full money back

1.0
Details
I placed an order for a light fixture on 8/25/19. The cost was automatically charged on my credit card, but as of 10/19/19 I have not received the item yet. The support system on the website doesn't do anything. Although somehow the company waived the shipping and handling fee, there's no way to talk to someone or cancel. I found that this support website is a joke. It adds more to the frustration. I want to cancel and get my full money back.
View full review
Review
#1684749 Review #1684749 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$230
Preferred solution
Full refund

Bovada in Sacramento, California - Stay away!!

They were cool last year, no problems. But this year they send me emails for bonuses if I deposit money but then they don’t give me the bonus. I sent the email back to them to show them then they make up some excuse. It’s just a trick to get you to deposit. I ask for my deposit to be refunded but they refused. Then the final straw was when they took money back that I won on a college football game. They said there was some sort of error on there part so the game was just going to be a push. How *** convenient for them. I’m going to go back to betonline. Bovada is a scam.
View full review
Review
#1684748 Review #1684748 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Cons
  • Being cheated
  • Dishonest customer service
  • Dishonest ethics of the bovada company
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

DOORDASH - Order messed up

3.3
Details
I should be given a new pizza, haven’t gotten a refund or anything. Bad service.
View full review
Review
#1684747 Review #1684747 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • I was ripped off
Cons
  • Refund service non-existant
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$39
Preferred solution
Full refund

Aliexpress in Lagos, Lagos - Complain

Am expecting my order this week but no any response from Ali express
View full review
Review
#1684746 Review #1684746 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company

Loveaholics in Middle River, Maryland - Scam fake profils

1.0
Details
Can someone using my picture saying say are me change their name
View full review
Review
#1684745 Review #1684745 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Virgin Mobile USA - Add pin to my phone

I did buy a $10.00 virgin mobile, then I could not add pin to my phone and online too, pin # 1973723512995713 , reference # 3CBD7452, approval 1019049042 , I want add pin to my phone 669-467-9433 .Thank,
View full review
Review
#1684744 Review #1684744 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
if pin unvalued, I want a full refund.
Loss
$10
Preferred solution
Full refund

PatPat - Errors.

2.1
Details
1) I am being reimbursed less than the amount of the cancelled item. 2) The remainder of the order seems to have been shipped to California and has been sitting there for 8 days as per tracking. It is supposed to be going to Seattle. How do I follow up on these issues? 3) The website does not provide a phone number or email address and wastes way to much of my time.
View full review
Review
#1684743 Review #1684743 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Well priced items
Cons
  • Issues with delivery
  • Poorly organized site
  • Incorrect reimbursement for canceled items
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • Patpat Issues

Kohls in Moreno Valley, California - It sucks they sent half my order to the store and half to my old address

2.6
Details
I tried to call them and let them know half my order went to my old work address. They told me I had thirty minutes to change the order. It was 12 am and there customer service is closed at that time. I called the next day and they said there was nothing they could do. I’ve been a loyal customer!!! It sucks!!!!
View full review
Review
#1684742 Review #1684742 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company

Tophatter - Bad site to buy and mobiles and electrical goods

1.0
Details
Cannot email, from uk, and they dont give a link to complain various items
View full review
Review
#1684741 Review #1684741 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Some other items are fairly good
Cons
  • Dont buy from this site

JustFashionNow in Warner Robins, Georgia - I gave up

1.0
Details
I received my items (one of them 6 weeks after I ordered). I tried to stop the last shipment because the first two items were size3XXX instead of the L I ordered. I searched the internet for a way to return the first items, and found a corporate address in London. I mailed them there (angry enough to pay that postage), and the package was returned, unopened, to me. I finally took everything to the Salvation Army. The cost of the items was over $100, but the value was, as another reviewer noted, Dollar Store quality (in addition to being the wrong size). WalMart would be embarrassed to have these items in their stores.
View full review
Review
#1684740 Review #1684740 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Chipotle in Montgomery, Pennsylvania - Disappointed and underwhelmed

2.5
Details
My wife and i picked up dinner tonight and the staff making our food was very rude. They had hardly anything prepared and said if you want to wait it will be 10 minutes. We said we would wait, but they proceeded to make the order without the chicken or vegetables and looked at us like we did something wrong.
View full review
Review
#1684739 Review #1684739 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Area
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$16
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Farberware - Replacement part

I have a Farberware slow cooker model FSC600. The *** that controls the on/off and heat settings has broken. Is there a way I can purchase a replacement for it or must I replace the entire appliance? Karen Kedmi
View full review
Review
#1684738 Review #1684738 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Company
Pros
  • Very sturdy and effective as an appliance